Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.60%
    1.1768
    1.1732 ←→ 1.1873
  • GBP/USD -0.77%
    1.2817
    1.2776 ←→ 1.2967
  • USD/JPY +0.17%
    104.74
    104.00 ←→ 104.84
  • USD/CHF +0.36%
    0.9149
    0.9087 ←→ 0.9172
  • AUD/USD -0.88%
    0.7225
    0.7200 ←→ 0.7324
  • EUR/GBP +0.08%
    0.9184
    0.9147 ←→ 0.9198

Romanian Leu to Lao Kip (RON/LAK)

Romanian Leus (RON) and Lao Kips (LAK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON LAK indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Lao Kip currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LAK to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and LAK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.31 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
2,213.6711 LAK Lao Kip
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 21:05 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - LAK) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/LAK Chart

RON/LAK ~ Calculations
10 RON to LAK:22,136.71
20 RON to LAK:44,273.42
25 RON to LAK:55,341.78
30 RON to LAK:66,410.13
40 RON to LAK:88,546.84
50 RON to LAK:110,683.56
60 RON to LAK:132,820.27
70 RON to LAK:166,025.33
80 RON to LAK:177,093.69
90 RON to LAK:199,230.40
100 RON to LAK:221,367.11
150 RON to LAK:332,050.67
200 RON to LAK:442,734.22
250 RON to LAK:553,417.78
300 RON to LAK:664,101.34
400 RON to LAK:885,468.45
500 RON to LAK:1,106,835.56
600 RON to LAK:1,328,202.67
700 RON to LAK:1,549,569.78
800 RON to LAK:1,770,936.90
900 RON to LAK:1,992,304.01
1000 RON to LAK:2,213,671.12
1500 RON to LAK:3,320,506.68
2000 RON to LAK:4,427,342.24
2500 RON to LAK:5,534,177.80
3000 RON to LAK:6,641,013.36
4000 RON to LAK:8,854,684.48
5000 RON to LAK:11,068,355.59
6000 RON to LAK:13,282,026.71
7000 RON to LAK:15,495,697.83
8000 RON to LAK:17,709,368.95
9000 RON to LAK:19,923,040.07
10000 RON to LAK:22,136,711.19



Historical Rate - RON/LAKRateHistorical Rate - LAK/RONRate
Mon, 21/09/20201 RON to LAK2 214.04613Mon, 21/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Sun, 20/09/20201 RON to LAK2 230.93527Sun, 20/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Sat, 19/09/20201 RON to LAK2 230.93527Sat, 19/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Fri, 18/09/20201 RON to LAK2 232.51256Fri, 18/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Thu, 17/09/20201 RON to LAK2 228.74829Thu, 17/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Wed, 16/09/20201 RON to LAK2 217.63921Wed, 16/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Tue, 15/09/20201 RON to LAK2 228.80261Tue, 15/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Mon, 14/09/20201 RON to LAK2 232.54616Mon, 14/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Sun, 13/09/20201 RON to LAK2 229.73770Sun, 13/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Sat, 12/09/20201 RON to LAK2 229.35728Sat, 12/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Fri, 11/09/20201 RON to LAK2 228.21681Fri, 11/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Thu, 10/09/20201 RON to LAK2 220.27612Thu, 10/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Wed, 09/09/20201 RON to LAK2 220.81835Wed, 09/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Tue, 08/09/20201 RON to LAK2 235.94841Tue, 08/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Mon, 07/09/20201 RON to LAK2 218.11370Mon, 07/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Sun, 06/09/20201 RON to LAK2 227.74690Sun, 06/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Sat, 05/09/20201 RON to LAK2 227.74690Sat, 05/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045
Fri, 04/09/20201 RON to LAK2 228.61601Fri, 04/09/20201 LAK to RON0.00045

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
850000 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
95.40 HKD to GBP - 1 minute ago
125 EUR to JPY - 1 minute ago
150 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
225 TL to JPY - 5 minutes ago
225 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
30.95 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
10.99 TL to SEK - 8 minutes ago