Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD 0.00%
    1.1842
    1.1837 ←→ 1.1849
  • GBP/USD -0.01%
    1.3324
    1.3318 ←→ 1.3335
  • USD/JPY +0.10%
    104.66
    104.43 ←→ 104.65
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9134
    0.9119 ←→ 0.9138
  • AUD/USD +0.10%
    0.7293
    0.7284 ←→ 0.7306
  • EUR/GBP 0.00%
    0.8887
    0.8884 ←→ 0.8893

Romanian Leu to Tenge (RON/KZT)

Romanian Leus (RON) and Tenges (KZT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON KZT indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Tenge currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KZT to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and KZT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
103.4168 KZT Tenge
Last Update: November 24, 2020 (Today) 00:06 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - KZT) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/KZT Chart

RON/KZT ~ Calculations
150 RON to KZT:15,512.52
200 RON to KZT:20,683.36
250 RON to KZT:25,854.20
300 RON to KZT:31,025.04
400 RON to KZT:41,366.72
500 RON to KZT:51,708.40
600 RON to KZT:62,050.07
700 RON to KZT:72,391.75
800 RON to KZT:82,733.43
900 RON to KZT:93,075.11
1000 RON to KZT:103,416.79
1500 RON to KZT:155,125.19
2000 RON to KZT:206,833.58
2500 RON to KZT:258,541.98
3000 RON to KZT:310,250.37
4000 RON to KZT:413,667.16
5000 RON to KZT:517,083.95
6000 RON to KZT:620,500.74
7000 RON to KZT:723,917.53
8000 RON to KZT:827,334.32
9000 RON to KZT:930,751.11
10000 RON to KZT:1,034,167.90



Historical Rate - RON/KZTRateHistorical Rate - KZT/RONRate
Mon, 23/11/20201 RON to KZT103.41177Mon, 23/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00967
Sun, 22/11/20201 RON to KZT104.18583Sun, 22/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00960
Sat, 21/11/20201 RON to KZT104.18583Sat, 21/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00960
Fri, 20/11/20201 RON to KZT104.11742Fri, 20/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00960
Thu, 19/11/20201 RON to KZT104.42118Thu, 19/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00958
Wed, 18/11/20201 RON to KZT104.14122Wed, 18/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00960
Tue, 17/11/20201 RON to KZT104.45807Tue, 17/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00957
Mon, 16/11/20201 RON to KZT104.41151Mon, 16/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00958
Sun, 15/11/20201 RON to KZT104.50868Sun, 15/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00957
Sat, 14/11/20201 RON to KZT104.50868Sat, 14/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00957
Fri, 13/11/20201 RON to KZT104.46301Fri, 13/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00957
Thu, 12/11/20201 RON to KZT104.03171Thu, 12/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00961
Wed, 11/11/20201 RON to KZT103.33148Wed, 11/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00968
Tue, 10/11/20201 RON to KZT104.10035Tue, 10/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00961
Mon, 09/11/20201 RON to KZT104.86898Mon, 09/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00954
Sun, 08/11/20201 RON to KZT105.48824Sun, 08/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00948
Sat, 07/11/20201 RON to KZT105.48824Sat, 07/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00948
Fri, 06/11/20201 RON to KZT105.59379Fri, 06/11/20201 KZT to RON0.00947

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 JPY to GBP - 0 minute ago
2200 CAD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
45000 TL to USD - 3 minutes ago
30.80 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
100 TL to RUB - 4 minutes ago
5000 HKD to USD - 4 minutes ago
2 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
8.10 HKD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
100 EUR to RUB - 9 minutes ago