Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Romanian Leu to Netherlands Antillean Guilder (RON/ANG)

Romanian Leus (RON) and Netherlands Antillean Guilders (ANG) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON ANG indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Netherlands Antillean Guilder currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ANG to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and ANG to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.1 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
0.4434 ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 12:31 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - ANG) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/ANG Chart




Historical Rate - RON/ANGRateHistorical Rate - ANG/RONRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44371Fri, 18/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25372
Thu, 17/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44356Thu, 17/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25449
Wed, 16/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44159Wed, 16/09/20201 ANG to RON2.26454
Tue, 15/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44357Tue, 15/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25444
Mon, 14/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44447Mon, 14/09/20201 ANG to RON2.24987
Sun, 13/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44366Sun, 13/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25398
Sat, 12/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44359Sat, 12/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25433
Fri, 11/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44336Fri, 11/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25550
Thu, 10/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44237Thu, 10/09/20201 ANG to RON2.26055
Wed, 09/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44222Wed, 09/09/20201 ANG to RON2.26132
Tue, 08/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44123Tue, 08/09/20201 ANG to RON2.26639
Mon, 07/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44275Mon, 07/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25861
Sun, 06/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44360Sun, 06/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25428
Sat, 05/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44360Sat, 05/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25428
Fri, 04/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44377Fri, 04/09/20201 ANG to RON2.25342
Thu, 03/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44478Thu, 03/09/20201 ANG to RON2.24830
Wed, 02/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44484Wed, 02/09/20201 ANG to RON2.24800
Tue, 01/09/20201 RON to ANG0.44749Tue, 01/09/20201 ANG to RON2.23469

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 GBP to USD - 0 minute ago
20.90 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
90.40 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
20.50 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
1 EUR to JPY - 3 minutes ago
30.25 GBP to USD - 4 minutes ago
150 HKD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
200 EUR to SEK - 5 minutes ago
150 JPY to CAD - 6 minutes ago