Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.60%
    1.0849
    1.0784 ←→ 1.0864
  • GBP/USD +0.66%
    1.2965
    1.2879 ←→ 1.2981
  • USD/JPY -0.47%
    111.60
    111.49 ←→ 112.19
  • USD/CHF -0.58%
    0.9784
    0.9771 ←→ 0.9846
  • AUD/USD +0.17%
    0.6627
    0.6586 ←→ 0.6640
  • EUR/GBP -0.04%
    0.8368
    0.8344 ←→ 0.8386

New Zealand Dollar to Turkish Lira (NZD/TL)

New Zealand Dollars (NZD) and Turkish Liras (TL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of NZD TL indicates that how much New Zealand Dollar costs in Turkish Lira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TL to NZD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of NZD and TL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.19 %
NZD 1 New Zealand Dollar
=
3.8690 TL Turkish Lira
Last Update: February 22, 2020 (Today) 15:19 - (1 minute ago)
(NZD - TL) Rate is updated each minute.

NZD/TL Chart

NZD/TL ~ Calculations
10 NZD to TL:38.6898
20 NZD to TL:77.3795
25 NZD to TL:96.7244
30 NZD to TL:116.0693
40 NZD to TL:154.7590
50 NZD to TL:193.4488
60 NZD to TL:232.1385
70 NZD to TL:290.1731
80 NZD to TL:309.5180
90 NZD to TL:348.2078
100 NZD to TL:386.8975



Historical Rate - NZD/TLRateHistorical Rate - TL/NZDRate
Fri, 21/02/20201 NZD to TL3.87470Fri, 21/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25808
Thu, 20/02/20201 NZD to TL3.86367Thu, 20/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25882
Wed, 19/02/20201 NZD to TL3.87956Wed, 19/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25776
Tue, 18/02/20201 NZD to TL3.87498Tue, 18/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25807
Mon, 17/02/20201 NZD to TL3.89459Mon, 17/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25677
Sun, 16/02/20201 NZD to TL3.89697Sun, 16/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25661
Sat, 15/02/20201 NZD to TL3.89697Sat, 15/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25661
Fri, 14/02/20201 NZD to TL3.89348Fri, 14/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25684
Thu, 13/02/20201 NZD to TL3.89177Thu, 13/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25695
Wed, 12/02/20201 NZD to TL3.90628Wed, 12/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25600
Tue, 11/02/20201 NZD to TL3.84922Tue, 11/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25979
Mon, 10/02/20201 NZD to TL3.83851Mon, 10/02/20201 TL to NZD0.26052
Sun, 09/02/20201 NZD to TL3.85043Sun, 09/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25971
Sat, 08/02/20201 NZD to TL3.85043Sat, 08/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25971
Fri, 07/02/20201 NZD to TL3.85720Fri, 07/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25926
Thu, 06/02/20201 NZD to TL3.86981Thu, 06/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25841
Wed, 05/02/20201 NZD to TL3.87477Wed, 05/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25808
Tue, 04/02/20201 NZD to TL3.87605Tue, 04/02/20201 TL to NZD0.25799

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
85 TL to USD - 2 minutes ago
20 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
6 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
40 GBP to CAD - 4 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
125 JPY to EUR - 7 minutes ago
150 GBP to CAD - 8 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
200 JPY to EUR - 10 minutes ago