Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1124
    1.1112 ←→ 1.1200
  • GBP/USD +1.25%
    1.3328
    1.3163 ←→ 1.3515
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    109.35
    109.21 ←→ 109.71
  • USD/CHF -0.08%
    0.9843
    0.9808 ←→ 0.9863
  • AUD/USD -0.46%
    0.6877
    0.6864 ←→ 0.6939
  • EUR/GBP -1.25%
    0.8348
    0.8277 ←→ 0.8456

Nepalese Rupee to US Dollar (NPR/USD)

Nepalese Rupees (NPR) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of NPR USD indicates that how much Nepalese Rupee costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to NPR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of NPR and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
NPR 1 Nepalese Rupee
=
0.0088 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / NPR: 113.31
Last Update: December 14, 2019 (Today) 23:58 - (1 minute ago)
(NPR - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

NPR/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - NPR/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/NPRRate
Sat, 14/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00883Sat, 14/12/20191 USD to NPR113.25028
Fri, 13/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00883Fri, 13/12/20191 USD to NPR113.25028
Thu, 12/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00882Thu, 12/12/20191 USD to NPR113.37868
Wed, 11/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00882Wed, 11/12/20191 USD to NPR113.37868
Tue, 10/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00881Tue, 10/12/20191 USD to NPR113.50738
Mon, 09/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00880Mon, 09/12/20191 USD to NPR113.63636
Sun, 08/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00878Sun, 08/12/20191 USD to NPR113.89522
Sat, 07/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00878Sat, 07/12/20191 USD to NPR113.89522
Fri, 06/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00878Fri, 06/12/20191 USD to NPR113.89522
Thu, 05/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00877Thu, 05/12/20191 USD to NPR114.02509
Wed, 04/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00874Wed, 04/12/20191 USD to NPR114.41648
Tue, 03/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00872Tue, 03/12/20191 USD to NPR114.67890
Mon, 02/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00872Mon, 02/12/20191 USD to NPR114.67890
Sun, 01/12/20191 NPR to USD0.00871Sun, 01/12/20191 USD to NPR114.81056
Sat, 30/11/20191 NPR to USD0.00871Sat, 30/11/20191 USD to NPR114.81056
Fri, 29/11/20191 NPR to USD0.00871Fri, 29/11/20191 USD to NPR114.81056
Thu, 28/11/20191 NPR to USD0.00873Thu, 28/11/20191 USD to NPR114.54754
Wed, 27/11/20191 NPR to USD0.00876Wed, 27/11/20191 USD to NPR114.15525

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
8000 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
14.99 CHF to CAD - 4 minutes ago
125 RUB to CAD - 4 minutes ago
150 USD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
150 CHF to CAD - 7 minutes ago
14.80 CAD to HKD - 9 minutes ago
30000 USD to CAD - 10 minutes ago
65 EUR to CAD - 10 minutes ago
1500 JPY to CAD - 11 minutes ago