Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.17%
    1.1302
    1.1255 ←→ 1.1325
  • GBP/USD +0.15%
    1.2625
    1.2567 ←→ 1.2664
  • USD/JPY -0.25%
    106.94
    106.66 ←→ 107.27
  • USD/CHF +0.11%
    0.9413
    0.9385 ←→ 0.9432
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.6950
    0.6924 ←→ 0.6970
  • EUR/GBP +0.01%
    0.8956
    0.8938 ←→ 0.8970

Malaysian Ringgit to British Pound (MYR/GBP)

Malaysian Ringgits (MYR) and British Pounds (GBP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of MYR GBP indicates that how much Malaysian Ringgit costs in British Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GBP to MYR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of MYR and GBP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.27 %
MYR 1 Malaysian Ringgit
=
0.1856 GBP British Pound
Last Update: July 11, 2020 (Today) 12:38 - (1 minute ago)
(MYR - GBP) Rate is updated each minute.

MYR/GBP Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - MYR/GBPRateHistorical Rate - GBP/MYRRate
Fri, 10/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18548Fri, 10/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.39142
Thu, 09/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18600Thu, 09/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.37634
Wed, 08/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18558Wed, 08/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.38851
Tue, 07/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18653Tue, 07/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.36107
Mon, 06/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18703Mon, 06/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.34674
Sun, 05/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18678Sun, 05/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.35389
Sat, 04/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18678Sat, 04/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.35389
Fri, 03/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18683Fri, 03/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.35246
Thu, 02/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18717Thu, 02/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.34274
Wed, 01/07/20201 MYR to GBP0.18687Wed, 01/07/20201 GBP to MYR5.35131
Tue, 30/06/20201 MYR to GBP0.18824Tue, 30/06/20201 GBP to MYR5.31237
Mon, 29/06/20201 MYR to GBP0.18976Mon, 29/06/20201 GBP to MYR5.26981
Sun, 28/06/20201 MYR to GBP0.18880Sun, 28/06/20201 GBP to MYR5.29661
Sat, 27/06/20201 MYR to GBP0.18887Sat, 27/06/20201 GBP to MYR5.29465
Fri, 26/06/20201 MYR to GBP0.18877Fri, 26/06/20201 GBP to MYR5.29745
Thu, 25/06/20201 MYR to GBP0.18806Thu, 25/06/20201 GBP to MYR5.31745
Wed, 24/06/20201 MYR to GBP0.18816Wed, 24/06/20201 GBP to MYR5.31463
Tue, 23/06/20201 MYR to GBP0.18684Tue, 23/06/20201 GBP to MYR5.35217

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75.50 HKD to CAD - 0 minute ago
200 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
20 CHF to EUR - 2 minutes ago
2.75 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
1200 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago
5 SEK to EUR - 9 minutes ago
75 SEK to USD - 10 minutes ago