Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.39%
    1.1812
    1.1760 ←→ 1.1818
  • GBP/USD +0.07%
    1.2956
    1.2920 ←→ 1.2979
  • USD/JPY +0.16%
    105.60
    105.40 ←→ 105.62
  • USD/CHF -0.27%
    0.9078
    0.9071 ←→ 0.9111
  • AUD/USD -0.38%
    0.7042
    0.7032 ←→ 0.7073
  • EUR/GBP +0.36%
    0.9120
    0.9079 ←→ 0.9128

Mexican Peso to US Dollar (MXN/USD)

Mexican Pesos (MXN) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of MXN USD indicates that how much Mexican Peso costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to MXN below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of MXN and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.13 %
MXN 1 Mexican Peso
=
0.0472 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / MXN: 21.17
Last Update: October 20, 2020 (Today) 12:17 - (1 minute ago)
(MXN - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

MXN/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - MXN/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/MXNRate
Mon, 19/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04706Mon, 19/10/20201 USD to MXN21.24947
Sun, 18/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04728Sun, 18/10/20201 USD to MXN21.15059
Sat, 17/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04728Sat, 17/10/20201 USD to MXN21.15059
Fri, 16/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04731Fri, 16/10/20201 USD to MXN21.13718
Thu, 15/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04695Thu, 15/10/20201 USD to MXN21.29925
Wed, 14/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04689Wed, 14/10/20201 USD to MXN21.32651
Tue, 13/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04680Tue, 13/10/20201 USD to MXN21.36752
Mon, 12/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04715Mon, 12/10/20201 USD to MXN21.20891
Sun, 11/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04717Sun, 11/10/20201 USD to MXN21.19992
Sat, 10/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04727Sat, 10/10/20201 USD to MXN21.15507
Fri, 09/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04727Fri, 09/10/20201 USD to MXN21.15507
Thu, 08/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04672Thu, 08/10/20201 USD to MXN21.40411
Wed, 07/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04643Wed, 07/10/20201 USD to MXN21.53780
Tue, 06/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04610Tue, 06/10/20201 USD to MXN21.69197
Mon, 05/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04677Mon, 05/10/20201 USD to MXN21.38123
Sun, 04/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04624Sun, 04/10/20201 USD to MXN21.62630
Fri, 02/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04616Fri, 02/10/20201 USD to MXN21.66378
Thu, 01/10/20201 MXN to USD0.04584Thu, 01/10/20201 USD to MXN21.81501

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
50 CAD to USD - 1 minute ago
150 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
400000 USD to TL - 4 minutes ago
75 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
200 JPY to CAD - 6 minutes ago
5250 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
450000 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
225 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago