Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.2169
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.3688
    1.3636 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.26%
    103.76
    103.49 ←→ 103.89
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.8858
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8867
  • AUD/USD -0.64%
    0.7715
    0.7703 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.43%
    0.8896
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8919

Mexican Peso to US Dollar (MXN/USD)

Mexican Pesos (MXN) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of MXN USD indicates that how much Mexican Peso costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to MXN below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of MXN and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.28 %
MXN 1 Mexican Peso
=
0.0501 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / MXN: 19.978
Last Update: January 23, 2021 (Today) 19:33 - (1 minute ago)
(MXN - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

MXN/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - MXN/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/MXNRate
Fri, 22/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05014Fri, 22/01/20211 USD to MXN19.94416
Thu, 21/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05072Thu, 21/01/20211 USD to MXN19.71609
Wed, 20/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05097Wed, 20/01/20211 USD to MXN19.61938
Tue, 19/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05079Tue, 19/01/20211 USD to MXN19.68892
Mon, 18/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05070Mon, 18/01/20211 USD to MXN19.72387
Sun, 17/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05046Sun, 17/01/20211 USD to MXN19.81768
Sat, 16/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05046Sat, 16/01/20211 USD to MXN19.81768
Fri, 15/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05054Fri, 15/01/20211 USD to MXN19.78631
Thu, 14/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05067Thu, 14/01/20211 USD to MXN19.73554
Wed, 13/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05031Wed, 13/01/20211 USD to MXN19.87676
Tue, 12/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05043Tue, 12/01/20211 USD to MXN19.82947
Mon, 11/01/20211 MXN to USD0.04990Mon, 11/01/20211 USD to MXN20.04008
Sun, 10/01/20211 MXN to USD0.04992Sun, 10/01/20211 USD to MXN20.03205
Sat, 09/01/20211 MXN to USD0.04992Sat, 09/01/20211 USD to MXN20.03205
Fri, 08/01/20211 MXN to USD0.04983Fri, 08/01/20211 USD to MXN20.06823
Thu, 07/01/20211 MXN to USD0.04983Thu, 07/01/20211 USD to MXN20.06823
Wed, 06/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05082Wed, 06/01/20211 USD to MXN19.67729
Tue, 05/01/20211 MXN to USD0.05031Tue, 05/01/20211 USD to MXN19.87676

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4.25 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
250 USD to HKD - 1 minute ago
65 TL to SEK - 1 minute ago
10 TL to CAD - 2 minutes ago
8000 RUB to USD - 3 minutes ago
650000 CAD to SEK - 3 minutes ago
85 SEK to EUR - 4 minutes ago
30.99 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
25 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
5 HKD to EUR - 5 minutes ago