Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1210
    1.1205 ←→ 1.1225
  • GBP/USD -0.04%
    1.2585
    1.2579 ←→ 1.2604
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    108.61
    108.48 ←→ 108.71
  • USD/CHF +0.06%
    0.9996
    0.9983 ←→ 0.9999
  • AUD/USD +0.02%
    0.6874
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6885
  • EUR/GBP +0.11%
    0.8910
    0.8896 ←→ 0.8913

Mexican Peso to US Dollar (MXN/USD)

Mexican Pesos (MXN) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of MXN USD indicates that how much Mexican Peso costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to MXN below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of MXN and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
MXN 1 Mexican Peso
=
0.0522 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / MXN: 19.1446
Last Update: June 17, 2019 (Today) 07:47 - (1 minute ago)
(MXN - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

MXN/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - MXN/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/MXNRate
Sun, 16/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05219Sun, 16/06/20191 USD to MXN19.16076
Sat, 15/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05218Sat, 15/06/20191 USD to MXN19.16443
Fri, 14/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05221Fri, 14/06/20191 USD to MXN19.15342
Thu, 13/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05216Thu, 13/06/20191 USD to MXN19.17178
Wed, 12/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05205Wed, 12/06/20191 USD to MXN19.21230
Tue, 11/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05224Tue, 11/06/20191 USD to MXN19.14242
Mon, 10/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05205Mon, 10/06/20191 USD to MXN19.21230
Sun, 09/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05195Sun, 09/06/20191 USD to MXN19.24928
Sat, 08/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05095Sat, 08/06/20191 USD to MXN19.62709
Fri, 07/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05097Fri, 07/06/20191 USD to MXN19.61938
Thu, 06/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05097Thu, 06/06/20191 USD to MXN19.61938
Wed, 05/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05107Wed, 05/06/20191 USD to MXN19.58097
Tue, 04/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05112Tue, 04/06/20191 USD to MXN19.56182
Mon, 03/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05047Mon, 03/06/20191 USD to MXN19.81375
Sun, 02/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05094Sun, 02/06/20191 USD to MXN19.63094
Sat, 01/06/20191 MXN to USD0.05097Sat, 01/06/20191 USD to MXN19.61938
Fri, 31/05/20191 MXN to USD0.05102Fri, 31/05/20191 USD to MXN19.60016
Thu, 30/05/20191 MXN to USD0.05228Thu, 30/05/20191 USD to MXN19.12777

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75.95 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
150 GBP to USD - 2 minutes ago
200 SEK to CAD - 4 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
30.80 TL to CAD - 5 minutes ago
85.80 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
150 GBP to EUR - 8 minutes ago
3.90 TL to JPY - 9 minutes ago