Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.57%
    1.1079
    1.1077 ←→ 1.1144
  • GBP/USD -0.65%
    1.2378
    1.2361 ←→ 1.2469
  • USD/JPY -0.42%
    107.45
    107.15 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.44%
    0.9556
    0.9502 ←→ 0.9554
  • AUD/USD -0.45%
    0.6138
    0.6113 ←→ 0.6184
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.8953
    0.8919 ←→ 0.8967

Mexican Peso to US Dollar (MXN/USD)

Mexican Pesos (MXN) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of MXN USD indicates that how much Mexican Peso costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to MXN below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of MXN and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.57 %
MXN 1 Mexican Peso
=
0.0422 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / MXN: 23.709
Last Update: March 30, 2020 (Today) 05:04 - (1 minute ago)
(MXN - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

MXN/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - MXN/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/MXNRate
Sun, 29/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04277Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to MXN23.38087
Sat, 28/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04277Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to MXN23.38087
Fri, 27/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04253Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to MXN23.51281
Thu, 26/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04338Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to MXN23.05210
Wed, 25/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04165Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to MXN24.00960
Tue, 24/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04011Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to MXN24.93144
Mon, 23/03/20201 MXN to USD0.03978Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to MXN25.13826
Sun, 22/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04095Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to MXN24.42002
Sat, 21/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04093Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to MXN24.43196
Fri, 20/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04074Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to MXN24.54590
Thu, 19/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04136Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to MXN24.17795
Wed, 18/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04185Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to MXN23.89486
Tue, 17/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04329Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to MXN23.10002
Mon, 16/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04350Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to MXN22.98851
Sun, 15/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04555Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to MXN21.95390
Sat, 14/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04555Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to MXN21.95390
Fri, 13/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04564Fri, 13/03/20201 USD to MXN21.91060
Thu, 12/03/20201 MXN to USD0.04611Thu, 12/03/20201 USD to MXN21.68727

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3000 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
6.10 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
125 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
30.50 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
60 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
100 HKD to USD - 4 minutes ago
5 JPY to USD - 6 minutes ago
9250 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago