Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1213
    1.1205 ←→ 1.1225
  • GBP/USD -0.04%
    1.2586
    1.2579 ←→ 1.2604
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    108.60
    108.48 ←→ 108.71
  • USD/CHF +0.06%
    0.9995
    0.9983 ←→ 0.9999
  • AUD/USD +0.03%
    0.6875
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6885
  • EUR/GBP +0.10%
    0.8909
    0.8896 ←→ 0.8913

Malagasy Ariary to US Dollar (MGA/USD)

Malagasy Ariarys (MGA) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of MGA USD indicates that how much Malagasy Ariary costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to MGA below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of MGA and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.49 %
MGA 1 Malagasy Ariary
=
0.0003 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / MGA: 3700
Last Update: June 17, 2019 (Today) 07:49 - (1 minute ago)
(MGA - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

MGA/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - MGA/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/MGARate
Sun, 16/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Sun, 16/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Sat, 15/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Sat, 15/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Fri, 14/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Fri, 14/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Thu, 13/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Thu, 13/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Wed, 12/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Wed, 12/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Tue, 11/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Tue, 11/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Mon, 10/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Mon, 10/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Sun, 09/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Sun, 09/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Sat, 08/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Sat, 08/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Fri, 07/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Fri, 07/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Thu, 06/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Thu, 06/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Wed, 05/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Wed, 05/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Tue, 04/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Tue, 04/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Mon, 03/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Mon, 03/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Sun, 02/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Sun, 02/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Sat, 01/06/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Sat, 01/06/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Fri, 31/05/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Fri, 31/05/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370
Thu, 30/05/20191 MGA to USD0.00027Thu, 30/05/20191 USD to MGA3 703.70370

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
80.99 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
6750 EUR to RUB - 2 minutes ago
25000 EUR to TL - 2 minutes ago
250 CHF to EUR - 3 minutes ago
10 RUB to EUR - 4 minutes ago
75.70 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
125 RUB to JPY - 6 minutes ago
90.70 CHF to CAD - 6 minutes ago
75 JPY to EUR - 6 minutes ago
75 CHF to TL - 8 minutes ago