Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.60%
    1.0849
    1.0784 ←→ 1.0864
  • GBP/USD +0.66%
    1.2965
    1.2879 ←→ 1.2981
  • USD/JPY -0.47%
    111.60
    111.49 ←→ 112.19
  • USD/CHF -0.58%
    0.9784
    0.9771 ←→ 0.9846
  • AUD/USD +0.17%
    0.6627
    0.6586 ←→ 0.6640
  • EUR/GBP -0.04%
    0.8368
    0.8344 ←→ 0.8386

Lebanese Pound to Swiss Franc (LBP/CHF)

Lebanese Pounds (LBP) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of LBP CHF indicates that how much Lebanese Pound costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to LBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of LBP and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1 %
LBP 1 Lebanese Pound
=
0.0006 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: February 22, 2020 (Today) 12:45 - (1 minute ago)
(LBP - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

LBP/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - LBP/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/LBPRate
Fri, 21/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Fri, 21/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Thu, 20/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00065Thu, 20/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 538.46154
Wed, 19/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00065Wed, 19/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 538.46154
Tue, 18/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00065Tue, 18/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 538.46154
Mon, 17/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00065Mon, 17/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 538.46154
Sun, 16/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00065Sun, 16/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 538.46154
Sat, 15/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00065Sat, 15/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 538.46154
Fri, 14/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00065Fri, 14/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 538.46154
Thu, 13/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Thu, 13/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Wed, 12/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Wed, 12/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Tue, 11/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Tue, 11/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Mon, 10/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Mon, 10/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Sun, 09/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Sun, 09/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Sat, 08/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Sat, 08/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Fri, 07/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Fri, 07/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Thu, 06/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Thu, 06/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Wed, 05/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Wed, 05/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000
Tue, 04/02/20201 LBP to CHF0.00064Tue, 04/02/20201 CHF to LBP1 562.50000

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
125 HKD to EUR - 1 minute ago
10 JPY to SEK - 1 minute ago
10.99 USD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
7 USD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
60 SEK to CAD - 4 minutes ago
90.50 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
150 EUR to JPY - 6 minutes ago
2400 TL to HKD - 7 minutes ago
6250 CAD to HKD - 9 minutes ago