Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

Japanese Yen to Venezuelan Bolivar (JPY/VEF)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Venezuelan Bolivars (VEF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY VEF indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Venezuelan Bolivar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from VEF to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and VEF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +3.67 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
3,922.9296 VEF Venezuelan Bolivar
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 22:04 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - VEF) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/VEF Chart

JPY/VEF ~ Calculations
10 JPY to VEF:39,229.30
20 JPY to VEF:78,458.59
25 JPY to VEF:98,073.24
30 JPY to VEF:117,687.89
40 JPY to VEF:156,917.18
50 JPY to VEF:196,146.48
60 JPY to VEF:235,375.77
70 JPY to VEF:294,219.72
80 JPY to VEF:313,834.37
90 JPY to VEF:353,063.66
100 JPY to VEF:392,292.96
150 JPY to VEF:588,439.44
200 JPY to VEF:784,585.92
250 JPY to VEF:980,732.39
300 JPY to VEF:1,176,878.87
400 JPY to VEF:1,569,171.83
500 JPY to VEF:1,961,464.79
600 JPY to VEF:2,353,757.75
700 JPY to VEF:2,746,050.71
800 JPY to VEF:3,138,343.66
900 JPY to VEF:3,530,636.62
1000 JPY to VEF:3,922,929.58
1500 JPY to VEF:5,884,394.37
2000 JPY to VEF:7,845,859.16
2500 JPY to VEF:9,807,323.95
3000 JPY to VEF:11,768,788.74
4000 JPY to VEF:15,691,718.32
5000 JPY to VEF:19,614,647.90
6000 JPY to VEF:23,537,577.48
7000 JPY to VEF:27,460,507.06
8000 JPY to VEF:31,383,436.64
9000 JPY to VEF:35,306,366.22
10000 JPY to VEF:39,229,295.80



Historical Rate - JPY/VEFRateHistorical Rate - VEF/JPYRate
Sat, 26/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 922.92958Sat, 26/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00025
Fri, 25/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 781.44800Fri, 25/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00026
Thu, 24/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 719.32566Thu, 24/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00027
Wed, 23/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 671.17233Wed, 23/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00027
Tue, 22/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 575.76413Tue, 22/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00028
Mon, 21/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 573.00221Mon, 21/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00028
Sun, 20/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 581.55088Sun, 20/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00028
Sat, 19/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 578.46865Sat, 19/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00028
Fri, 18/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 530.84584Fri, 18/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00028
Thu, 17/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 497.19972Thu, 17/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00029
Wed, 16/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 484.35600Wed, 16/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00029
Tue, 15/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 444.93432Tue, 15/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00029
Mon, 14/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 435.48364Mon, 14/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00029
Sun, 13/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 419.31057Sun, 13/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00029
Sat, 12/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 420.27666Sat, 12/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00029
Fri, 11/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 401.40678Fri, 11/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00029
Thu, 10/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 397.23284Thu, 10/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00029
Wed, 09/09/20201 JPY to VEF3 379.05253Wed, 09/09/20201 VEF to JPY0.00030

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
250 USD to JPY - 1 minute ago
225 TL to USD - 2 minutes ago
7 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
150 USD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
75 RUB to CAD - 5 minutes ago
10 HKD to USD - 7 minutes ago