Exchange
live exchange
  • ←→
  • ←→
  • ←→
  • ←→
  • ←→
  • ←→

Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso (JPY/UYU)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Uruguayan Pesos (UYU) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY UYU indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Uruguayan Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UYU to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and UYU to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.4100 UYU Uruguayan Peso
Last Update: November 30, 2020 (Today) 14:29 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - UYU) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/UYU Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/UYURateHistorical Rate - UYU/JPYRate
Sun, 29/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40989Sun, 29/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.43968
Sat, 28/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40989Sat, 28/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.43968
Fri, 27/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.41013Fri, 27/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.43825
Thu, 26/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40892Thu, 26/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.44547
Wed, 25/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40845Wed, 25/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.44828
Tue, 24/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40843Tue, 24/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.44840
Mon, 23/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40815Mon, 23/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.45008
Sun, 22/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.41250Sun, 22/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.42424
Sat, 21/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.41250Sat, 21/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.42424
Fri, 20/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.41265Fri, 20/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.42336
Thu, 19/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.41145Thu, 19/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.43043
Wed, 18/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.41140Wed, 18/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.43072
Tue, 17/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.41140Tue, 17/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.43072
Mon, 16/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.41103Mon, 16/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.43291
Sun, 15/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40969Sun, 15/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.44087
Sat, 14/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40969Sat, 14/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.44087
Fri, 13/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40973Fri, 13/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.44063
Thu, 12/11/20201 JPY to UYU0.40729Thu, 12/11/20201 UYU to JPY2.45525

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2.80 HKD to RUB - 0 minute ago
30.90 HKD to SEK - 4 minutes ago
60 JPY to USD - 6 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
125 USD to RUB - 7 minutes ago
4.99 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago
225 HKD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago