Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.64%
    1.0970
    1.0893 ←→ 1.0980
  • GBP/USD +1.31%
    1.2343
    1.2182 ←→ 1.2351
  • USD/JPY -0.13%
    107.56
    107.41 ←→ 107.93
  • USD/CHF -0.61%
    0.9663
    0.9656 ←→ 0.9726
  • AUD/USD +1.54%
    0.6645
    0.6538 ←→ 0.6652
  • EUR/GBP -0.54%
    0.8891
    0.8885 ←→ 0.8944

Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso (JPY/UYU)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Uruguayan Pesos (UYU) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY UYU indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Uruguayan Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UYU to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and UYU to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.19 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.4015 UYU Uruguayan Peso
Last Update: May 26, 2020 (Today) 14:18 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - UYU) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/UYU Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/UYURateHistorical Rate - UYU/JPYRate
Mon, 25/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40113Mon, 25/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.49296
Sun, 24/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40141Sun, 24/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.49122
Sat, 23/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40130Sat, 23/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.49190
Fri, 22/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40149Fri, 22/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.49072
Thu, 21/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40132Thu, 21/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.49178
Wed, 20/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40549Wed, 20/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.46615
Tue, 19/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40921Tue, 19/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.44373
Mon, 18/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.41058Mon, 18/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.43558
Sun, 17/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.41208Sun, 17/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.42671
Sat, 16/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.41224Sat, 16/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.42577
Fri, 15/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.41155Fri, 15/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.42984
Thu, 14/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40956Thu, 14/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.44164
Wed, 13/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40738Wed, 13/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.45471
Tue, 12/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40716Tue, 12/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.45604
Mon, 11/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.40957Mon, 11/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.44159
Sun, 10/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.41442Sun, 10/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.41301
Sat, 09/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.41419Sat, 09/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.41435
Fri, 08/05/20201 JPY to UYU0.41407Fri, 08/05/20201 UYU to JPY2.41505

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.30 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
2000 CAD to SEK - 4 minutes ago
75 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
90.90 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
90.99 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
400000 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
125 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
30.95 CAD to USD - 9 minutes ago
95 EUR to USD - 11 minutes ago