Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.47%
    1.1224
    1.1204 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.32%
    1.2508
    1.2478 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.39%
    107.72
    107.22 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9820
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.52%
    0.7039
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.8978
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso (JPY/UYU)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Uruguayan Pesos (UYU) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY UYU indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Uruguayan Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UYU to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and UYU to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.34 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.3262 UYU Uruguayan Peso
Last Update: July 21, 2019 (Today) 05:54 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - UYU) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/UYU Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/UYURateHistorical Rate - UYU/JPYRate
Sat, 20/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32622Sat, 20/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.06542
Fri, 19/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32610Fri, 19/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.06654
Thu, 18/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32759Thu, 18/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.05260
Wed, 17/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32571Wed, 17/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.07022
Tue, 16/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32453Tue, 16/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.08138
Mon, 15/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32555Mon, 15/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.07172
Sun, 14/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32586Sun, 14/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.06880
Sat, 13/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32589Sat, 13/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.06852
Fri, 12/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32607Fri, 12/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.06683
Thu, 11/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32399Thu, 11/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.08652
Wed, 10/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32384Wed, 10/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.08794
Tue, 09/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32326Tue, 09/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.09349
Mon, 08/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32411Mon, 08/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.08537
Sun, 07/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32420Sun, 07/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.08452
Sat, 06/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32393Sat, 06/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.08709
Fri, 05/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32387Fri, 05/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.08766
Thu, 04/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32678Thu, 04/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.06016
Wed, 03/07/20191 JPY to UYU0.32657Wed, 03/07/20191 UYU to JPY3.06213

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
95 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
150 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
5.90 TL to EUR - 1 minute ago
150 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
60 RUB to EUR - 2 minutes ago
7 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
225 GBP to RUB - 6 minutes ago
20 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago
5 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago