Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.44%
    1.2037
    1.1943 ←→ 1.2037
  • GBP/USD +0.47%
    1.3897
    1.3810 ←→ 1.3895
  • USD/JPY -0.65%
    108.07
    108.02 ←→ 108.84
  • USD/CHF -0.71%
    0.9137
    0.9135 ←→ 0.9216
  • AUD/USD +0.62%
    0.7782
    0.7706 ←→ 0.7785
  • EUR/GBP +0.05%
    0.8665
    0.8630 ←→ 0.8673

Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso (JPY/UYU)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Uruguayan Pesos (UYU) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY UYU indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Uruguayan Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UYU to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and UYU to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.65 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.4083 UYU Uruguayan Peso
Last Update: April 19, 2021 (Today) 10:54 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - UYU) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/UYU Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/UYURateHistorical Rate - UYU/JPYRate
Sun, 18/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40559Sun, 18/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.46554
Sat, 17/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40691Sat, 17/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.45755
Fri, 16/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40699Fri, 16/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.45706
Thu, 15/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40613Thu, 15/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.46227
Wed, 14/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40685Wed, 14/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.45791
Tue, 13/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40550Tue, 13/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.46609
Mon, 12/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40323Mon, 12/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.47997
Sun, 11/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40124Sun, 11/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.49227
Sat, 10/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40098Sat, 10/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.49389
Fri, 09/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40106Fri, 09/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.49339
Thu, 08/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40307Thu, 08/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.48096
Wed, 07/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40324Wed, 07/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.47991
Tue, 06/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40255Tue, 06/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.48416
Mon, 05/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.40120Mon, 05/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.49252
Sun, 04/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.39964Sun, 04/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.50225
Sat, 03/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.39939Sat, 03/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.50382
Fri, 02/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.39953Fri, 02/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.50294
Thu, 01/04/20211 JPY to UYU0.39982Thu, 01/04/20211 UYU to JPY2.50113

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
95 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
200 SEK to CAD - 1 minute ago
15.50 CAD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
20 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
125 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
8000 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
200000 CAD to USD - 9 minutes ago
200 RUB to CAD - 11 minutes ago