Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1079
    1.1056 ←→ 1.1110
  • GBP/USD -0.10%
    1.2490
    1.2327 ←→ 1.2511
  • USD/JPY -0.45%
    107.59
    107.55 ←→ 108.27
  • USD/CHF -0.16%
    0.9890
    0.9854 ←→ 0.9912
  • AUD/USD -0.09%
    0.6871
    0.6859 ←→ 0.6891
  • EUR/GBP +0.18%
    0.8872
    0.8856 ←→ 0.8975

Japanese Yen to US Dollar (JPY/USD)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY USD indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.44 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0093 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / JPY: 107.61
Last Update: September 15, 2019 (Today) 21:12 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - JPY/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/JPYRate
Sun, 15/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00929Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to JPY107.64263
Sat, 14/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00925Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to JPY108.10811
Fri, 13/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00925Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to JPY108.10811
Thu, 12/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00925Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to JPY108.10811
Wed, 11/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00927Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to JPY107.87487
Tue, 10/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00930Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to JPY107.52688
Mon, 09/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00933Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to JPY107.18114
Sun, 08/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00936Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to JPY106.83761
Sat, 07/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00935Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to JPY106.95187
Fri, 06/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00935Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to JPY106.95187
Thu, 05/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00934Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to JPY107.06638
Wed, 04/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00940Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to JPY106.38298
Tue, 03/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00943Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to JPY106.04454
Mon, 02/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00942Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to JPY106.15711
Sun, 01/09/20191 JPY to USD0.00943Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to JPY106.04454
Sat, 31/08/20191 JPY to USD0.00941Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to JPY106.26993
Fri, 30/08/20191 JPY to USD0.00941Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to JPY106.26993
Thu, 29/08/20191 JPY to USD0.00939Thu, 29/08/20191 USD to JPY106.49627

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
60.10 CHF to GBP - 2 minutes ago
50.20 TL to USD - 3 minutes ago
200 USD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
100 EUR to TL - 5 minutes ago
10.80 CAD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
200 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago
200 SEK to CAD - 8 minutes ago
150 CAD to JPY - 10 minutes ago
10.20 SEK to CAD - 12 minutes ago