Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.01%
    1.1224
    1.1206 ←→ 1.1245
  • GBP/USD +0.45%
    1.2487
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2495
  • USD/JPY -0.12%
    107.83
    107.62 ←→ 108.02
  • USD/CHF -0.04%
    0.9871
    0.9848 ←→ 0.9892
  • AUD/USD +0.47%
    0.7043
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7044
  • EUR/GBP -0.43%
    0.8990
    0.8979 ←→ 0.9040

Japanese Yen to US Dollar (JPY/USD)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY USD indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.13 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0093 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / JPY: 107.82
Last Update: July 18, 2019 (Today) 16:17 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - JPY/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/JPYRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00925Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to JPY108.10811
Tue, 16/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00924Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to JPY108.22511
Mon, 15/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00927Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to JPY107.87487
Sun, 14/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00927Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to JPY107.87487
Sat, 13/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00927Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to JPY107.87487
Fri, 12/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00927Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to JPY107.87487
Thu, 11/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00922Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to JPY108.45987
Wed, 10/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00922Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to JPY108.45987
Tue, 09/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00918Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to JPY108.93246
Mon, 08/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00919Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to JPY108.81393
Sun, 07/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00923Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to JPY108.34236
Sat, 06/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00922Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to JPY108.45987
Fri, 05/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00922Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to JPY108.45987
Thu, 04/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00928Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to JPY107.75862
Wed, 03/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00927Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to JPY107.87487
Tue, 02/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00927Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to JPY107.87487
Mon, 01/07/20191 JPY to USD0.00922Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to JPY108.45987
Sun, 30/06/20191 JPY to USD0.00925Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to JPY108.10811

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 SEK to USD - 0 minute ago
20.70 CHF to USD - 0 minute ago
400000 CAD to RUB - 0 minute ago
16.50 GBP to RUB - 1 minute ago
1 CAD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
1.75 EUR to HKD - 5 minutes ago
200 USD to SEK - 5 minutes ago
16.99 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
20.50 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
100 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago