Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Japanese Yen to US Dollar (JPY/USD)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY USD indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
JPY/USD ~ Change (Today): +0.26 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0091 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / JPY: 109.32
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:08 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

US Dollar



Historical Rate - JPY/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/JPYRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00912Thu, 23/05/20191 USD to JPY109.64912
Wed, 22/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00906Wed, 22/05/20191 USD to JPY110.37528
Tue, 21/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00904Tue, 21/05/20191 USD to JPY110.61947
Mon, 20/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00909Mon, 20/05/20191 USD to JPY110.01100
Sun, 19/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00907Sun, 19/05/20191 USD to JPY110.25358
Sat, 18/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00908Sat, 18/05/20191 USD to JPY110.13216
Fri, 17/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00909Fri, 17/05/20191 USD to JPY110.01100
Thu, 16/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00910Thu, 16/05/20191 USD to JPY109.89011
Wed, 15/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00913Wed, 15/05/20191 USD to JPY109.52903
Tue, 14/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00912Tue, 14/05/20191 USD to JPY109.64912
Mon, 13/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00914Mon, 13/05/20191 USD to JPY109.40919
Sun, 12/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00911Sun, 12/05/20191 USD to JPY109.76948
Sat, 11/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00909Sat, 11/05/20191 USD to JPY110.01100
Fri, 10/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00910Fri, 10/05/20191 USD to JPY109.89011
Thu, 09/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00911Thu, 09/05/20191 USD to JPY109.76948
Wed, 08/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00908Wed, 08/05/20191 USD to JPY110.13216
Tue, 07/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00907Tue, 07/05/20191 USD to JPY110.25358
Mon, 06/05/20191 JPY to USD0.00902Mon, 06/05/20191 USD to JPY110.86475

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
6250 JPY to CAD - 0 minute ago
30 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
75 EUR to RUB - 2 minutes ago
90 USD to CHF - 4 minutes ago
5.99 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
1.99 JPY to USD - 6 minutes ago
200 HKD to RUB - 8 minutes ago
95.25 CAD to TL - 9 minutes ago