Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht (JPY/THB)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Thai Bahts (THB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY THB indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Thai Baht currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from THB to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and THB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
JPY/THB ~ Change (Today): +0.04 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.2913 THB Thai Baht
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:02 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - THB) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - JPY/THBRateHistorical Rate - THB/JPYRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 JPY to THB0.29149Thu, 23/05/20191 THB to JPY3.43065
Wed, 22/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28956Wed, 22/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45352
Tue, 21/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28916Tue, 21/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45829
Mon, 20/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28969Mon, 20/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45197
Sun, 19/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28920Sun, 19/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45781
Sat, 18/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28940Sat, 18/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45543
Fri, 17/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28958Fri, 17/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45328
Thu, 16/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28860Thu, 16/05/20191 THB to JPY3.46500
Wed, 15/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28804Wed, 15/05/20191 THB to JPY3.47174
Tue, 14/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28742Tue, 14/05/20191 THB to JPY3.47923
Mon, 13/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28944Mon, 13/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45495
Sun, 12/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28771Sun, 12/05/20191 THB to JPY3.47572
Sat, 11/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28687Sat, 11/05/20191 THB to JPY3.48590
Fri, 10/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28718Fri, 10/05/20191 THB to JPY3.48214
Thu, 09/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28968Thu, 09/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45209
Wed, 08/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28915Wed, 08/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45841
Tue, 07/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28947Tue, 07/05/20191 THB to JPY3.45459
Mon, 06/05/20191 JPY to THB0.28756Mon, 06/05/20191 THB to JPY3.47754

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.99 GBP to CAD - 0 minute ago
150 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
20 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
20.70 SEK to CAD - 3 minutes ago
7 USD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
95.90 JPY to CAD - 6 minutes ago
75 HKD to RUB - 6 minutes ago
125 JPY to USD - 7 minutes ago
125 HKD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
4 CAD to TL - 8 minutes ago