Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD 0.00%
    1.1085
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.08%
    1.2258
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    106.41
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.13%
    0.9838
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.30%
    0.6760
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.05%
    0.9044
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht (JPY/THB)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Thai Bahts (THB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY THB indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Thai Baht currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from THB to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and THB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.24 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.2894 THB Thai Baht
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 18:46 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - THB) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/THB Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/THBRateHistorical Rate - THB/JPYRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 JPY to THB0.28873Wed, 21/08/20191 THB to JPY3.46344
Tue, 20/08/20191 JPY to THB0.28972Tue, 20/08/20191 THB to JPY3.45161
Mon, 19/08/20191 JPY to THB0.28942Mon, 19/08/20191 THB to JPY3.45519
Sun, 18/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29053Sun, 18/08/20191 THB to JPY3.44199
Sat, 17/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29072Sat, 17/08/20191 THB to JPY3.43974
Fri, 16/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29086Fri, 16/08/20191 THB to JPY3.43808
Thu, 15/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29081Thu, 15/08/20191 THB to JPY3.43867
Wed, 14/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29113Wed, 14/08/20191 THB to JPY3.43489
Tue, 13/08/20191 JPY to THB0.28878Tue, 13/08/20191 THB to JPY3.46284
Mon, 12/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29290Mon, 12/08/20191 THB to JPY3.41413
Sun, 11/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29165Sun, 11/08/20191 THB to JPY3.42877
Sat, 10/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29146Sat, 10/08/20191 THB to JPY3.43100
Fri, 09/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29173Fri, 09/08/20191 THB to JPY3.42783
Thu, 08/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29032Thu, 08/08/20191 THB to JPY3.44448
Wed, 07/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29010Wed, 07/08/20191 THB to JPY3.44709
Tue, 06/08/20191 JPY to THB0.28838Tue, 06/08/20191 THB to JPY3.46765
Mon, 05/08/20191 JPY to THB0.29048Mon, 05/08/20191 THB to JPY3.44258
Sun, 04/08/20191 JPY to THB0.28830Sun, 04/08/20191 THB to JPY3.46861

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
500 CAD to CHF - 1 minute ago
800000 CHF to CAD - 3 minutes ago
40.95 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
7000 RUB to CHF - 5 minutes ago
1400 CAD to TL - 5 minutes ago
400000 GBP to RUB - 6 minutes ago
200 EUR to GBP - 8 minutes ago
7250 EUR to SEK - 9 minutes ago