Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.71%
    1.1753
    1.1732 ←→ 1.1873
  • GBP/USD -0.98%
    1.2790
    1.2776 ←→ 1.2967
  • USD/JPY +0.23%
    104.80
    104.00 ←→ 104.84
  • USD/CHF +0.41%
    0.9155
    0.9087 ←→ 0.9172
  • AUD/USD -1.09%
    0.7210
    0.7200 ←→ 0.7324
  • EUR/GBP +0.17%
    0.9191
    0.9147 ←→ 0.9198

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht (JPY/THB)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Thai Bahts (THB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY THB indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Thai Baht currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from THB to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and THB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.55 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.2990 THB Thai Baht
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 18:54 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - THB) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/THB Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/THBRateHistorical Rate - THB/JPYRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29764Sun, 20/09/20201 THB to JPY3.35976
Sat, 19/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29738Sat, 19/09/20201 THB to JPY3.36270
Fri, 18/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29732Fri, 18/09/20201 THB to JPY3.36338
Thu, 17/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29775Thu, 17/09/20201 THB to JPY3.35852
Wed, 16/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29632Wed, 16/09/20201 THB to JPY3.37473
Tue, 15/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29605Tue, 15/09/20201 THB to JPY3.37781
Mon, 14/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29609Mon, 14/09/20201 THB to JPY3.37735
Sun, 13/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29489Sun, 13/09/20201 THB to JPY3.39109
Sat, 12/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29469Sat, 12/09/20201 THB to JPY3.39340
Fri, 11/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29494Fri, 11/09/20201 THB to JPY3.39052
Thu, 10/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29523Thu, 10/09/20201 THB to JPY3.38719
Wed, 09/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29454Wed, 09/09/20201 THB to JPY3.39512
Tue, 08/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29600Tue, 08/09/20201 THB to JPY3.37838
Mon, 07/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29532Mon, 07/09/20201 THB to JPY3.38616
Sun, 06/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29551Sun, 06/09/20201 THB to JPY3.38398
Sat, 05/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29560Sat, 05/09/20201 THB to JPY3.38295
Fri, 04/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29537Fri, 04/09/20201 THB to JPY3.38558
Thu, 03/09/20201 JPY to THB0.29593Thu, 03/09/20201 THB to JPY3.37918

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
1300 USD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
125 USD to SEK - 3 minutes ago
200 USD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
2.70 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
90 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
75 JPY to TL - 7 minutes ago
50.99 JPY to EUR - 8 minutes ago