Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.1097
    1.1092 ←→ 1.1097
  • GBP/USD +0.02%
    1.2153
    1.2149 ←→ 1.2165
  • USD/JPY -0.02%
    106.34
    106.26 ←→ 106.37
  • USD/CHF -0.02%
    0.9786
    0.9775 ←→ 0.9801
  • AUD/USD +0.05%
    0.6784
    0.6778 ←→ 0.6787
  • EUR/GBP +0.02%
    0.9133
    0.9119 ←→ 0.9134

Japanese Yen to Pakistani Rupee (JPY/PKR)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Pakistani Rupees (PKR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY PKR indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Pakistani Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PKR to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and PKR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
1.4891 PKR Pakistani Rupee
Last Update: August 18, 2019 (Today) 22:58 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - PKR) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/PKR Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/PKRRateHistorical Rate - PKR/JPYRate
Sun, 18/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.48741Sun, 18/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.67231
Sat, 17/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.48839Sat, 17/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.67187
Fri, 16/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.48909Fri, 16/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.67155
Thu, 15/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.51240Thu, 15/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.66120
Wed, 14/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.52830Wed, 14/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.65432
Tue, 13/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.51842Tue, 13/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.65858
Mon, 12/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.53759Mon, 12/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.65037
Sun, 11/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.50208Sun, 11/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.66574
Sat, 10/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.50109Sat, 10/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.66618
Fri, 09/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.50251Fri, 09/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.66555
Thu, 08/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.52801Thu, 08/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.65445
Wed, 07/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.52485Wed, 07/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.65580
Tue, 06/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.52027Tue, 06/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.65778
Mon, 05/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.52585Mon, 05/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.65537
Sun, 04/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.51009Sun, 04/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.66221
Sat, 03/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.50966Sat, 03/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.66240
Fri, 02/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.50145Fri, 02/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.66602
Thu, 01/08/20191 JPY to PKR1.50936Thu, 01/08/20191 PKR to JPY0.66253

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
45.95 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
200 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
75.75 CHF to EUR - 3 minutes ago
15 HKD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
75.30 CAD to RUB - 5 minutes ago
30.90 HKD to JPY - 7 minutes ago