Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.2158
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.62%
    1.3648
    1.3644 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.31%
    103.81
    103.49 ←→ 103.81
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.8863
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8863
  • AUD/USD -0.72%
    0.7708
    0.7704 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.59%
    0.8909
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8917

Japanese Yen to Pakistani Rupee (JPY/PKR)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Pakistani Rupees (PKR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY PKR indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Pakistani Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PKR to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and PKR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.04 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
1.5511 PKR Pakistani Rupee
Last Update: January 22, 2021 (Today) 13:16 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - PKR) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/PKR Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/PKRRateHistorical Rate - PKR/JPYRate
Thu, 21/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.55495Thu, 21/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64311
Wed, 20/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.55480Wed, 20/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64317
Tue, 19/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.55016Tue, 19/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64509
Mon, 18/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.55256Mon, 18/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64410
Sun, 17/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.54957Sun, 17/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64534
Sat, 16/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.54957Sat, 16/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64534
Fri, 15/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.55016Fri, 15/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64509
Thu, 14/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.55106Thu, 14/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64472
Wed, 13/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.54927Wed, 13/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64547
Tue, 12/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.55076Tue, 12/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64485
Mon, 11/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.54570Mon, 11/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64696
Sun, 10/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.54837Sun, 10/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64584
Sat, 09/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.54837Sat, 09/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64584
Fri, 08/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.54882Fri, 08/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64565
Thu, 07/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.55001Thu, 07/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64516
Wed, 06/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.56099Wed, 06/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64062
Tue, 05/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.56798Tue, 05/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.63776
Mon, 04/01/20211 JPY to PKR1.56083Mon, 04/01/20211 PKR to JPY0.64068

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3.95 RUB to SEK - 0 minute ago
85 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
2 JPY to TL - 1 minute ago
30 CAD to USD - 1 minute ago
1400 USD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
90.90 CAD to USD - 10 minutes ago