Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.54%
    1.1775
    1.1761 ←→ 1.1873
  • GBP/USD -0.60%
    1.2840
    1.2826 ←→ 1.2967
  • USD/JPY -0.31%
    104.24
    104.00 ←→ 104.59
  • USD/CHF +0.23%
    0.9139
    0.9087 ←→ 0.9154
  • AUD/USD -0.58%
    0.7247
    0.7237 ←→ 0.7324
  • EUR/GBP -0.03%
    0.9174
    0.9147 ←→ 0.9198

Japanese Yen to Pakistani Rupee (JPY/PKR)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Pakistani Rupees (PKR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY PKR indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Pakistani Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PKR to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and PKR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.27 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
1.5978 PKR Pakistani Rupee
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 14:18 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - PKR) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/PKR Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/PKRRateHistorical Rate - PKR/JPYRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.59824Sun, 20/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.62569
Sat, 19/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.59686Sat, 19/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.62623
Fri, 18/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.59656Fri, 18/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.62635
Thu, 17/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.59234Thu, 17/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.62801
Wed, 16/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.58808Wed, 16/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.62969
Tue, 15/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.58414Tue, 15/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63126
Mon, 14/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.57459Mon, 14/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63509
Sun, 13/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.57415Sun, 13/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63526
Sat, 12/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.57459Sat, 12/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63509
Fri, 11/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.57593Fri, 11/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63455
Thu, 10/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.57473Thu, 10/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63503
Wed, 09/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.57043Wed, 09/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63677
Tue, 08/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.57051Tue, 08/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63674
Mon, 07/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.55894Mon, 07/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.64146
Sun, 06/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.56318Sun, 06/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63972
Sat, 05/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.56362Sat, 05/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63954
Fri, 04/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.56391Fri, 04/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63942
Thu, 03/09/20201 JPY to PKR1.57198Thu, 03/09/20201 PKR to JPY0.63614

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4 TL to EUR - 0 minute ago
1000000 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
6500 RUB to CAD - 1 minute ago
95 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
30.75 EUR to HKD - 4 minutes ago
20.70 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
25.90 CHF to EUR - 8 minutes ago
80.95 EUR to JPY - 10 minutes ago
7.20 CAD to CHF - 10 minutes ago
30000 CAD to SEK - 11 minutes ago