Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +1.06%
    1.1353
    1.1195 ←→ 1.1362
  • GBP/USD +0.33%
    1.2614
    1.2501 ←→ 1.2633
  • USD/JPY +0.21%
    109.13
    108.62 ←→ 109.17
  • USD/CHF -0.66%
    0.9549
    0.9544 ←→ 0.9628
  • AUD/USD +0.30%
    0.6940
    0.6883 ←→ 0.6988
  • EUR/GBP +0.76%
    0.8999
    0.8928 ←→ 0.9007

Japanese Yen to Norwegian Kronor (JPY/NOK)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Norwegian Kronors (NOK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY NOK indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Norwegian Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NOK to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and NOK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.33 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0856 NOK Norwegian Kronor
Last Update: June 4, 2020 (Today) 20:00 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - NOK) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/NOK Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/NOKRateHistorical Rate - NOK/JPYRate
Wed, 03/06/20201 JPY to NOK0.08664Wed, 03/06/20201 NOK to JPY11.54201
Tue, 02/06/20201 JPY to NOK0.08789Tue, 02/06/20201 NOK to JPY11.37786
Mon, 01/06/20201 JPY to NOK0.08940Mon, 01/06/20201 NOK to JPY11.18568
Sun, 31/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09074Sun, 31/05/20201 NOK to JPY11.02050
Sat, 30/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09036Sat, 30/05/20201 NOK to JPY11.06684
Fri, 29/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09018Fri, 29/05/20201 NOK to JPY11.08893
Thu, 28/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09090Thu, 28/05/20201 NOK to JPY11.00110
Wed, 27/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09148Wed, 27/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.93135
Tue, 26/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09204Tue, 26/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.86484
Mon, 25/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09339Mon, 25/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.70778
Sun, 24/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09320Sun, 24/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.72961
Sat, 23/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09293Sat, 23/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.76079
Fri, 22/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09297Fri, 22/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.75616
Thu, 21/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09243Thu, 21/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.81900
Wed, 20/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09216Wed, 20/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.85069
Tue, 19/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09267Tue, 19/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.79098
Mon, 18/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09339Mon, 18/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.70778
Sun, 17/05/20201 JPY to NOK0.09555Sun, 17/05/20201 NOK to JPY10.46572

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 USD to GBP - 0 minute ago
100 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
100 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
6250 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
60.80 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
60 JPY to GBP - 7 minutes ago
200 USD to CHF - 7 minutes ago
4.80 RUB to TL - 7 minutes ago