Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.01%
    1.1810
    1.1809 ←→ 1.1814
  • GBP/USD -0.04%
    1.3019
    1.3009 ←→ 1.3027
  • USD/JPY +0.03%
    104.86
    104.84 ←→ 104.89
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9081
    0.9074 ←→ 0.9084
  • AUD/USD -0.04%
    0.7120
    0.7115 ←→ 0.7124
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.9073
    0.9065 ←→ 0.9080

Japanese Yen to Macau Pataca (JPY/MOP)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Macau Patacas (MOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY MOP indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0762 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: October 26, 2020 (Today) 22:08 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/MOP Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/JPYRate
Mon, 26/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07625Mon, 26/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.11475
Sun, 25/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07631Sun, 25/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.10444
Sat, 24/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07633Sat, 24/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.10101
Fri, 23/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07633Fri, 23/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.10101
Thu, 22/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07620Thu, 22/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.12336
Wed, 21/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07647Wed, 21/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.07702
Tue, 20/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07578Tue, 20/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.19609
Mon, 19/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07583Mon, 19/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.18739
Sun, 18/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07585Sun, 18/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.18392
Sat, 17/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07584Sat, 17/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.18565
Fri, 16/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07582Fri, 16/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.18913
Thu, 15/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07580Thu, 15/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.19261
Wed, 14/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07606Wed, 14/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.14752
Tue, 13/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07568Tue, 13/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.21353
Mon, 12/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07587Mon, 12/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.18044
Sun, 11/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07539Sun, 11/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.26436
Sat, 10/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07557Sat, 10/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.23276
Fri, 09/10/20201 JPY to MOP0.07557Fri, 09/10/20201 MOP to JPY13.23276

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 GBP to CAD - 0 minute ago
75.99 USD to CHF - 1 minute ago
200 HKD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
40.90 TL to JPY - 5 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
4 CHF to CAD - 7 minutes ago
60 HKD to JPY - 9 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 10 minutes ago