Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.06%
    1.2179
    1.2160 ←→ 1.2181
  • GBP/USD +0.15%
    1.3705
    1.3675 ←→ 1.3709
  • USD/JPY -0.03%
    103.75
    103.72 ←→ 103.89
  • USD/CHF -0.02%
    0.8851
    0.8849 ←→ 0.8862
  • AUD/USD +0.29%
    0.7739
    0.7707 ←→ 0.7742
  • EUR/GBP -0.08%
    0.8886
    0.8884 ←→ 0.8897

Japanese Yen to Macau Pataca (JPY/MOP)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Macau Patacas (MOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY MOP indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.1 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0771 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: January 25, 2021 (Today) 04:36 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/MOP Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/JPYRate
Sun, 24/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07704Sun, 24/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.98027
Sat, 23/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07704Sat, 23/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.98027
Fri, 22/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07699Fri, 22/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.98870
Thu, 21/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07723Thu, 21/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.94834
Wed, 20/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07722Wed, 20/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.95001
Tue, 19/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07696Tue, 19/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.99376
Mon, 18/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07713Mon, 18/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.96512
Sun, 17/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07694Sun, 17/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.99714
Sat, 16/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07694Sat, 16/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.99714
Fri, 15/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07697Fri, 15/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.99207
Thu, 14/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07702Thu, 14/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.98364
Wed, 13/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07696Wed, 13/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.99376
Tue, 12/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07702Tue, 12/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.98364
Mon, 11/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07677Mon, 11/01/20211 MOP to JPY13.02592
Sun, 10/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07695Sun, 10/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.99545
Sat, 09/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07695Sat, 09/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.99545
Fri, 08/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07696Fri, 08/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.99376
Thu, 07/01/20211 JPY to MOP0.07700Thu, 07/01/20211 MOP to JPY12.98701

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.90 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
30 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
95 EUR to GBP - 4 minutes ago
250 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
225 EUR to HKD - 8 minutes ago
125 USD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
5 CAD to USD - 10 minutes ago
95 HKD to USD - 11 minutes ago
95.80 CAD to SEK - 11 minutes ago