Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.14%
    1.1092
    1.1067 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +0.55%
    1.2152
    1.2077 ←→ 1.2175
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    106.39
    106.03 ←→ 106.50
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9786
    0.9760 ←→ 0.9810
  • AUD/USD +0.04%
    0.6779
    0.6771 ←→ 0.6796
  • EUR/GBP -0.65%
    0.9130
    0.9091 ←→ 0.9198

Japanese Yen to Macau Pataca (JPY/MOP)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Macau Patacas (MOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY MOP indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.14 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0760 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: August 17, 2019 (Today) 18:46 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/MOP Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/JPYRate
Fri, 16/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07600Fri, 16/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.15789
Thu, 15/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07617Thu, 15/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.12853
Wed, 14/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07642Wed, 14/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.08558
Tue, 13/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07581Tue, 13/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.19087
Mon, 12/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07672Mon, 12/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.03441
Sun, 11/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07651Sun, 11/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.07019
Sat, 10/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07646Sat, 10/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.07873
Fri, 09/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07654Fri, 09/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.06506
Thu, 08/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07623Thu, 08/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.11819
Wed, 07/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07604Wed, 07/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.15097
Tue, 06/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07601Tue, 06/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.15616
Mon, 05/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07629Mon, 05/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.10788
Sun, 04/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07573Sun, 04/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.20481
Sat, 03/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07571Sat, 03/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.20829
Fri, 02/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07570Fri, 02/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.21004
Thu, 01/08/20191 JPY to MOP0.07520Thu, 01/08/20191 MOP to JPY13.29787
Wed, 31/07/20191 JPY to MOP0.07419Wed, 31/07/20191 MOP to JPY13.47891
Tue, 30/07/20191 JPY to MOP0.07428Tue, 30/07/20191 MOP to JPY13.46257

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5.90 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
100 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
75 EUR to GBP - 5 minutes ago
5 USD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
90.70 TL to HKD - 7 minutes ago
75.20 TL to CAD - 7 minutes ago
75 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
350000 JPY to CAD - 9 minutes ago