Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.34%
    1.1881
    1.1837 ←→ 1.1895
  • GBP/USD +0.20%
    1.3351
    1.3293 ←→ 1.3381
  • USD/JPY +0.01%
    104.56
    104.15 ←→ 104.76
  • USD/CHF -0.03%
    0.9124
    0.9098 ←→ 0.9138
  • AUD/USD +0.91%
    0.7354
    0.7284 ←→ 0.7368
  • EUR/GBP +0.16%
    0.8902
    0.8874 ←→ 0.8913

Japanese Yen to Macedonian Denar (JPY/MKD)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Macedonian Denars (MKD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY MKD indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Macedonian Denar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MKD to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and MKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.21 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.4976 MKD Macedonian Denar
Last Update: November 24, 2020 (Today) 19:54 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - MKD) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/MKD Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/MKDRateHistorical Rate - MKD/JPYRate
Mon, 23/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49923Mon, 23/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.00308
Sun, 22/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.50231Sun, 22/11/20201 MKD to JPY1.99080
Sat, 21/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.50231Sat, 21/11/20201 MKD to JPY1.99080
Fri, 20/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.50250Fri, 20/11/20201 MKD to JPY1.99005
Thu, 19/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.50347Thu, 19/11/20201 MKD to JPY1.98622
Wed, 18/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.50308Wed, 18/11/20201 MKD to JPY1.98776
Tue, 17/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49928Tue, 17/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.00288
Mon, 16/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49880Mon, 16/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.00481
Sun, 15/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49885Sun, 15/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.00461
Sat, 14/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49885Sat, 14/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.00461
Fri, 13/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49890Fri, 13/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.00441
Thu, 12/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49738Thu, 12/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.01054
Wed, 11/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49739Wed, 11/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.01049
Tue, 10/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49720Tue, 10/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.01126
Mon, 09/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.49478Mon, 09/11/20201 MKD to JPY2.02110
Sun, 08/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.50435Sun, 08/11/20201 MKD to JPY1.98275
Sat, 07/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.50435Sat, 07/11/20201 MKD to JPY1.98275
Fri, 06/11/20201 JPY to MKD0.50494Fri, 06/11/20201 MKD to JPY1.98043

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4.60 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
80 JPY to USD - 1 minute ago
16 EUR to TL - 3 minutes ago
150000 GBP to JPY - 4 minutes ago
2.99 CAD to SEK - 4 minutes ago
80.95 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
250 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
90 CAD to TL - 7 minutes ago
60 EUR to JPY - 9 minutes ago