Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.47%
    1.1224
    1.1204 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.32%
    1.2508
    1.2478 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.39%
    107.72
    107.22 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9820
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.52%
    0.7039
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.8978
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Japanese Yen to Croatian Kuna (JPY/HRK)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Croatian Kunas (HRK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY HRK indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Croatian Kuna currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HRK to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and HRK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0611 HRK Croatian Kuna
Last Update: July 21, 2019 (Today) 05:30 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - HRK) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/HRK Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/HRKRateHistorical Rate - HRK/JPYRate
Sat, 20/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06108Sat, 20/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.37197
Fri, 19/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06106Fri, 19/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.37733
Thu, 18/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06109Thu, 18/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.36929
Wed, 17/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06095Wed, 17/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.40689
Tue, 16/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06092Tue, 16/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.41497
Mon, 15/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06087Mon, 15/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.42845
Sun, 14/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06079Sun, 14/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.45007
Sat, 13/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06080Sat, 13/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.44737
Fri, 12/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06083Fri, 12/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.43926
Thu, 11/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06058Thu, 11/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.50710
Wed, 10/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06060Wed, 10/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.50165
Tue, 09/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06060Tue, 09/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.50165
Mon, 08/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06065Mon, 08/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.48805
Sun, 07/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06084Sun, 07/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.43655
Sat, 06/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06079Sat, 06/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.45007
Fri, 05/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06077Fri, 05/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.45549
Thu, 04/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06084Thu, 04/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.43655
Wed, 03/07/20191 JPY to HRK0.06082Wed, 03/07/20191 HRK to JPY16.44196

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40000 HKD to CAD - 0 minute ago
75 HKD to CAD - 0 minute ago
30 HKD to TL - 2 minutes ago
10 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
7 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
30000 USD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
1 GBP to HKD - 6 minutes ago
250 TL to HKD - 7 minutes ago
4000 CHF to CAD - 9 minutes ago
250 JPY to RUB - 10 minutes ago