Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.16%
    1.1858
    1.1841 ←→ 1.1864
  • GBP/USD +0.28%
    1.2952
    1.2921 ←→ 1.2958
  • USD/JPY -0.22%
    104.32
    104.32 ←→ 104.59
  • USD/CHF -0.16%
    0.9102
    0.9100 ←→ 0.9116
  • AUD/USD +0.35%
    0.7315
    0.7287 ←→ 0.7319
  • EUR/GBP -0.20%
    0.9156
    0.9152 ←→ 0.9169

Japanese Yen to Croatian Kuna (JPY/HRK)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Croatian Kunas (HRK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY HRK indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Croatian Kuna currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HRK to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and HRK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.2 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0611 HRK Croatian Kuna
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 04:03 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - HRK) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/HRK Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/HRKRateHistorical Rate - HRK/JPYRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06100Sun, 20/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.39344
Sat, 19/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06094Sat, 19/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.40958
Fri, 18/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06089Fri, 18/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.42306
Thu, 17/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06081Thu, 17/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.44466
Wed, 16/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06089Wed, 16/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.42306
Tue, 15/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06037Tue, 15/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.56452
Mon, 14/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06011Mon, 14/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.63617
Sun, 13/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.05997Sun, 13/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.67500
Sat, 12/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.05999Sat, 12/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.66944
Fri, 11/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06004Fri, 11/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.65556
Thu, 10/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06012Thu, 10/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.63340
Wed, 09/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06010Wed, 09/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.63894
Tue, 08/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06030Tue, 08/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.58375
Mon, 07/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.06004Mon, 07/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.65556
Sun, 06/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.05995Sun, 06/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.68057
Sat, 05/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.05996Sat, 05/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.67779
Fri, 04/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.05994Fri, 04/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.68335
Thu, 03/09/20201 JPY to HRK0.05990Thu, 03/09/20201 HRK to JPY16.69449

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
250 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
200 GBP to JPY - 2 minutes ago
20.80 TL to USD - 4 minutes ago
225 SEK to EUR - 6 minutes ago
75.90 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
60.10 TL to USD - 7 minutes ago
60 HKD to USD - 7 minutes ago
15000 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
125 EUR to GBP - 11 minutes ago
6.90 CAD to EUR - 13 minutes ago