Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.32%
    1.1817
    1.1801 ←→ 1.1906
  • GBP/USD -0.01%
    1.3283
    1.3265 ←→ 1.3399
  • USD/JPY +0.65%
    104.55
    103.69 ←→ 104.64
  • USD/CHF +0.34%
    0.9142
    0.9076 ←→ 0.9148
  • AUD/USD -0.38%
    0.7275
    0.7266 ←→ 0.7338
  • EUR/GBP -0.37%
    0.8899
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8926

Japanese Yen to Croatian Kuna (JPY/HRK)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Croatian Kunas (HRK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY HRK indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Croatian Kuna currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HRK to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and HRK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.22 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0613 HRK Croatian Kuna
Last Update: November 23, 2020 (Today) 16:17 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - HRK) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/HRK Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/HRKRateHistorical Rate - HRK/JPYRate
Sun, 22/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06141Sun, 22/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.28399
Sat, 21/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06141Sat, 21/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.28399
Fri, 20/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06143Fri, 20/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.27869
Thu, 19/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06142Thu, 19/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.28134
Wed, 18/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06144Wed, 18/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.27604
Tue, 17/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06121Tue, 17/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.33720
Mon, 16/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06110Mon, 16/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.36661
Sun, 15/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06117Sun, 15/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.34788
Sat, 14/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06117Sat, 14/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.34788
Fri, 13/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06119Fri, 13/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.34254
Thu, 12/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06104Thu, 12/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.38270
Wed, 11/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06092Wed, 11/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.41497
Tue, 10/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06083Tue, 10/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.43926
Mon, 09/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06065Mon, 09/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.48805
Sun, 08/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06161Sun, 08/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.23113
Sat, 07/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06161Sat, 07/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.23113
Fri, 06/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06165Fri, 06/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.22060
Thu, 05/11/20201 JPY to HRK0.06167Thu, 05/11/20201 HRK to JPY16.21534

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
250 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
75 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
200 RUB to EUR - 3 minutes ago
8500 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
200 EUR to SEK - 8 minutes ago
40 RUB to CAD - 10 minutes ago
125 CAD to JPY - 11 minutes ago
30.95 USD to CAD - 13 minutes ago
40000 SEK to USD - 14 minutes ago