Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.24%
    1.1870
    1.1837 ←→ 1.1895
  • GBP/USD +0.12%
    1.3341
    1.3293 ←→ 1.3381
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    104.64
    104.15 ←→ 104.76
  • USD/CHF -0.01%
    0.9126
    0.9098 ←→ 0.9138
  • AUD/USD +0.86%
    0.7348
    0.7284 ←→ 0.7368
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8901
    0.8874 ←→ 0.8913

Japanese Yen to Algerian Dinar (JPY/DZD)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Algerian Dinars (DZD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY DZD indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Algerian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DZD to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and DZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
1.2282 DZD Algerian Dinar
Last Update: November 24, 2020 (Today) 17:14 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - DZD) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/DZD Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/DZDRateHistorical Rate - DZD/JPYRate
Mon, 23/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.23259Mon, 23/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.81130
Sun, 22/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.23893Sun, 22/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.80715
Sat, 21/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.23893Sat, 21/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.80715
Fri, 20/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.23941Fri, 20/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.80684
Thu, 19/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.24061Thu, 19/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.80606
Wed, 18/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.24085Wed, 18/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.80590
Tue, 17/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.23653Tue, 17/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.80871
Mon, 16/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.23205Mon, 16/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.81166
Sun, 15/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.23471Sun, 15/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.80991
Sat, 14/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.23471Sat, 14/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.80991
Fri, 13/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.23483Fri, 13/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.80983
Thu, 12/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.22767Thu, 12/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.81455
Wed, 11/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.22467Wed, 11/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.81655
Tue, 10/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.22566Tue, 10/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.81589
Mon, 09/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.22477Mon, 09/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.81648
Sun, 08/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.25024Sun, 08/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.79985
Sat, 07/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.25024Sat, 07/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.79985
Fri, 06/11/20201 JPY to DZD1.25169Fri, 06/11/20201 DZD to JPY0.79892

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
50.50 HKD to CAD - 0 minute ago
60 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
75 SEK to HKD - 3 minutes ago
80.99 JPY to RUB - 3 minutes ago
200 TL to RUB - 5 minutes ago
10.95 CAD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
3.90 SEK to CAD - 8 minutes ago
500 GBP to EUR - 8 minutes ago
60.95 CAD to USD - 9 minutes ago
7.80 JPY to EUR - 10 minutes ago