Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Japanese Yen to Algerian Dinar (JPY/DZD)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Algerian Dinars (DZD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY DZD indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Algerian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DZD to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and DZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.29 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
1.2349 DZD Algerian Dinar
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 12:38 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - DZD) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/DZD Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/DZDRateHistorical Rate - DZD/JPYRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.23467Fri, 18/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.80993
Thu, 17/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.23186Thu, 17/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.81178
Wed, 16/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.22739Wed, 16/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.81474
Tue, 15/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.22083Tue, 15/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.81911
Mon, 14/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21691Mon, 14/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82175
Sun, 13/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21155Sun, 13/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82539
Sat, 12/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21189Sat, 12/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82516
Fri, 11/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21295Fri, 11/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82444
Thu, 10/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21400Thu, 10/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82372
Wed, 09/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21751Wed, 09/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82135
Tue, 08/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21602Tue, 08/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82235
Mon, 07/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21103Mon, 07/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82574
Sun, 06/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21105Sun, 06/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82573
Sat, 05/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21140Sat, 05/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82549
Fri, 04/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21162Fri, 04/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82534
Thu, 03/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.21277Thu, 03/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82456
Wed, 02/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.20878Wed, 02/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82728
Tue, 01/09/20201 JPY to DZD1.20916Tue, 01/09/20201 DZD to JPY0.82702

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
50.90 JPY to HKD - 0 minute ago
60.95 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
300000 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
1000 HKD to CAD - 1 minute ago
85 USD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
90 CAD to RUB - 4 minutes ago
25.70 USD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
75 USD to CHF - 4 minutes ago