Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Japanese Yen to Brazilian Real (JPY/BRL)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Brazilian Reals (BRL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BRL indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Brazilian Real currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BRL to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BRL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
JPY/BRL ~ Change (Today): -0.17 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0368 BRL Brazilian Real
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 22:03 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BRL) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - JPY/BRLRateHistorical Rate - BRL/JPYRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03679Sat, 25/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.18130
Thu, 23/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03693Thu, 23/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.07826
Wed, 22/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03663Wed, 22/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.30003
Tue, 21/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03662Tue, 21/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.30748
Mon, 20/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03730Mon, 20/05/20191 BRL to JPY26.80965
Sun, 19/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03720Sun, 19/05/20191 BRL to JPY26.88172
Sat, 18/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03723Sat, 18/05/20191 BRL to JPY26.86006
Fri, 17/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03726Fri, 17/05/20191 BRL to JPY26.83843
Thu, 16/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03676Thu, 16/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.20348
Wed, 15/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03648Wed, 15/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.41228
Tue, 14/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03626Tue, 14/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.57860
Mon, 13/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03640Mon, 13/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.47253
Sun, 12/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03607Sun, 12/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.72387
Sat, 11/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03599Sat, 11/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.78550
Fri, 10/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03591Fri, 10/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.84740
Thu, 09/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03603Thu, 09/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.75465
Wed, 08/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03573Wed, 08/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.98769
Tue, 07/05/20191 JPY to BRL0.03602Tue, 07/05/20191 BRL to JPY27.76235

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 USD to CHF - 0 minute ago
200000 CAD to TL - 1 minute ago
65.90 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
200 CAD to CHF - 4 minutes ago
2750 USD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
30.75 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
65 CAD to TL - 7 minutes ago
10 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
10.90 HKD to CAD - 10 minutes ago