Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.01%
    1.1661
    1.1652 ←→ 1.1682
  • GBP/USD -0.06%
    1.2715
    1.2711 ←→ 1.2739
  • USD/JPY +0.05%
    105.44
    105.29 ←→ 105.48
  • USD/CHF -0.07%
    0.9234
    0.9215 ←→ 0.9247
  • AUD/USD -0.35%
    0.7050
    0.7048 ←→ 0.7083
  • EUR/GBP +0.10%
    0.9172
    0.9159 ←→ 0.9176

Japanese Yen to Brazilian Real (JPY/BRL)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Brazilian Reals (BRL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BRL indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Brazilian Real currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BRL to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BRL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0531 BRL Brazilian Real
Last Update: September 24, 2020 (Today) 04:43 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BRL) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/BRL Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/BRLRateHistorical Rate - BRL/JPYRate
Wed, 23/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05304Wed, 23/09/20201 BRL to JPY18.85370
Tue, 22/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05210Tue, 22/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.19386
Mon, 21/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05155Mon, 21/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.39864
Sun, 20/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05160Sun, 20/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.37984
Sat, 19/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05156Sat, 19/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.39488
Fri, 18/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05138Fri, 18/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.46283
Thu, 17/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.04996Thu, 17/09/20201 BRL to JPY20.01601
Wed, 16/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.04991Wed, 16/09/20201 BRL to JPY20.03606
Tue, 15/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05016Tue, 15/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.93620
Mon, 14/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.04990Mon, 14/09/20201 BRL to JPY20.04008
Sun, 13/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05010Sun, 13/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.96008
Sat, 12/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05010Sat, 12/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.96008
Fri, 11/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05029Fri, 11/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.88467
Thu, 10/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05012Thu, 10/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.95211
Wed, 09/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.04991Wed, 09/09/20201 BRL to JPY20.03606
Tue, 08/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.05058Tue, 08/09/20201 BRL to JPY19.77066
Mon, 07/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.04986Mon, 07/09/20201 BRL to JPY20.05616
Sun, 06/09/20201 JPY to BRL0.04989Sun, 06/09/20201 BRL to JPY20.04410

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
7.99 CAD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
75 JPY to EUR - 2 minutes ago
200 USD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
3.60 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
40000 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
65 TL to EUR - 7 minutes ago
250 EUR to TL - 8 minutes ago
75.50 USD to CAD - 10 minutes ago
225 USD to CAD - 12 minutes ago