Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD 0.00%
    1.1084
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.10%
    1.2261
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.20%
    106.41
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.13%
    0.9838
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.32%
    0.6759
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.06%
    0.9044
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Japanese Yen to Brunei Dollar (JPY/BND)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Brunei Dollars (BND) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BND indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Brunei Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BND to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.3 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0130 BND Brunei Dollar
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 18:50 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BND) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/BND Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/BNDRateHistorical Rate - BND/JPYRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01298Wed, 21/08/20191 BND to JPY77.04160
Tue, 20/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01304Tue, 20/08/20191 BND to JPY76.68712
Mon, 19/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01301Mon, 19/08/20191 BND to JPY76.86395
Sun, 18/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01301Sun, 18/08/20191 BND to JPY76.86395
Sat, 17/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01302Sat, 17/08/20191 BND to JPY76.80492
Fri, 16/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01302Fri, 16/08/20191 BND to JPY76.80492
Thu, 15/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01310Thu, 15/08/20191 BND to JPY76.33588
Wed, 14/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01312Wed, 14/08/20191 BND to JPY76.21951
Tue, 13/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01297Tue, 13/08/20191 BND to JPY77.10100
Mon, 12/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01317Mon, 12/08/20191 BND to JPY75.93014
Sun, 11/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01312Sun, 11/08/20191 BND to JPY76.21951
Sat, 10/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01311Sat, 10/08/20191 BND to JPY76.27765
Fri, 09/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01311Fri, 09/08/20191 BND to JPY76.27765
Thu, 08/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01304Thu, 08/08/20191 BND to JPY76.68712
Wed, 07/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01302Wed, 07/08/20191 BND to JPY76.80492
Tue, 06/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01297Tue, 06/08/20191 BND to JPY77.10100
Mon, 05/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01304Mon, 05/08/20191 BND to JPY76.68712
Sun, 04/08/20191 JPY to BND0.01291Sun, 04/08/20191 BND to JPY77.45933

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
80.60 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
550000 CHF to JPY - 2 minutes ago
4250 SEK to JPY - 2 minutes ago
20.70 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
250000 HKD to GBP - 7 minutes ago
200 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago
20 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago