Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.2169
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.3688
    1.3636 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.26%
    103.76
    103.49 ←→ 103.89
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.8858
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8867
  • AUD/USD -0.64%
    0.7715
    0.7703 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.43%
    0.8896
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8919

Japanese Yen to Brunei Dollar (JPY/BND)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Brunei Dollars (BND) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BND indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Brunei Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BND to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.24 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0128 BND Brunei Dollar
Last Update: January 24, 2021 (Today) 05:33 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BND) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/BND Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/BNDRateHistorical Rate - BND/JPYRate
Sat, 23/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01281Sat, 23/01/20211 BND to JPY78.06401
Fri, 22/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01280Fri, 22/01/20211 BND to JPY78.12500
Thu, 21/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01278Thu, 21/01/20211 BND to JPY78.24726
Wed, 20/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01280Wed, 20/01/20211 BND to JPY78.12500
Tue, 19/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01280Tue, 19/01/20211 BND to JPY78.12500
Mon, 18/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01283Mon, 18/01/20211 BND to JPY77.94232
Sun, 17/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01280Sun, 17/01/20211 BND to JPY78.12500
Sat, 16/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01280Sat, 16/01/20211 BND to JPY78.12500
Fri, 15/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01281Fri, 15/01/20211 BND to JPY78.06401
Thu, 14/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01276Thu, 14/01/20211 BND to JPY78.36991
Wed, 13/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01277Wed, 13/01/20211 BND to JPY78.30854
Tue, 12/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01275Tue, 12/01/20211 BND to JPY78.43137
Mon, 11/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01277Mon, 11/01/20211 BND to JPY78.30854
Sun, 10/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01275Sun, 10/01/20211 BND to JPY78.43137
Sat, 09/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01275Sat, 09/01/20211 BND to JPY78.43137
Fri, 08/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01276Fri, 08/01/20211 BND to JPY78.36991
Thu, 07/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01276Thu, 07/01/20211 BND to JPY78.36991
Wed, 06/01/20211 JPY to BND0.01279Wed, 06/01/20211 BND to JPY78.18608

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40000 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
250 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
100 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
70.75 HKD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
150 TL to USD - 6 minutes ago
10 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago
200 SEK to TL - 9 minutes ago
750 EUR to CHF - 10 minutes ago
2 EUR to CHF - 11 minutes ago
600000 GBP to CHF - 13 minutes ago