Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1844
    1.1837 ←→ 1.1849
  • GBP/USD +0.04%
    1.3329
    1.3318 ←→ 1.3335
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    104.59
    104.43 ←→ 104.65
  • USD/CHF 0.00%
    0.9129
    0.9119 ←→ 0.9138
  • AUD/USD +0.24%
    0.7303
    0.7284 ←→ 0.7306
  • EUR/GBP -0.01%
    0.8887
    0.8884 ←→ 0.8893

Japanese Yen to Burundian Franc (JPY/BIF)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Burundian Francs (BIF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BIF indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Burundian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BIF to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BIF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.62 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
18.6442 BIF Burundian Franc
Last Update: November 24, 2020 (Today) 00:38 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BIF) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/BIF Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/BIFRateHistorical Rate - BIF/JPYRate
Mon, 23/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.65672Mon, 23/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05360
Sun, 22/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.77166Sun, 22/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05327
Sat, 21/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.77166Sat, 21/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05327
Fri, 20/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.77889Fri, 20/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05325
Thu, 19/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.78975Thu, 19/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05322
Wed, 18/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.77889Wed, 18/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05325
Tue, 17/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.70863Tue, 17/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05345
Mon, 16/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.64423Mon, 16/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05364
Sun, 15/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.63532Sun, 15/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05366
Sat, 14/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.63532Sat, 14/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05366
Fri, 13/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.63710Fri, 13/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05366
Thu, 12/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.55199Thu, 12/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05390
Wed, 11/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.48516Wed, 11/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05410
Tue, 10/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.52028Tue, 10/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05399
Mon, 09/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.49393Mon, 09/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05407
Sun, 08/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.86245Sun, 08/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05302
Sat, 07/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.86245Sat, 07/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05302
Fri, 06/11/20201 JPY to BIF18.88437Fri, 06/11/20201 BIF to JPY0.05295

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
9.75 RUB to CAD - 0 minute ago
30 JPY to RUB - 0 minute ago
200 CAD to JPY - 1 minute ago
10 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
10.90 USD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
200 GBP to EUR - 4 minutes ago
25 JPY to USD - 4 minutes ago
4250 GBP to JPY - 6 minutes ago
4.99 CAD to TL - 7 minutes ago
500 JPY to CAD - 8 minutes ago