Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1258
    1.1254 ←→ 1.1284
  • GBP/USD -0.45%
    1.2518
    1.2510 ←→ 1.2580
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    107.90
    107.80 ←→ 108.11
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9852
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9855
  • AUD/USD +0.28%
    0.7039
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7039
  • EUR/GBP +0.37%
    0.8996
    0.8960 ←→ 0.9002

Japanese Yen to Burundian Franc (JPY/BIF)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Burundian Francs (BIF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BIF indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Burundian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BIF to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BIF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.71 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
17.1455 BIF Burundian Franc
Last Update: July 15, 2019 (Today) 19:11 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BIF) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/BIF Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/BIFRateHistorical Rate - BIF/JPYRate
Sun, 14/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.21412Sun, 14/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05809
Sat, 13/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.14233Sat, 13/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05834
Fri, 12/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.15186Fri, 12/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05830
Thu, 11/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.05698Thu, 11/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05863
Wed, 10/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.05855Wed, 10/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05862
Tue, 09/07/20191 JPY to BIF16.98962Tue, 09/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05886
Mon, 08/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.00524Mon, 08/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05881
Sun, 07/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.06800Sun, 07/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05859
Sat, 06/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.05383Sat, 06/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05864
Fri, 05/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.05069Fri, 05/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05865
Thu, 04/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.15982Thu, 04/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05828
Wed, 03/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.14868Wed, 03/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05831
Tue, 02/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.14551Tue, 02/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05832
Mon, 01/07/20191 JPY to BIF17.06013Mon, 01/07/20191 BIF to JPY0.05862
Sun, 30/06/20191 JPY to BIF17.15375Sun, 30/06/20191 BIF to JPY0.05830
Sat, 29/06/20191 JPY to BIF17.14233Sat, 29/06/20191 BIF to JPY0.05834
Fri, 28/06/20191 JPY to BIF17.15823Fri, 28/06/20191 BIF to JPY0.05828
Thu, 27/06/20191 JPY to BIF17.16459Thu, 27/06/20191 BIF to JPY0.05826

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
100000 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
85 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
250 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
60 CAD to TL - 6 minutes ago
100 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
400000 JPY to CHF - 9 minutes ago
40.20 HKD to USD - 11 minutes ago