Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.15%
    1.2124
    1.2103 ←→ 1.2138
  • GBP/USD +0.50%
    1.3722
    1.3652 ←→ 1.3722
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    103.53
    103.34 ←→ 103.67
  • USD/CHF -0.12%
    0.8885
    0.8882 ←→ 0.8903
  • AUD/USD +0.18%
    0.7761
    0.7742 ←→ 0.7778
  • EUR/GBP -0.32%
    0.8835
    0.8833 ←→ 0.8871

Japanese Yen to Bulgarian Lev (JPY/BGN)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Bulgarian Levs (BGN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BGN indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Bulgarian Lev currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BGN to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.09 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0156 BGN Bulgarian Lev
Last Update: January 21, 2021 (Today) 08:44 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BGN) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/BGN Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/BGNRateHistorical Rate - BGN/JPYRate
Wed, 20/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01560Wed, 20/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.10256
Tue, 19/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01553Tue, 19/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.39150
Mon, 18/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01562Mon, 18/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.02049
Sun, 17/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01559Sun, 17/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.14368
Sat, 16/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01559Sat, 16/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.14368
Fri, 15/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01559Fri, 15/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.14368
Thu, 14/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01550Thu, 14/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.51613
Wed, 13/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01549Wed, 13/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.55778
Tue, 12/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01544Tue, 12/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.76684
Mon, 11/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01544Mon, 11/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.76684
Sun, 10/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01540Sun, 10/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.93506
Sat, 09/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01540Sat, 09/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.93506
Fri, 08/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01540Fri, 08/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.93506
Thu, 07/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01535Thu, 07/01/20211 BGN to JPY65.14658
Wed, 06/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01541Wed, 06/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.89293
Tue, 05/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01548Tue, 05/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.59948
Mon, 04/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01548Mon, 04/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.59948
Sun, 03/01/20211 JPY to BGN0.01551Sun, 03/01/20211 BGN to JPY64.47453

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
90.90 CHF to GBP - 0 minute ago
90 CAD to HKD - 2 minutes ago
7.75 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
20 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
30 HKD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
10.80 CAD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
30 CHF to SEK - 7 minutes ago