Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Japanese Yen to Bulgarian Lev (JPY/BGN)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Bulgarian Levs (BGN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BGN indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Bulgarian Lev currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BGN to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
JPY/BGN ~ Change (Today): 0 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0160 BGN Bulgarian Lev
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:37 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BGN) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - JPY/BGNRateHistorical Rate - BGN/JPYRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01596Thu, 23/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.65664
Wed, 22/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01590Wed, 22/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.89308
Tue, 21/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01586Tue, 21/05/20191 BGN to JPY63.05170
Mon, 20/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01592Mon, 20/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.81407
Sun, 19/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01591Sun, 19/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.85355
Sat, 18/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01593Sat, 18/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.77464
Fri, 17/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01593Fri, 17/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.77464
Thu, 16/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01594Thu, 16/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.73526
Wed, 15/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01594Wed, 15/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.73526
Tue, 14/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01592Tue, 14/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.81407
Mon, 13/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01593Mon, 13/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.77464
Sun, 12/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01587Sun, 12/05/20191 BGN to JPY63.01197
Sat, 11/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01584Sat, 11/05/20191 BGN to JPY63.13131
Fri, 10/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01584Fri, 10/05/20191 BGN to JPY63.13131
Thu, 09/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01589Thu, 09/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.93266
Wed, 08/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01588Wed, 08/05/20191 BGN to JPY62.97229
Tue, 07/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01586Tue, 07/05/20191 BGN to JPY63.05170
Mon, 06/05/20191 JPY to BGN0.01575Mon, 06/05/20191 BGN to JPY63.49206

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1400 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
150 CAD to TL - 5 minutes ago
250 TL to EUR - 6 minutes ago
1750 EUR to JPY - 8 minutes ago
1750 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
150 CHF to EUR - 10 minutes ago