Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

Japanese Yen to Bulgarian Lev (JPY/BGN)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Bulgarian Levs (BGN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BGN indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Bulgarian Lev currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BGN to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.16 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.0159 BGN Bulgarian Lev
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 20:03 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BGN) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/BGN Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/BGNRateHistorical Rate - BGN/JPYRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01593Fri, 25/09/20201 BGN to JPY62.77464
Thu, 24/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01590Thu, 24/09/20201 BGN to JPY62.89308
Wed, 23/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01592Wed, 23/09/20201 BGN to JPY62.81407
Tue, 22/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01591Tue, 22/09/20201 BGN to JPY62.85355
Mon, 21/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01587Mon, 21/09/20201 BGN to JPY63.01197
Sun, 20/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01581Sun, 20/09/20201 BGN to JPY63.25111
Sat, 19/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01580Sat, 19/09/20201 BGN to JPY63.29114
Fri, 18/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01578Fri, 18/09/20201 BGN to JPY63.37136
Thu, 17/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01576Thu, 17/09/20201 BGN to JPY63.45178
Wed, 16/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01579Wed, 16/09/20201 BGN to JPY63.33122
Tue, 15/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01566Tue, 15/09/20201 BGN to JPY63.85696
Mon, 14/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01560Mon, 14/09/20201 BGN to JPY64.10256
Sun, 13/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01555Sun, 13/09/20201 BGN to JPY64.30868
Sat, 12/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01555Sat, 12/09/20201 BGN to JPY64.30868
Fri, 11/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01557Fri, 11/09/20201 BGN to JPY64.22608
Thu, 10/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01560Thu, 10/09/20201 BGN to JPY64.10256
Wed, 09/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01560Wed, 09/09/20201 BGN to JPY64.10256
Tue, 08/09/20201 JPY to BGN0.01565Tue, 08/09/20201 BGN to JPY63.89776

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
50 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
200 SEK to EUR - 0 minute ago
40 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
7500 EUR to GBP - 5 minutes ago
3.80 EUR to CHF - 5 minutes ago
30 USD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
30.70 TL to SEK - 8 minutes ago
125 EUR to USD - 8 minutes ago
75 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago