Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka (JPY/BDT)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BDT indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.8121 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 23:07 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/BDT Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/JPYRate
Sat, 19/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.81211Sat, 19/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.23136
Fri, 18/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.81195Fri, 18/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.23160
Thu, 17/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80987Thu, 17/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.23477
Wed, 16/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80870Wed, 16/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.23655
Tue, 15/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80658Tue, 15/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.23980
Mon, 14/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80475Mon, 14/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.24262
Sun, 13/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.79842Sun, 13/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.25247
Sat, 12/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80175Sat, 12/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.24727
Fri, 11/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80243Fri, 11/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.24621
Thu, 10/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80089Thu, 10/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.24861
Wed, 09/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.79953Wed, 09/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.25073
Tue, 08/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80119Tue, 08/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.24814
Mon, 07/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.79791Mon, 07/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.25327
Sun, 06/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.79782Sun, 06/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.25342
Sat, 05/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80152Sat, 05/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.24763
Fri, 04/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80168Fri, 04/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.24738
Thu, 03/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.80149Thu, 03/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.24768
Wed, 02/09/20201 JPY to BDT0.79998Wed, 02/09/20201 BDT to JPY1.25003

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40000 EUR to SEK - 0 minute ago
200 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
95.50 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
75.95 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
30 TL to JPY - 2 minutes ago
100 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
30 USD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
150 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
200 CAD to CHF - 5 minutes ago