Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.27%
    1.1873
    1.1837 ←→ 1.1895
  • GBP/USD +0.14%
    1.3344
    1.3293 ←→ 1.3381
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    104.64
    104.15 ←→ 104.76
  • USD/CHF -0.02%
    0.9124
    0.9098 ←→ 0.9138
  • AUD/USD +0.83%
    0.7346
    0.7284 ←→ 0.7368
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8902
    0.8874 ←→ 0.8913

Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka (JPY/BDT)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY BDT indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.21 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.8111 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: November 24, 2020 (Today) 17:55 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/BDT Chart




Historical Rate - JPY/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/JPYRate
Mon, 23/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.81343Mon, 23/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.22936
Sun, 22/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.82047Sun, 22/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.21881
Sat, 21/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.82047Sat, 21/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.21881
Fri, 20/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.82030Fri, 20/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.21907
Thu, 19/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.82039Thu, 19/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.21893
Wed, 18/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.82059Wed, 18/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.21864
Tue, 17/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.81646Tue, 17/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.22480
Mon, 16/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.81298Mon, 16/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.23004
Sun, 15/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.81537Sun, 15/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.22644
Sat, 14/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.81537Sat, 14/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.22644
Fri, 13/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.81544Fri, 13/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.22633
Thu, 12/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.81086Thu, 12/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.23326
Wed, 11/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.80728Wed, 11/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.23873
Tue, 10/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.80834Tue, 10/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.23710
Mon, 09/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.80662Mon, 09/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.23974
Sun, 08/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.82308Sun, 08/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.21495
Sat, 07/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.82308Sat, 07/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.21495
Fri, 06/11/20201 JPY to BDT0.82404Fri, 06/11/20201 BDT to JPY1.21353

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
650000 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
225 EUR to RUB - 2 minutes ago
40.70 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
1200 USD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
30.99 CAD to SEK - 6 minutes ago
80 RUB to CAD - 7 minutes ago
6000 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
10.25 HKD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
7500 CAD to GBP - 11 minutes ago
9750 JPY to EUR - 12 minutes ago