Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Japanese Yen to Armenian Dram (JPY/AMD)

Japanese Yens (JPY) and Armenian Drams (AMD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY AMD indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Armenian Dram currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AMD to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and AMD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
JPY/AMD ~ Change (Today): +0.48 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
4.4002 AMD Armenian Dram
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:12 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - AMD) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - JPY/AMDRateHistorical Rate - AMD/JPYRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.38783Thu, 23/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22790
Wed, 22/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.35581Wed, 22/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22958
Tue, 21/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.34651Tue, 21/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.23007
Mon, 20/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.37092Mon, 20/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22878
Sun, 19/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.36207Sun, 19/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22925
Sat, 18/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.36643Sat, 18/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22902
Fri, 17/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.36921Fri, 17/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22887
Thu, 16/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.38001Thu, 16/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22831
Wed, 15/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.39445Wed, 15/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22756
Tue, 14/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.39478Tue, 14/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22754
Mon, 13/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.41088Mon, 13/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22671
Sun, 12/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.40308Sun, 12/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22711
Sat, 11/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.39307Sat, 11/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22763
Fri, 10/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.39507Fri, 10/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22753
Thu, 09/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.40095Thu, 09/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22722
Wed, 08/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.38735Wed, 08/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22793
Tue, 07/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.37689Tue, 07/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22847
Mon, 06/05/20191 JPY to AMD4.34878Mon, 06/05/20191 AMD to JPY0.22995

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 HKD to USD - 1 minute ago
5 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
5 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
2 SEK to CAD - 6 minutes ago
10.75 JPY to HKD - 7 minutes ago