Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.13%
    1.1780
    1.1770 ←→ 1.1798
  • GBP/USD -0.06%
    1.3036
    1.3021 ←→ 1.3047
  • USD/JPY -0.09%
    104.32
    104.29 ←→ 104.56
  • USD/CHF +0.05%
    0.9090
    0.9085 ←→ 0.9100
  • AUD/USD +0.07%
    0.7134
    0.7113 ←→ 0.7137
  • EUR/GBP -0.04%
    0.9038
    0.9029 ←→ 0.9048

Iraqi Dinar to US Dollar (IQD/USD)

Iraqi Dinars (IQD) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of IQD USD indicates that how much Iraqi Dinar costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to IQD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of IQD and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.52 %
IQD 1 Iraqi Dinar
=
0.0008 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / IQD: 1200
Last Update: October 28, 2020 (Today) 02:52 - (1 minute ago)
(IQD - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

IQD/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - IQD/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/IQDRate
Tue, 27/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Tue, 27/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Mon, 26/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Mon, 26/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Sun, 25/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Sun, 25/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Sat, 24/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Sat, 24/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Fri, 23/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Fri, 23/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Thu, 22/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Thu, 22/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Wed, 21/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Wed, 21/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Tue, 20/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Tue, 20/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Mon, 19/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Mon, 19/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Sun, 18/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Sun, 18/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Sat, 17/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Sat, 17/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Fri, 16/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Fri, 16/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Thu, 15/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Thu, 15/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Wed, 14/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Wed, 14/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Tue, 13/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Tue, 13/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Mon, 12/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Mon, 12/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928
Sun, 11/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00084Sun, 11/10/20201 USD to IQD1 190.47619
Sat, 10/10/20201 IQD to USD0.00083Sat, 10/10/20201 USD to IQD1 204.81928

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
80 RUB to TL - 0 minute ago
250 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
125 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
1200 RUB to HKD - 1 minute ago
125 CAD to TL - 3 minutes ago
200 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
100 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
60.79 RUB to TL - 7 minutes ago
550000 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
9250 JPY to CAD - 9 minutes ago