Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.06%
    1.1096
    1.1088 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD -0.09%
    1.2141
    1.2105 ←→ 1.2173
  • USD/JPY +0.13%
    106.50
    106.25 ←→ 106.70
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9806
    0.9774 ←→ 0.9822
  • AUD/USD -0.10%
    0.6774
    0.6767 ←→ 0.6790
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.9142
    0.9112 ←→ 0.9170

Iraqi Dinar to Thai Baht (IQD/THB)

Iraqi Dinars (IQD) and Thai Bahts (THB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of IQD THB indicates that how much Iraqi Dinar costs in Thai Baht currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from THB to IQD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of IQD and THB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.51 %
IQD 1 Iraqi Dinar
=
0.0257 THB Thai Baht
Last Update: August 19, 2019 (Today) 17:20 - (1 minute ago)
(IQD - THB) Rate is updated each minute.

IQD/THB Chart




Historical Rate - IQD/THBRateHistorical Rate - THB/IQDRate
Sun, 18/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02597Sun, 18/08/20191 THB to IQD38.50597
Sat, 17/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02597Sat, 17/08/20191 THB to IQD38.50597
Fri, 16/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02597Fri, 16/08/20191 THB to IQD38.50597
Thu, 15/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02595Thu, 15/08/20191 THB to IQD38.53565
Wed, 14/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02572Wed, 14/08/20191 THB to IQD38.88025
Tue, 13/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02568Tue, 13/08/20191 THB to IQD38.94081
Mon, 12/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02572Mon, 12/08/20191 THB to IQD38.88025
Sun, 11/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02593Sun, 11/08/20191 THB to IQD38.56537
Sat, 10/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02593Sat, 10/08/20191 THB to IQD38.56537
Fri, 09/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02593Fri, 09/08/20191 THB to IQD38.56537
Thu, 08/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02565Thu, 08/08/20191 THB to IQD38.98635
Wed, 07/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02568Wed, 07/08/20191 THB to IQD38.94081
Tue, 06/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02561Tue, 06/08/20191 THB to IQD39.04725
Mon, 05/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02570Mon, 05/08/20191 THB to IQD38.91051
Sun, 04/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02586Sun, 04/08/20191 THB to IQD38.66976
Sat, 03/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02586Sat, 03/08/20191 THB to IQD38.66976
Fri, 02/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02572Fri, 02/08/20191 THB to IQD38.88025
Thu, 01/08/20191 IQD to THB0.02571Thu, 01/08/20191 THB to IQD38.89537

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2.95 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
50000 CAD to JPY - 1 minute ago
20.95 TL to GBP - 3 minutes ago
40 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
75.70 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
100 TL to EUR - 5 minutes ago
30 JPY to USD - 7 minutes ago
20 CAD to USD - 9 minutes ago
150 HKD to CAD - 9 minutes ago