Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.69%
    1.0858
    1.0784 ←→ 1.0864
  • GBP/USD +0.76%
    1.2977
    1.2879 ←→ 1.2979
  • USD/JPY -0.43%
    111.64
    111.49 ←→ 112.19
  • USD/CHF -0.60%
    0.9780
    0.9771 ←→ 0.9846
  • AUD/USD +0.23%
    0.6631
    0.6586 ←→ 0.6640
  • EUR/GBP -0.02%
    0.8369
    0.8344 ←→ 0.8386

Croatian Kuna to Swiss Franc (HRK/CHF)

Croatian Kunas (HRK) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of HRK CHF indicates that how much Croatian Kuna costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to HRK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of HRK and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.05 %
HRK 1 Croatian Kuna
=
0.1425 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: February 21, 2020 (Today) 18:45 - (1 minute ago)
(HRK - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

HRK/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - HRK/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/HRKRate
Thu, 20/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14248Thu, 20/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.01853
Wed, 19/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14267Wed, 19/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.00918
Tue, 18/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14251Tue, 18/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.01705
Mon, 17/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14275Mon, 17/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.00525
Sun, 16/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14279Sun, 16/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.00329
Sat, 15/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14279Sat, 15/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.00329
Fri, 14/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14282Fri, 14/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.00182
Thu, 13/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14245Thu, 13/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.02001
Wed, 12/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14255Wed, 12/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.01508
Tue, 11/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14285Tue, 11/02/20201 CHF to HRK7.00035
Mon, 10/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14303Mon, 10/02/20201 CHF to HRK6.99154
Sun, 09/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14353Sun, 09/02/20201 CHF to HRK6.96718
Sat, 08/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14353Sat, 08/02/20201 CHF to HRK6.96718
Fri, 07/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14350Fri, 07/02/20201 CHF to HRK6.96864
Thu, 06/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14361Thu, 06/02/20201 CHF to HRK6.96330
Wed, 05/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14359Wed, 05/02/20201 CHF to HRK6.96427
Tue, 04/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14370Tue, 04/02/20201 CHF to HRK6.95894
Mon, 03/02/20201 HRK to CHF0.14352Mon, 03/02/20201 CHF to HRK6.96767

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1.95 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
2.95 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
75.20 SEK to TL - 2 minutes ago
150 TL to EUR - 4 minutes ago
8500 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
100 CAD to TL - 8 minutes ago
25.99 TL to HKD - 9 minutes ago
3 EUR to USD - 11 minutes ago