Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.43%
    1.1228
    1.1215 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.2505
    1.2494 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.41%
    107.74
    107.22 ←→ 107.80
  • USD/CHF +0.06%
    0.9819
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.35%
    0.7051
    0.7040 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.03%
    0.8981
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Hong Kong Dollar to Swiss Franc (HKD/CHF)

Hong Kong Dollars (HKD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of HKD CHF indicates that how much Hong Kong Dollar costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to HKD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of HKD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.16 %
HKD 1 Hong Kong Dollar
=
0.1257 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: July 19, 2019 (Today) 18:05 - (1 minute ago)
(HKD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

HKD/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - HKD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/HKDRate
Thu, 18/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12559Thu, 18/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.96242
Wed, 17/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12626Wed, 17/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.92016
Tue, 16/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12638Tue, 16/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.91264
Mon, 15/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12581Mon, 15/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.94849
Sun, 14/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12595Sun, 14/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.93966
Sat, 13/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12581Sat, 13/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.94849
Fri, 12/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12577Fri, 12/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.95102
Thu, 11/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12659Thu, 11/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.89952
Wed, 10/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12660Wed, 10/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.89889
Tue, 09/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12728Tue, 09/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.85669
Mon, 08/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12751Mon, 08/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.84252
Sun, 07/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12727Sun, 07/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.85731
Sat, 06/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12723Sat, 06/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.85978
Fri, 05/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12729Fri, 05/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.85608
Thu, 04/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12652Thu, 04/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.90389
Wed, 03/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12653Wed, 03/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.90326
Tue, 02/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12655Tue, 02/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.90202
Mon, 01/07/20191 HKD to CHF0.12640Mon, 01/07/20191 CHF to HKD7.91139

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
850000 SEK to USD - 0 minute ago
75 HKD to EUR - 1 minute ago
225 HKD to USD - 1 minute ago
30 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
90 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
5.50 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
20 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
75 TL to RUB - 8 minutes ago