Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.67%
    1.1744
    1.1661 ←→ 1.1745
  • GBP/USD +0.21%
    1.2856
    1.2823 ←→ 1.2903
  • USD/JPY +0.18%
    105.69
    105.35 ←→ 105.74
  • USD/CHF -0.50%
    0.9200
    0.9191 ←→ 0.9252
  • AUD/USD +0.85%
    0.7131
    0.7070 ←→ 0.7139
  • EUR/GBP +0.54%
    0.9137
    0.9063 ←→ 0.9146

Gambian Dalasi to Swiss Franc (GMD/CHF)

Gambian Dalasis (GMD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GMD CHF indicates that how much Gambian Dalasi costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to GMD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GMD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.72 %
GMD 1 Gambian Dalasi
=
0.0174 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: September 29, 2020 (Today) 19:14 - (1 minute ago)
(GMD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

GMD/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - GMD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/GMDRate
Mon, 28/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01745Mon, 28/09/20201 CHF to GMD57.30659
Sun, 27/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01753Sun, 27/09/20201 CHF to GMD57.04507
Sat, 26/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01752Sat, 26/09/20201 CHF to GMD57.07763
Fri, 25/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01753Fri, 25/09/20201 CHF to GMD57.04507
Thu, 24/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01749Thu, 24/09/20201 CHF to GMD57.17553
Wed, 23/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01743Wed, 23/09/20201 CHF to GMD57.37235
Tue, 22/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01735Tue, 22/09/20201 CHF to GMD57.63689
Mon, 21/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01727Mon, 21/09/20201 CHF to GMD57.90388
Sun, 20/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01719Sun, 20/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.17336
Sat, 19/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01721Sat, 19/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.10575
Fri, 18/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01718Fri, 18/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.20722
Thu, 17/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01714Thu, 17/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.34306
Wed, 16/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01718Wed, 16/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.20722
Tue, 15/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01714Tue, 15/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.34306
Mon, 14/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01714Mon, 14/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.34306
Sun, 13/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01716Sun, 13/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.27506
Sat, 12/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01715Sat, 12/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.30904
Fri, 11/09/20201 GMD to CHF0.01715Fri, 11/09/20201 CHF to GMD58.30904

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40.90 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
95.20 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
35000 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
8 EUR to TL - 3 minutes ago
700000 CAD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
10.90 EUR to HKD - 5 minutes ago
70.80 JPY to HKD - 7 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
25 JPY to HKD - 9 minutes ago
65 EUR to USD - 10 minutes ago