Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.60%
    1.0849
    1.0784 ←→ 1.0864
  • GBP/USD +0.66%
    1.2965
    1.2879 ←→ 1.2981
  • USD/JPY -0.47%
    111.60
    111.49 ←→ 112.19
  • USD/CHF -0.58%
    0.9784
    0.9771 ←→ 0.9846
  • AUD/USD +0.17%
    0.6627
    0.6586 ←→ 0.6640
  • EUR/GBP -0.04%
    0.8368
    0.8344 ←→ 0.8386

Gambian Dalasi to Swiss Franc (GMD/CHF)

Gambian Dalasis (GMD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GMD CHF indicates that how much Gambian Dalasi costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to GMD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GMD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.06 %
GMD 1 Gambian Dalasi
=
0.0190 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: February 22, 2020 (Today) 17:07 - (1 minute ago)
(GMD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

GMD/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - GMD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/GMDRate
Fri, 21/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01845Fri, 21/02/20201 CHF to GMD54.20054
Thu, 20/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01911Thu, 20/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.32862
Wed, 19/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01912Wed, 19/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.30126
Tue, 18/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01855Tue, 18/02/20201 CHF to GMD53.90836
Mon, 17/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01905Mon, 17/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.49344
Sun, 16/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01908Sun, 16/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.41090
Sat, 15/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01908Sat, 15/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.41090
Fri, 14/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01907Fri, 14/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.43838
Thu, 13/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01901Thu, 13/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.60389
Wed, 12/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01900Wed, 12/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.63158
Tue, 11/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01894Tue, 11/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.79831
Mon, 10/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01897Mon, 10/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.71481
Sun, 09/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01899Sun, 09/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.65929
Sat, 08/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01899Sat, 08/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.65929
Fri, 07/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01898Fri, 07/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.68704
Thu, 06/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01894Thu, 06/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.79831
Wed, 05/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01891Wed, 05/02/20201 CHF to GMD52.88207
Tue, 04/02/20201 GMD to CHF0.01883Tue, 04/02/20201 CHF to GMD53.10674

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 RUB to EUR - 0 minute ago
4 USD to RUB - 4 minutes ago
4 EUR to RUB - 5 minutes ago
60 GBP to USD - 5 minutes ago
90 HKD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
200 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
20.90 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
3200 EUR to USD - 8 minutes ago