Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.97%
    1.0923
    1.0903 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.21%
    1.2394
    1.2330 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY -0.27%
    107.25
    107.01 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.72%
    0.9679
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9692
  • AUD/USD -1.02%
    0.6073
    0.6040 ←→ 0.6168
  • EUR/GBP -0.72%
    0.8818
    0.8786 ←→ 0.8912

British Pound to South African Rand (GBP/ZAR)

British Pounds (GBP) and South African Rands (ZAR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP ZAR indicates that how much British Pound costs in South African Rand currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ZAR to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and ZAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.66 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
22.5432 ZAR South African Rand
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 19:17 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - ZAR) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/ZAR Chart

GBP/ZAR ~ Calculations
British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/ZARRateHistorical Rate - ZAR/GBPRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 GBP to ZAR22.23321Tue, 31/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04498
Mon, 30/03/20201 GBP to ZAR22.25130Mon, 30/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04494
Sun, 29/03/20201 GBP to ZAR22.32136Sun, 29/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04480
Sat, 28/03/20201 GBP to ZAR21.93135Sat, 28/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04560
Fri, 27/03/20201 GBP to ZAR22.02168Fri, 27/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04541
Thu, 26/03/20201 GBP to ZAR21.17995Thu, 26/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04721
Wed, 25/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.57345Wed, 25/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04861
Tue, 24/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.54792Tue, 24/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04867
Mon, 23/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.41512Mon, 23/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04898
Sun, 22/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.44946Sun, 22/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04890
Sat, 21/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.48306Sat, 21/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04882
Fri, 20/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.38218Fri, 20/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04906
Thu, 19/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.12252Thu, 19/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04970
Wed, 18/03/20201 GBP to ZAR19.76113Wed, 18/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.05060
Tue, 17/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.07003Tue, 17/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04983
Mon, 16/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.43958Mon, 16/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04892
Sun, 15/03/20201 GBP to ZAR20.15577Sun, 15/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.04961
Sat, 14/03/20201 GBP to ZAR19.98281Sat, 14/03/20201 ZAR to GBP0.05004

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
30.99 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
8000 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
15 SEK to EUR - 4 minutes ago
70.90 HKD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
3000 CAD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
200 HKD to TL - 9 minutes ago
90 HKD to CHF - 9 minutes ago
250 EUR to CAD - 11 minutes ago
1200 CAD to USD - 12 minutes ago