Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.15%
    1.0848
    1.0834 ←→ 1.0851
  • GBP/USD -0.07%
    1.3038
    1.3029 ←→ 1.3054
  • USD/JPY +0.12%
    109.88
    109.72 ←→ 109.89
  • USD/CHF -0.05%
    0.9817
    0.9813 ←→ 0.9828
  • AUD/USD +0.22%
    0.6729
    0.6715 ←→ 0.6734
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8322
    0.8303 ←→ 0.8321

British Pound to Syrian Pound (GBP/SYP)

British Pounds (GBP) and Syrian Pounds (SYP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP SYP indicates that how much British Pound costs in Syrian Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SYP to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and SYP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
571.0561 SYP Syrian Pound
Last Update: February 17, 2020 (Today) 10:19 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - SYP) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/SYP Chart

GBP/SYP ~ Calculations
10 GBP to SYP:5,710.56
20 GBP to SYP:11,421.12
25 GBP to SYP:14,276.40
30 GBP to SYP:17,131.68
40 GBP to SYP:22,842.24
50 GBP to SYP:28,552.80
60 GBP to SYP:34,263.36
70 GBP to SYP:42,829.20
80 GBP to SYP:45,684.49
90 GBP to SYP:51,395.05
100 GBP to SYP:57,105.61
150 GBP to SYP:85,658.41
200 GBP to SYP:114,211.21
250 GBP to SYP:142,764.02
300 GBP to SYP:171,316.82
400 GBP to SYP:228,422.43
500 GBP to SYP:285,528.03
600 GBP to SYP:342,633.64
700 GBP to SYP:399,739.24
800 GBP to SYP:456,844.85
900 GBP to SYP:513,950.46
1000 GBP to SYP:571,056.06
1500 GBP to SYP:856,584.09
2000 GBP to SYP:1,142,112.13
2500 GBP to SYP:1,427,640.16
3000 GBP to SYP:1,713,168.19
4000 GBP to SYP:2,284,224.25
5000 GBP to SYP:2,855,280.31
6000 GBP to SYP:3,426,336.38
7000 GBP to SYP:3,997,392.44
8000 GBP to SYP:4,568,448.50
9000 GBP to SYP:5,139,504.56
10000 GBP to SYP:5,710,560.63
British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/SYPRateHistorical Rate - SYP/GBPRate
Sun, 16/02/20201 GBP to SYP571.42857Sun, 16/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00175
Sat, 15/02/20201 GBP to SYP571.42857Sat, 15/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00175
Fri, 14/02/20201 GBP to SYP570.68404Fri, 14/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00175
Thu, 13/02/20201 GBP to SYP571.65231Thu, 13/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00175
Wed, 12/02/20201 GBP to SYP567.57807Wed, 12/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00176
Tue, 11/02/20201 GBP to SYP567.65163Tue, 11/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00176
Mon, 10/02/20201 GBP to SYP565.74529Mon, 10/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00177
Sun, 09/02/20201 GBP to SYP564.21487Sun, 09/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00177
Sat, 08/02/20201 GBP to SYP564.21487Sat, 08/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00177
Fri, 07/02/20201 GBP to SYP564.50574Fri, 07/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00177
Thu, 06/02/20201 GBP to SYP565.96459Thu, 06/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00177
Wed, 05/02/20201 GBP to SYP568.97896Wed, 05/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00176
Tue, 04/02/20201 GBP to SYP571.05606Tue, 04/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00175
Mon, 03/02/20201 GBP to SYP569.34876Mon, 03/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00176
Sun, 02/02/20201 GBP to SYP578.37053Sun, 02/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00173
Sat, 01/02/20201 GBP to SYP578.29416Sat, 01/02/20201 SYP to GBP0.00173
Fri, 31/01/20201 GBP to SYP578.06520Fri, 31/01/20201 SYP to GBP0.00173
Thu, 30/01/20201 GBP to SYP573.07340Thu, 30/01/20201 SYP to GBP0.00174

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 SEK to JPY - 0 minute ago
15 GBP to CHF - 2 minutes ago
500 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
4 EUR to TL - 6 minutes ago
125 CAD to CHF - 7 minutes ago
200 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
20 USD to TL - 8 minutes ago
60 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago
9500 RUB to CAD - 9 minutes ago