Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.45%
    1.1301
    1.1244 ←→ 1.1302
  • GBP/USD +0.13%
    1.2501
    1.2460 ←→ 1.2505
  • USD/JPY +0.13%
    107.65
    107.48 ←→ 107.78
  • USD/CHF -0.33%
    0.9427
    0.9424 ←→ 0.9454
  • AUD/USD +0.61%
    0.6980
    0.6929 ←→ 0.6983
  • EUR/GBP +0.43%
    0.9041
    0.9011 ←→ 0.9041

British Pound to Swedish Kronor (GBP/SEK)

British Pounds (GBP) and Swedish Kronors (SEK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP SEK indicates that how much British Pound costs in Swedish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SEK to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and SEK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.48 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
11.5664 SEK Swedish Kronor
Last Update: July 6, 2020 (Today) 07:49 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - SEK) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/SEK Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/SEKRateHistorical Rate - SEK/GBPRate
Sun, 05/07/20201 GBP to SEK11.66966Sun, 05/07/20201 SEK to GBP0.08569
Sat, 04/07/20201 GBP to SEK11.63784Sat, 04/07/20201 SEK to GBP0.08593
Fri, 03/07/20201 GBP to SEK11.63194Fri, 03/07/20201 SEK to GBP0.08597
Thu, 02/07/20201 GBP to SEK11.61363Thu, 02/07/20201 SEK to GBP0.08611
Wed, 01/07/20201 GBP to SEK11.61160Wed, 01/07/20201 SEK to GBP0.08612
Tue, 30/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.54734Tue, 30/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08660
Mon, 29/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.46307Mon, 29/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08724
Sun, 28/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.55965Sun, 28/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08651
Sat, 27/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.51048Sat, 27/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08688
Fri, 26/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.51456Fri, 26/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08685
Thu, 25/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.57546Thu, 25/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08639
Wed, 24/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.62992Wed, 24/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08599
Tue, 23/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.63593Tue, 23/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08594
Mon, 22/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.67473Mon, 22/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08566
Sun, 21/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.69938Sun, 21/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08547
Sat, 20/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.70300Sat, 20/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08545
Fri, 19/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.69643Fri, 19/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08550
Thu, 18/06/20201 GBP to SEK11.70379Thu, 18/06/20201 SEK to GBP0.08544

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200000 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
1400 JPY to CHF - 0 minute ago
200 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
75 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
5500 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
25.70 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
4 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
85 CAD to RUB - 6 minutes ago
150 HKD to USD - 6 minutes ago
150 CAD to TL - 7 minutes ago