Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1020
    1.1015 ←→ 1.1021
  • GBP/USD +0.06%
    1.3062
    1.3051 ←→ 1.3062
  • USD/JPY +0.02%
    108.92
    108.88 ←→ 108.92
  • USD/CHF +0.03%
    0.9700
    0.9692 ←→ 0.9701
  • AUD/USD 0.00%
    0.6761
    0.6758 ←→ 0.6762
  • EUR/GBP -0.02%
    0.8439
    0.8435 ←→ 0.8444

British Pound to Swedish Kronor (GBP/SEK)

British Pounds (GBP) and Swedish Kronors (SEK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP SEK indicates that how much British Pound costs in Swedish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SEK to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and SEK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
12.5746 SEK Swedish Kronor
Last Update: January 27, 2020 (Today) 23:01 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - SEK) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/SEK Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/SEKRateHistorical Rate - SEK/GBPRate
Mon, 27/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.55022Mon, 27/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.07968
Sun, 26/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.50771Sun, 26/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.07995
Sat, 25/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.50771Sat, 25/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.07995
Fri, 24/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.51694Fri, 24/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.07989
Thu, 23/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.49921Thu, 23/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08001
Wed, 22/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.48306Wed, 22/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08011
Tue, 21/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.41467Tue, 21/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08055
Mon, 20/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.37810Mon, 20/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08079
Sun, 19/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.38424Sun, 19/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08075
Sat, 18/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.38424Sat, 18/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08075
Fri, 17/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.38568Fri, 17/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08074
Thu, 16/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.40821Thu, 16/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08059
Wed, 15/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.32417Wed, 15/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08114
Tue, 14/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.32573Tue, 14/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08113
Mon, 13/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.30534Mon, 13/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08127
Sun, 12/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.41605Sun, 12/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08054
Sat, 11/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.41605Sat, 11/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08054
Fri, 10/01/20201 GBP to SEK12.41236Fri, 10/01/20201 SEK to GBP0.08056

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 HKD to JPY - 0 minute ago
4500 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
1 JPY to TL - 3 minutes ago
13 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago
60.80 JPY to CAD - 7 minutes ago
200 HKD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
40.95 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
25 CHF to JPY - 12 minutes ago
30.99 CAD to EUR - 13 minutes ago
90.99 SEK to CAD - 15 minutes ago