Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.21%
    1.1651
    1.1640 ←→ 1.1705
  • GBP/USD +0.11%
    1.2942
    1.2899 ←→ 1.2989
  • USD/JPY +0.05%
    104.69
    104.13 ←→ 104.75
  • USD/CHF +0.20%
    0.9172
    0.9137 ←→ 0.9175
  • AUD/USD -0.01%
    0.7028
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7072
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9005
    0.8983 ←→ 0.9055

British Pound to Philippine Peso (GBP/PHP)

British Pounds (GBP) and Philippine Pesos (PHP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP PHP indicates that how much British Pound costs in Philippine Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PHP to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and PHP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.5 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
62.8642 PHP Philippine Peso
Last Update: October 31, 2020 (Today) 12:59 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - PHP) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/PHP Chart

GBP/PHP ~ Calculations
1500 GBP to PHP:94,296.26
2000 GBP to PHP:125,728.34
2500 GBP to PHP:157,160.43
3000 GBP to PHP:188,592.52
4000 GBP to PHP:251,456.69
5000 GBP to PHP:314,320.86
6000 GBP to PHP:377,185.03
7000 GBP to PHP:440,049.20
8000 GBP to PHP:502,913.38
9000 GBP to PHP:565,777.55
10000 GBP to PHP:628,641.72
British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/PHPRateHistorical Rate - PHP/GBPRate
Fri, 30/10/20201 GBP to PHP62.92266Fri, 30/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01589
Thu, 29/10/20201 GBP to PHP62.64063Thu, 29/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01596
Wed, 28/10/20201 GBP to PHP62.90239Wed, 28/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01590
Tue, 27/10/20201 GBP to PHP63.17232Tue, 27/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01583
Mon, 26/10/20201 GBP to PHP63.00781Mon, 26/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01587
Sun, 25/10/20201 GBP to PHP63.22800Sun, 25/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01582
Sat, 24/10/20201 GBP to PHP63.11262Sat, 24/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01584
Fri, 23/10/20201 GBP to PHP63.18466Fri, 23/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01583
Thu, 22/10/20201 GBP to PHP63.51157Thu, 22/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01575
Wed, 21/10/20201 GBP to PHP63.80489Wed, 21/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01567
Tue, 20/10/20201 GBP to PHP62.77656Tue, 20/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01593
Mon, 19/10/20201 GBP to PHP62.88340Mon, 19/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01590
Sun, 18/10/20201 GBP to PHP62.78050Sun, 18/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01593
Sat, 17/10/20201 GBP to PHP62.85345Sat, 17/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01591
Fri, 16/10/20201 GBP to PHP62.95243Fri, 16/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01589
Thu, 15/10/20201 GBP to PHP62.76280Thu, 15/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01593
Wed, 14/10/20201 GBP to PHP63.37459Wed, 14/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01578
Tue, 13/10/20201 GBP to PHP63.05344Tue, 13/10/20201 PHP to GBP0.01586

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.70 GBP to CAD - 0 minute ago
80 HKD to USD - 1 minute ago
7.78 EUR to JPY - 1 minute ago
25 CAD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
3.99 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
10.95 GBP to CHF - 5 minutes ago
90 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
70 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago