Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.43%
    1.1228
    1.1215 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.2505
    1.2494 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    107.75
    107.22 ←→ 107.80
  • USD/CHF +0.10%
    0.9822
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.33%
    0.7052
    0.7040 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.04%
    0.8981
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

British Pound to Panamanian Balboa (GBP/PAB)

British Pounds (GBP) and Panamanian Balboas (PAB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP PAB indicates that how much British Pound costs in Panamanian Balboa currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PAB to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and PAB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.36 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
1.2505 PAB Panamanian Balboa
Inverse › PAB / GBP: 0.7997
Last Update: July 19, 2019 (Today) 17:33 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - PAB) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/PAB Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/PABRateHistorical Rate - PAB/GBPRate
Thu, 18/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25518Thu, 18/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79670
Wed, 17/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.24316Wed, 17/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.80440
Tue, 16/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.24069Tue, 16/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.80600
Mon, 15/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25172Mon, 15/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79890
Sun, 14/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25707Sun, 14/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79550
Sat, 13/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25707Sat, 13/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79550
Fri, 12/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25723Fri, 12/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79540
Thu, 11/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25235Thu, 11/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79850
Wed, 10/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25016Wed, 10/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79990
Tue, 09/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.24626Tue, 09/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.80240
Mon, 08/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25094Mon, 08/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79940
Sun, 07/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25282Sun, 07/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79820
Sat, 06/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25219Sat, 06/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79860
Fri, 05/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25235Fri, 05/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79850
Thu, 04/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25755Thu, 04/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79520
Wed, 03/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25755Wed, 03/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79520
Tue, 02/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.25960Tue, 02/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79390
Mon, 01/07/20191 GBP to PAB1.26390Mon, 01/07/20191 PAB to GBP0.79120

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
80.25 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
200 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
125 HKD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
150 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
25.99 CAD to RUB - 4 minutes ago
5.99 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
65 HKD to CHF - 6 minutes ago
200 HKD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
2500 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago
125 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago