Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1018
    1.1010 ←→ 1.1038
  • GBP/USD -0.16%
    1.3055
    1.3041 ←→ 1.3104
  • USD/JPY -0.33%
    108.91
    108.74 ←→ 109.14
  • USD/CHF -0.15%
    0.9697
    0.9682 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -1.01%
    0.6760
    0.6753 ←→ 0.6820
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8443
    0.8409 ←→ 0.8450

British Pound to Icelandic Kronor (GBP/ISK)

British Pounds (GBP) and Icelandic Kronors (ISK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP ISK indicates that how much British Pound costs in Icelandic Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ISK to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and ISK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
162.9765 ISK Icelandic Kronor
Last Update: January 27, 2020 (Today) 21:02 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - ISK) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/ISK Chart

GBP/ISK ~ Calculations
10 GBP to ISK:1,629.77
20 GBP to ISK:3,259.53
25 GBP to ISK:4,074.41
30 GBP to ISK:4,889.30
40 GBP to ISK:6,519.06
50 GBP to ISK:8,148.83
60 GBP to ISK:9,778.59
70 GBP to ISK:12,223.24
80 GBP to ISK:13,038.12
90 GBP to ISK:14,667.89
100 GBP to ISK:16,297.65
150 GBP to ISK:24,446.48
200 GBP to ISK:32,595.30
250 GBP to ISK:40,744.13
300 GBP to ISK:48,892.95
400 GBP to ISK:65,190.60
500 GBP to ISK:81,488.25
600 GBP to ISK:97,785.90
700 GBP to ISK:114,083.55
800 GBP to ISK:130,381.20
900 GBP to ISK:146,678.85
1000 GBP to ISK:162,976.50
1500 GBP to ISK:244,464.75
2000 GBP to ISK:325,953.00
2500 GBP to ISK:407,441.25
3000 GBP to ISK:488,929.50
4000 GBP to ISK:651,906.01
5000 GBP to ISK:814,882.51
6000 GBP to ISK:977,859.01
7000 GBP to ISK:1,140,835.51
8000 GBP to ISK:1,303,812.01
9000 GBP to ISK:1,466,788.51
10000 GBP to ISK:1,629,765.01
British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/ISKRateHistorical Rate - ISK/GBPRate
Mon, 27/01/20201 GBP to ISK162.90112Mon, 27/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00614
Sun, 26/01/20201 GBP to ISK163.11111Sun, 26/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00613
Sat, 25/01/20201 GBP to ISK163.11111Sat, 25/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00613
Fri, 24/01/20201 GBP to ISK163.15239Fri, 24/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00613
Thu, 23/01/20201 GBP to ISK163.69360Thu, 23/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00611
Wed, 22/01/20201 GBP to ISK163.34384Wed, 22/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00612
Tue, 21/01/20201 GBP to ISK162.25209Tue, 21/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00616
Mon, 20/01/20201 GBP to ISK161.50046Mon, 20/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00619
Sun, 19/01/20201 GBP to ISK161.55047Sun, 19/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00619
Sat, 18/01/20201 GBP to ISK161.55047Sat, 18/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00619
Fri, 17/01/20201 GBP to ISK161.69271Fri, 17/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00618
Thu, 16/01/20201 GBP to ISK160.95649Thu, 16/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00621
Wed, 15/01/20201 GBP to ISK159.98958Wed, 15/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00625
Tue, 14/01/20201 GBP to ISK160.10423Tue, 14/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00625
Mon, 13/01/20201 GBP to ISK160.56155Mon, 13/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00623
Sun, 12/01/20201 GBP to ISK161.17862Sun, 12/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00620
Sat, 11/01/20201 GBP to ISK161.17862Sat, 11/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00620
Fri, 10/01/20201 GBP to ISK161.08934Fri, 10/01/20201 ISK to GBP0.00621

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 CHF to USD - 0 minute ago
9750 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
25 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
10 SEK to EUR - 5 minutes ago
550000 CHF to CAD - 6 minutes ago
25 JPY to GBP - 7 minutes ago
900000 USD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
75.70 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago