Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.04%
    1.1407
    1.1404 ←→ 1.1422
  • GBP/USD -0.14%
    1.2563
    1.2562 ←→ 1.2594
  • USD/JPY +0.02%
    106.96
    106.84 ←→ 107.04
  • USD/CHF +0.13%
    0.9455
    0.9440 ←→ 0.9456
  • AUD/USD -0.30%
    0.6989
    0.6985 ←→ 0.7012
  • EUR/GBP +0.12%
    0.9079
    0.9064 ←→ 0.9083

British Pound to Shekel (GBP/ILS)

British Pounds (GBP) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP ILS indicates that how much British Pound costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
4.3098 ILS Shekel
Last Update: July 16, 2020 (Today) 03:27 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/ILS Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/GBPRate
Wed, 15/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.31713Wed, 15/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23164
Tue, 14/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.31978Tue, 14/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23149
Mon, 13/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.32965Mon, 13/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23097
Sun, 12/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.36764Sun, 12/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.22896
Sat, 11/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.36711Sat, 11/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.22898
Fri, 10/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.37118Fri, 10/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.22877
Thu, 09/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.35233Thu, 09/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.22976
Wed, 08/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.35255Wed, 08/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.22975
Tue, 07/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.32460Tue, 07/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23124
Mon, 06/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.31618Mon, 06/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23169
Sun, 05/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.28953Sun, 05/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23313
Sat, 04/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.29103Sat, 04/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23304
Fri, 03/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.28921Fri, 03/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23314
Thu, 02/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.29118Thu, 02/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23304
Wed, 01/07/20201 GBP to ILS4.31079Wed, 01/07/20201 ILS to GBP0.23198
Tue, 30/06/20201 GBP to ILS4.29492Tue, 30/06/20201 ILS to GBP0.23283
Mon, 29/06/20201 GBP to ILS4.24444Mon, 29/06/20201 ILS to GBP0.23560
Sun, 28/06/20201 GBP to ILS4.23146Sun, 28/06/20201 ILS to GBP0.23633

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75.75 JPY to RUB - 0 minute ago
200 USD to JPY - 1 minute ago
80.99 USD to JPY - 1 minute ago
125 GBP to USD - 2 minutes ago
10.40 JPY to GBP - 4 minutes ago
75.20 USD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
100 EUR to SEK - 6 minutes ago
5000 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
125 RUB to HKD - 8 minutes ago