Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.63%
    1.2082
    1.2075 ←→ 1.2163
  • GBP/USD -0.76%
    1.3584
    1.3573 ←→ 1.3699
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    103.90
    103.62 ←→ 103.92
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.8913
    0.8869 ←→ 0.8917
  • AUD/USD -0.94%
    0.7705
    0.7682 ←→ 0.7789
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8893
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8908

British Pound to Shekel (GBP/ILS)

British Pounds (GBP) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP ILS indicates that how much British Pound costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.9 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
4.4436 ILS Shekel
Last Update: January 16, 2021 (Today) 10:50 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/ILS Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/GBPRate
Fri, 15/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.43841Fri, 15/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.22531
Thu, 14/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.36129Thu, 14/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.22929
Wed, 13/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.26677Wed, 13/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.23437
Tue, 12/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.30178Tue, 12/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.23246
Mon, 11/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.29230Mon, 11/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.23298
Sun, 10/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.32605Sun, 10/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.23116
Sat, 09/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.32605Sat, 09/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.23116
Fri, 08/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.32533Fri, 08/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.23120
Thu, 07/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.31533Thu, 07/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.23173
Wed, 06/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.32749Wed, 06/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.23108
Tue, 05/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.36575Tue, 05/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.22906
Mon, 04/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.35530Mon, 04/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.22961
Sun, 03/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.39658Sun, 03/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.22745
Sat, 02/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.39658Sat, 02/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.22745
Fri, 01/01/20211 GBP to ILS4.39658Fri, 01/01/20211 ILS to GBP0.22745
Thu, 31/12/20201 GBP to ILS4.39538Thu, 31/12/20201 ILS to GBP0.22751
Wed, 30/12/20201 GBP to ILS4.38198Wed, 30/12/20201 ILS to GBP0.22821
Tue, 29/12/20201 GBP to ILS4.34575Tue, 29/12/20201 ILS to GBP0.23011

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
95 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
75.60 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
30 CHF to USD - 2 minutes ago
10 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
200 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
75 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
2 HKD to GBP - 6 minutes ago
1000000 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
30 CHF to CAD - 7 minutes ago