Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.95%
    1.0925
    1.0918 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.16%
    1.2399
    1.2330 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    107.38
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.66%
    0.9673
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9683
  • AUD/USD -1.19%
    0.6063
    0.6040 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP -0.77%
    0.8813
    0.8808 ←→ 0.8912

British Pound to Shekel (GBP/ILS)

British Pounds (GBP) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP ILS indicates that how much British Pound costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.71 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
4.4344 ILS Shekel
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 14:18 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/ILS Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/GBPRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.40755Tue, 31/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.22688
Mon, 30/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.43270Mon, 30/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.22560
Sun, 29/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.43594Sun, 29/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.22543
Sat, 28/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.43925Sat, 28/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.22526
Fri, 27/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.45090Fri, 27/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.22467
Thu, 26/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.39645Thu, 26/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.22746
Wed, 25/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.29366Wed, 25/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.23290
Tue, 24/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.25100Tue, 24/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.23524
Mon, 23/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.24581Mon, 23/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.23553
Sun, 22/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.21565Sun, 22/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.23721
Sat, 21/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.21418Sat, 21/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.23729
Fri, 20/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.17447Fri, 20/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.23955
Thu, 19/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.20455Thu, 19/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.23784
Wed, 18/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.33892Wed, 18/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.23047
Tue, 17/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.61809Tue, 17/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.21654
Mon, 16/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.62659Mon, 16/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.21614
Sun, 15/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.50190Sun, 15/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.22213
Sat, 14/03/20201 GBP to ILS4.50270Sat, 14/03/20201 ILS to GBP0.22209

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
25 SEK to EUR - 1 minute ago
90 EUR to TL - 3 minutes ago
30.99 SEK to TL - 5 minutes ago
125 HKD to USD - 7 minutes ago
100 EUR to RUB - 8 minutes ago
75.99 USD to RUB - 9 minutes ago
90 JPY to EUR - 11 minutes ago
50000 USD to JPY - 11 minutes ago