Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1093
    1.1086 ←→ 1.1143
  • GBP/USD -0.50%
    1.3011
    1.3007 ←→ 1.3118
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    110.16
    110.05 ←→ 110.29
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.9680
    0.9645 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -0.36%
    0.6874
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6912
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8528
    0.8488 ←→ 0.8532

British Pound to Shekel (GBP/ILS)

British Pounds (GBP) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP ILS indicates that how much British Pound costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.48 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
4.4986 ILS Shekel
Last Update: January 18, 2020 (Today) 19:32 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/ILS Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/GBPRate
Fri, 17/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.50404Fri, 17/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22202
Thu, 16/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.51731Thu, 16/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22137
Wed, 15/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.50287Wed, 15/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22208
Tue, 14/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.51635Tue, 14/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22142
Mon, 13/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.50695Mon, 13/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22188
Sun, 12/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.53234Sun, 12/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22064
Sat, 11/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.53234Sat, 11/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22064
Fri, 10/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.53030Fri, 10/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22074
Thu, 09/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.52154Thu, 09/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22116
Wed, 08/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.53269Wed, 08/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22062
Tue, 07/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.54763Tue, 07/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.21989
Mon, 06/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.57515Mon, 06/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.21857
Sun, 05/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.55480Sun, 05/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.21955
Sat, 04/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.55480Sat, 04/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.21955
Fri, 03/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.55407Fri, 03/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.21958
Thu, 02/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.53348Thu, 02/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.22058
Wed, 01/01/20201 GBP to ILS4.58317Wed, 01/01/20201 ILS to GBP0.21819
Tue, 31/12/20191 GBP to ILS4.57268Tue, 31/12/20191 ILS to GBP0.21869

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
850000 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
500 RUB to GBP - 2 minutes ago
75 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
1400 RUB to USD - 4 minutes ago
50000 JPY to CAD - 4 minutes ago
95.70 USD to RUB - 5 minutes ago
80.95 HKD to RUB - 6 minutes ago
90 HKD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
75 JPY to EUR - 8 minutes ago
5.90 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago