Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.51%
    1.1085
    1.1069 ←→ 1.1144
  • GBP/USD -0.48%
    1.2399
    1.2361 ←→ 1.2469
  • USD/JPY -0.28%
    107.60
    107.15 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.50%
    0.9562
    0.9502 ←→ 0.9565
  • AUD/USD -0.13%
    0.6158
    0.6113 ←→ 0.6184
  • EUR/GBP -0.04%
    0.8944
    0.8919 ←→ 0.8967

British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar (GBP/HKD)

British Pounds (GBP) and Hong Kong Dollars (HKD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP HKD indicates that how much British Pound costs in Hong Kong Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HKD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and HKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.42 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
9.6102 HKD Hong Kong Dollar
Last Update: March 30, 2020 (Today) 06:13 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - HKD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/HKD Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/HKDRateHistorical Rate - HKD/GBPRate
Sun, 29/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.63390Sun, 29/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10380
Sat, 28/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.64109Sat, 28/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10372
Fri, 27/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.66102Fri, 27/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10351
Thu, 26/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.47653Thu, 26/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10552
Wed, 25/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.19850Wed, 25/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10871
Tue, 24/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.10641Tue, 24/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10981
Mon, 23/03/20201 GBP to HKD8.89654Mon, 23/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.11240
Sun, 22/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.03260Sun, 22/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.11071
Sat, 21/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.02945Sat, 21/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.11075
Fri, 20/03/20201 GBP to HKD8.98506Fri, 20/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.11130
Thu, 19/03/20201 GBP to HKD8.95605Thu, 19/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.11166
Wed, 18/03/20201 GBP to HKD8.98207Wed, 18/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.11133
Tue, 17/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.37237Tue, 17/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10670
Mon, 16/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.51765Mon, 16/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10507
Sun, 15/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.52938Sun, 15/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10494
Sat, 14/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.53756Sat, 14/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10485
Fri, 13/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.59000Fri, 13/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10428
Thu, 12/03/20201 GBP to HKD9.79446Thu, 12/03/20201 HKD to GBP0.10210

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 USD to SEK - 0 minute ago
125 CHF to USD - 2 minutes ago
8 EUR to HKD - 3 minutes ago
40.90 EUR to CHF - 5 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
500000 CAD to HKD - 6 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
20000 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago
7250 HKD to EUR - 10 minutes ago