Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.25%
    1.1749
    1.1717 ←→ 1.1749
  • GBP/USD +0.18%
    1.2940
    1.2914 ←→ 1.2942
  • USD/JPY -0.02%
    105.44
    105.41 ←→ 105.56
  • USD/CHF -0.15%
    0.9194
    0.9192 ←→ 0.9217
  • AUD/USD +0.25%
    0.7180
    0.7155 ←→ 0.7184
  • EUR/GBP +0.12%
    0.9080
    0.9068 ←→ 0.9080

British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar (GBP/HKD)

British Pounds (GBP) and Hong Kong Dollars (HKD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP HKD indicates that how much British Pound costs in Hong Kong Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HKD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and HKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.12 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
10.0261 HKD Hong Kong Dollar
Last Update: October 1, 2020 (Today) 05:56 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - HKD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/HKD Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/HKDRateHistorical Rate - HKD/GBPRate
Wed, 30/09/20201 GBP to HKD10.00400Wed, 30/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.09996
Tue, 29/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.96157Tue, 29/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10039
Mon, 28/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.94623Mon, 28/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10054
Sun, 27/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.90365Sun, 27/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10097
Sat, 26/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.87777Sat, 26/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10124
Fri, 25/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.87777Fri, 25/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10124
Thu, 24/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.87803Thu, 24/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10123
Wed, 23/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.85554Wed, 23/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10147
Tue, 22/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.87186Tue, 22/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10130
Mon, 21/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.92979Mon, 21/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10071
Sun, 20/09/20201 GBP to HKD10.01874Sun, 20/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.09981
Sat, 19/09/20201 GBP to HKD10.01059Sat, 19/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.09989
Fri, 18/09/20201 GBP to HKD10.01176Fri, 18/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.09988
Thu, 17/09/20201 GBP to HKD10.05201Thu, 17/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.09948
Wed, 16/09/20201 GBP to HKD10.04055Wed, 16/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.09960
Tue, 15/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.98724Tue, 15/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10013
Mon, 14/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.96426Mon, 14/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10036
Sun, 13/09/20201 GBP to HKD9.91226Sun, 13/09/20201 HKD to GBP0.10089

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25.95 HKD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
75 HKD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
20 CAD to RUB - 3 minutes ago
5.90 CHF to CAD - 3 minutes ago
500 TL to EUR - 3 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
3 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago