Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1292
    1.1279 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.59%
    1.2671
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    109.60
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.75%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6970
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.95%
    0.8915
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

British Pound to Algerian Dinar (GBP/DZD)

British Pounds (GBP) and Algerian Dinars (DZD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP DZD indicates that how much British Pound costs in Algerian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DZD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and DZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.53 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
162.7992 DZD Algerian Dinar
Last Update: June 6, 2020 (Today) 19:38 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - DZD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/DZD Chart

GBP/DZD ~ Calculations
10 GBP to DZD:1,627.99
20 GBP to DZD:3,255.98
25 GBP to DZD:4,069.98
30 GBP to DZD:4,883.98
40 GBP to DZD:6,511.97
50 GBP to DZD:8,139.96
60 GBP to DZD:9,767.95
70 GBP to DZD:12,209.94
80 GBP to DZD:13,023.94
90 GBP to DZD:14,651.93
100 GBP to DZD:16,279.92
150 GBP to DZD:24,419.89
200 GBP to DZD:32,559.85
250 GBP to DZD:40,699.81
300 GBP to DZD:48,839.77
400 GBP to DZD:65,119.70
500 GBP to DZD:81,399.62
600 GBP to DZD:97,679.54
700 GBP to DZD:113,959.47
800 GBP to DZD:130,239.39
900 GBP to DZD:146,519.32
1000 GBP to DZD:162,799.24
1500 GBP to DZD:244,198.86
2000 GBP to DZD:325,598.48
2500 GBP to DZD:406,998.10
3000 GBP to DZD:488,397.72
4000 GBP to DZD:651,196.96
5000 GBP to DZD:813,996.20
6000 GBP to DZD:976,795.44
7000 GBP to DZD:1,139,594.68
8000 GBP to DZD:1,302,393.92
9000 GBP to DZD:1,465,193.16
10000 GBP to DZD:1,627,992.40
British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/DZDRateHistorical Rate - DZD/GBPRate
Fri, 05/06/20201 GBP to DZD162.77862Fri, 05/06/20201 DZD to GBP0.00614
Thu, 04/06/20201 GBP to DZD162.11759Thu, 04/06/20201 DZD to GBP0.00617
Wed, 03/06/20201 GBP to DZD161.96653Wed, 03/06/20201 DZD to GBP0.00617
Tue, 02/06/20201 GBP to DZD161.42015Tue, 02/06/20201 DZD to GBP0.00620
Mon, 01/06/20201 GBP to DZD160.82115Mon, 01/06/20201 DZD to GBP0.00622
Sun, 31/05/20201 GBP to DZD158.86123Sun, 31/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00629
Sat, 30/05/20201 GBP to DZD159.23410Sat, 30/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00628
Fri, 29/05/20201 GBP to DZD159.11616Fri, 29/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00628
Thu, 28/05/20201 GBP to DZD158.30932Thu, 28/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00632
Wed, 27/05/20201 GBP to DZD157.85635Wed, 27/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00633
Tue, 26/05/20201 GBP to DZD158.66897Tue, 26/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00630
Mon, 25/05/20201 GBP to DZD157.14338Mon, 25/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00636
Sun, 24/05/20201 GBP to DZD157.29753Sun, 24/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00636
Sat, 23/05/20201 GBP to DZD157.14442Sat, 23/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00636
Fri, 22/05/20201 GBP to DZD157.18929Fri, 22/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00636
Thu, 21/05/20201 GBP to DZD157.38386Thu, 21/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00635
Wed, 20/05/20201 GBP to DZD157.12888Wed, 20/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00636
Tue, 19/05/20201 GBP to DZD157.76253Tue, 19/05/20201 DZD to GBP0.00634

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
750000 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
200 GBP to EUR - 1 minute ago
7500 RUB to USD - 3 minutes ago
7.95 USD to TL - 3 minutes ago
75 JPY to USD - 5 minutes ago
10.70 CAD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
150 TL to EUR - 9 minutes ago
30 EUR to USD - 11 minutes ago
30 CAD to EUR - 12 minutes ago