Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1093
    1.1086 ←→ 1.1143
  • GBP/USD -0.50%
    1.3011
    1.3007 ←→ 1.3118
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    110.16
    110.05 ←→ 110.29
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.9680
    0.9645 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -0.36%
    0.6874
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6912
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8528
    0.8488 ←→ 0.8532

British Pound to Algerian Dinar (GBP/DZD)

British Pounds (GBP) and Algerian Dinars (DZD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP DZD indicates that how much British Pound costs in Algerian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DZD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and DZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.16 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
156.0354 DZD Algerian Dinar
Last Update: January 18, 2020 (Today) 21:49 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - DZD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/DZD Chart

GBP/DZD ~ Calculations
10 GBP to DZD:1,560.35
20 GBP to DZD:3,120.71
25 GBP to DZD:3,900.88
30 GBP to DZD:4,681.06
40 GBP to DZD:6,241.42
50 GBP to DZD:7,801.77
60 GBP to DZD:9,362.12
70 GBP to DZD:11,702.65
80 GBP to DZD:12,482.83
90 GBP to DZD:14,043.18
100 GBP to DZD:15,603.54
150 GBP to DZD:23,405.31
200 GBP to DZD:31,207.08
250 GBP to DZD:39,008.84
300 GBP to DZD:46,810.61
400 GBP to DZD:62,414.15
500 GBP to DZD:78,017.69
600 GBP to DZD:93,621.23
700 GBP to DZD:109,224.77
800 GBP to DZD:124,828.30
900 GBP to DZD:140,431.84
1000 GBP to DZD:156,035.38
1500 GBP to DZD:234,053.07
2000 GBP to DZD:312,070.76
2500 GBP to DZD:390,088.45
3000 GBP to DZD:468,106.14
4000 GBP to DZD:624,141.52
5000 GBP to DZD:780,176.90
6000 GBP to DZD:936,212.28
7000 GBP to DZD:1,092,247.66
8000 GBP to DZD:1,248,283.04
9000 GBP to DZD:1,404,318.42
10000 GBP to DZD:1,560,353.80
British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/DZDRateHistorical Rate - DZD/GBPRate
Sat, 18/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.03538Sat, 18/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00641
Fri, 17/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.18490Fri, 17/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00640
Thu, 16/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.35306Thu, 16/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00640
Wed, 15/01/20201 GBP to DZD155.94426Wed, 15/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00641
Tue, 14/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.05212Tue, 14/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00641
Mon, 13/01/20201 GBP to DZD155.64539Mon, 13/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00642
Sun, 12/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.53992Sun, 12/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00639
Sat, 11/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.53992Sat, 11/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00639
Fri, 10/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.46552Fri, 10/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00639
Thu, 09/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.44909Thu, 09/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00639
Wed, 08/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.93698Wed, 08/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00637
Tue, 07/01/20201 GBP to DZD157.01653Tue, 07/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00637
Mon, 06/01/20201 GBP to DZD157.22559Mon, 06/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00636
Sun, 05/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.14700Sun, 05/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00640
Sat, 04/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.14700Sat, 04/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00640
Fri, 03/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.37243Fri, 03/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00639
Thu, 02/01/20201 GBP to DZD156.97742Thu, 02/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00637
Wed, 01/01/20201 GBP to DZD158.21869Wed, 01/01/20201 DZD to GBP0.00632

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.95 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
100 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
60 CAD to HKD - 1 minute ago
200 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
150 HKD to USD - 6 minutes ago
20.90 CHF to CAD - 8 minutes ago
90.75 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
75 CAD to USD - 11 minutes ago