Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1292
    1.1279 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.59%
    1.2671
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    109.60
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.75%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6970
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.95%
    0.8915
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

British Pound to Cuban Peso (GBP/CUP)

British Pounds (GBP) and Cuban Pesos (CUP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP CUP indicates that how much British Pound costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.56 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
1.2666 CUP Cuban Peso
Inverse › CUP / GBP: 0.7895
Last Update: June 6, 2020 (Today) 18:35 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/CUP Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/GBPRate
Fri, 05/06/20201 GBP to CUP1.26646Fri, 05/06/20201 CUP to GBP0.78960
Thu, 04/06/20201 GBP to CUP1.25897Thu, 04/06/20201 CUP to GBP0.79430
Wed, 03/06/20201 GBP to CUP1.25818Wed, 03/06/20201 CUP to GBP0.79480
Tue, 02/06/20201 GBP to CUP1.25455Tue, 02/06/20201 CUP to GBP0.79710
Mon, 01/06/20201 GBP to CUP1.24984Mon, 01/06/20201 CUP to GBP0.80010
Sun, 31/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.23244Sun, 31/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.81140
Sat, 30/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.23533Sat, 30/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.80950
Fri, 29/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.23442Fri, 29/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.81010
Thu, 28/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.23138Thu, 28/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.81210
Wed, 27/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.22564Wed, 27/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.81590
Tue, 26/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.23244Tue, 26/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.81140
Mon, 25/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.21921Mon, 25/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.82020
Sun, 24/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.21788Sun, 24/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.82110
Sat, 23/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.21669Sat, 23/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.82190
Fri, 22/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.21729Fri, 22/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.82150
Thu, 21/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.22249Thu, 21/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.81800
Wed, 20/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.22279Wed, 20/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.81780
Tue, 19/05/20201 GBP to CUP1.22534Tue, 19/05/20201 CUP to GBP0.81610

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 JPY to HKD - 0 minute ago
8000 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
90.99 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
125 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
750000 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
6.75 JPY to HKD - 4 minutes ago
65 USD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
250 CAD to HKD - 6 minutes ago