Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.33%
    1.0962
    1.0951 ←→ 1.1053
  • GBP/USD -0.49%
    1.2823
    1.2819 ←→ 1.2919
  • USD/JPY -1.21%
    108.27
    108.21 ←→ 109.68
  • USD/CHF -0.15%
    0.9663
    0.9611 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -0.99%
    0.6504
    0.6494 ←→ 0.6586
  • EUR/GBP +0.18%
    0.8551
    0.8522 ←→ 0.8575

British Pound to Cuban Peso (GBP/CUP)

British Pounds (GBP) and Cuban Pesos (CUP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP CUP indicates that how much British Pound costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.5 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
1.2821 CUP Cuban Peso
Inverse › CUP / GBP: 0.78
Last Update: February 28, 2020 (Today) 15:15 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/CUP Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/GBPRate
Thu, 27/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.28916Thu, 27/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77570
Wed, 26/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29116Wed, 26/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77450
Tue, 25/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.30005Tue, 25/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.76920
Mon, 24/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29182Mon, 24/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77410
Sun, 23/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29567Sun, 23/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77180
Sat, 22/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29567Sat, 22/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77180
Fri, 21/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29735Fri, 21/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77080
Thu, 20/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.28766Thu, 20/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77660
Wed, 19/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29182Wed, 19/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77410
Tue, 18/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29988Tue, 18/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.76930
Mon, 17/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29988Mon, 17/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.76930
Sun, 16/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.30463Sun, 16/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.76650
Sat, 15/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.30463Sat, 15/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.76650
Fri, 14/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.30293Fri, 14/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.76750
Thu, 13/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.30514Thu, 13/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.76620
Wed, 12/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29584Wed, 12/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77170
Tue, 11/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29601Tue, 11/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77160
Mon, 10/02/20201 GBP to CUP1.29166Mon, 10/02/20201 CUP to GBP0.77420

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CAD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
40 CAD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
25.50 HKD to USD - 2 minutes ago
30 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
80 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
95.90 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
1200 HKD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
750000 CHF to EUR - 6 minutes ago
100 EUR to HKD - 7 minutes ago