Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.11%
    1.1803
    1.1787 ←→ 1.1826
  • GBP/USD -0.08%
    1.3072
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3095
  • USD/JPY -0.07%
    104.75
    104.68 ←→ 104.94
  • USD/CHF +0.06%
    0.9076
    0.9068 ←→ 0.9095
  • AUD/USD +0.08%
    0.7121
    0.7111 ←→ 0.7140
  • EUR/GBP 0.00%
    0.9031
    0.9021 ←→ 0.9041

British Pound to Cuban Peso (GBP/CUP)

British Pounds (GBP) and Cuban Pesos (CUP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP CUP indicates that how much British Pound costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.13 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
1.3068 CUP Cuban Peso
Inverse › CUP / GBP: 0.7652
Last Update: October 23, 2020 (Today) 03:47 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/CUP Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/GBPRate
Thu, 22/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.30736Thu, 22/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.76490
Wed, 21/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.31475Wed, 21/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.76060
Tue, 20/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.29383Tue, 20/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77290
Mon, 19/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.29416Mon, 19/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77270
Sun, 18/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.28966Sun, 18/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77540
Sat, 17/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.29116Sat, 17/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77450
Fri, 16/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.29266Fri, 16/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77360
Thu, 15/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.28982Thu, 15/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77530
Wed, 14/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.30293Wed, 14/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.76750
Tue, 13/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.29383Tue, 13/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77290
Mon, 12/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.30651Mon, 12/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.76540
Sun, 11/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.30225Sun, 11/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.76790
Sat, 10/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.30463Sat, 10/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.76650
Fri, 09/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.30395Fri, 09/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.76690
Thu, 08/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.29282Thu, 08/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77350
Wed, 07/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.29116Wed, 07/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77450
Tue, 06/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.29082Tue, 06/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77470
Mon, 05/10/20201 GBP to CUP1.29820Mon, 05/10/20201 CUP to GBP0.77030

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 JPY to CAD - 0 minute ago
90 HKD to JPY - 1 minute ago
50000 TL to SEK - 2 minutes ago
20 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
25000 TL to HKD - 4 minutes ago
35000 CAD to TL - 5 minutes ago
20 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
10 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
225 EUR to TL - 11 minutes ago
5250 CAD to EUR - 12 minutes ago