Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.43%
    1.1228
    1.1215 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.35%
    1.2504
    1.2494 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.43%
    107.77
    107.22 ←→ 107.80
  • USD/CHF +0.09%
    0.9820
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.32%
    0.7055
    0.7040 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.03%
    0.8982
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

British Pound to Cuban Peso (GBP/CUP)

British Pounds (GBP) and Cuban Pesos (CUP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP CUP indicates that how much British Pound costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.39 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
1.2505 CUP Cuban Peso
Inverse › CUP / GBP: 0.7997
Last Update: July 19, 2019 (Today) 17:53 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/CUP Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/GBPRate
Thu, 18/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25518Thu, 18/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79670
Wed, 17/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.24316Wed, 17/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.80440
Tue, 16/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.24069Tue, 16/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.80600
Mon, 15/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25172Mon, 15/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79890
Sun, 14/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25707Sun, 14/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79550
Sat, 13/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25707Sat, 13/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79550
Fri, 12/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25723Fri, 12/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79540
Thu, 11/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25235Thu, 11/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79850
Wed, 10/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25016Wed, 10/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79990
Tue, 09/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.24626Tue, 09/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.80240
Mon, 08/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25094Mon, 08/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79940
Sun, 07/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25282Sun, 07/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79820
Sat, 06/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25219Sat, 06/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79860
Fri, 05/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25235Fri, 05/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79850
Thu, 04/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25755Thu, 04/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79520
Wed, 03/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25755Wed, 03/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79520
Tue, 02/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.25960Tue, 02/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79390
Mon, 01/07/20191 GBP to CUP1.26390Mon, 01/07/20191 CUP to GBP0.79120

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.50 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
60 GBP to EUR - 0 minute ago
30 CHF to SEK - 1 minute ago
30 GBP to CAD - 1 minute ago
100 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
55000 EUR to TL - 4 minutes ago
16 JPY to TL - 6 minutes ago
750 HKD to USD - 7 minutes ago