Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1093
    1.1086 ←→ 1.1143
  • GBP/USD -0.50%
    1.3011
    1.3007 ←→ 1.3118
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    110.16
    110.05 ←→ 110.29
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.9680
    0.9645 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -0.36%
    0.6874
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6912
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8528
    0.8488 ←→ 0.8532

British Pound to Cuban Peso (GBP/CUP)

British Pounds (GBP) and Cuban Pesos (CUP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP CUP indicates that how much British Pound costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.56 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
1.3007 CUP Cuban Peso
Inverse › CUP / GBP: 0.7688
Last Update: January 18, 2020 (Today) 20:53 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/CUP Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/GBPRate
Sat, 18/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30073Sat, 18/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76880
Fri, 17/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30208Fri, 17/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76800
Thu, 16/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30668Thu, 16/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76530
Wed, 15/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30242Wed, 15/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76780
Tue, 14/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30293Tue, 14/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76750
Mon, 13/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.29988Mon, 13/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76930
Sun, 12/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30668Sun, 12/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76530
Sat, 11/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30668Sat, 11/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76530
Fri, 10/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30617Fri, 10/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76560
Thu, 09/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30548Thu, 09/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76600
Wed, 08/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.31010Wed, 08/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76330
Tue, 07/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.31199Tue, 07/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76220
Mon, 06/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.31614Mon, 06/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.75980
Sun, 05/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30787Sun, 05/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76460
Sat, 04/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30787Sat, 04/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76460
Fri, 03/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.30770Fri, 03/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76470
Thu, 02/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.31303Thu, 02/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.76160
Wed, 01/01/20201 GBP to CUP1.32538Wed, 01/01/20201 CUP to GBP0.75450

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 USD to RUB - 0 minute ago
150000 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
30 HKD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
60 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
90 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago
10.70 TL to CAD - 5 minutes ago
25 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago
6.40 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 11 minutes ago