Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.0875
    1.0868 ←→ 1.0884
  • GBP/USD +0.02%
    1.3008
    1.2993 ←→ 1.3013
  • USD/JPY +0.11%
    110.32
    110.14 ←→ 110.38
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9766
    0.9752 ←→ 0.9769
  • AUD/USD -0.05%
    0.6601
    0.6588 ←→ 0.6607
  • EUR/GBP -0.02%
    0.8364
    0.8358 ←→ 0.8374

British Pound to Belize Dollar (GBP/BZD)

British Pounds (GBP) and Belize Dollars (BZD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP BZD indicates that how much British Pound costs in Belize Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BZD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and BZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.24 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
2.6433 BZD Belize Dollar
Last Update: February 26, 2020 (Today) 02:12 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - BZD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/BZD Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/BZDRateHistorical Rate - BZD/GBPRate
Tue, 25/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.64327Tue, 25/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37832
Mon, 24/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.59656Mon, 24/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.38512
Sun, 23/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.60430Sun, 23/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.38398
Sat, 22/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.60430Sat, 22/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.38398
Fri, 21/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.63778Fri, 21/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37911
Thu, 20/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.61808Thu, 20/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.38196
Wed, 19/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.62653Wed, 19/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.38073
Tue, 18/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.64292Tue, 18/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37837
Mon, 17/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.64292Mon, 17/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37837
Sun, 16/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.65258Sun, 16/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37699
Sat, 15/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.65258Sat, 15/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37699
Fri, 14/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.64912Fri, 14/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37748
Thu, 13/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.65362Thu, 13/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37684
Wed, 12/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.63470Wed, 12/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37955
Tue, 11/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.63504Tue, 11/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.37950
Mon, 10/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.62619Mon, 10/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.38078
Sun, 09/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.61909Sun, 09/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.38181
Sat, 08/02/20201 GBP to BZD2.61909Sat, 08/02/20201 BZD to GBP0.38181

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
125 CAD to TL - 2 minutes ago
200 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
125 EUR to TL - 8 minutes ago
95.95 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago
10 HKD to USD - 10 minutes ago
60 USD to EUR - 12 minutes ago
4.90 CAD to GBP - 14 minutes ago