Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1093
    1.1086 ←→ 1.1143
  • GBP/USD -0.50%
    1.3011
    1.3007 ←→ 1.3118
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    110.16
    110.05 ←→ 110.29
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.9680
    0.9645 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -0.36%
    0.6874
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6912
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8528
    0.8488 ←→ 0.8532

British Pound to Belize Dollar (GBP/BZD)

British Pounds (GBP) and Belize Dollars (BZD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP BZD indicates that how much British Pound costs in Belize Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BZD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and BZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.3 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
2.6446 BZD Belize Dollar
Last Update: January 18, 2020 (Today) 04:28 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - BZD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/BZD Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/BZDRateHistorical Rate - BZD/GBPRate
Fri, 17/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.64740Fri, 17/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37773
Thu, 16/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.65674Thu, 16/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37640
Wed, 15/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.64809Wed, 15/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37763
Tue, 14/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.64912Tue, 14/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37748
Mon, 13/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.64292Mon, 13/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37837
Sun, 12/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.65674Sun, 12/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37640
Sat, 11/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.65674Sat, 11/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37640
Fri, 10/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.65569Fri, 10/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37655
Thu, 09/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.65431Thu, 09/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37675
Wed, 08/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.66370Wed, 08/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37542
Tue, 07/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.66754Tue, 07/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37488
Mon, 06/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.67597Mon, 06/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37370
Sun, 05/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.65917Sun, 05/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37606
Sat, 04/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.65917Sat, 04/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37606
Fri, 03/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.65882Fri, 03/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37611
Thu, 02/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.66964Thu, 02/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37458
Wed, 01/01/20201 GBP to BZD2.69476Wed, 01/01/20201 BZD to GBP0.37109
Tue, 31/12/20191 GBP to BZD2.69155Tue, 31/12/20191 BZD to GBP0.37153

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 TL to JPY - 0 minute ago
90 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
500 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
3750 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
10 CAD to USD - 10 minutes ago
150 USD to EUR - 11 minutes ago
2300 USD to HKD - 11 minutes ago
60.99 CHF to USD - 11 minutes ago