Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.06%
    1.0817
    1.0799 ←→ 1.0836
  • GBP/USD -0.07%
    1.2253
    1.2211 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY +0.54%
    109.04
    108.37 ←→ 109.12
  • USD/CHF -0.04%
    0.9775
    0.9761 ←→ 0.9785
  • AUD/USD +0.68%
    0.6037
    0.5992 ←→ 0.6049
  • EUR/GBP +0.17%
    0.8831
    0.8816 ←→ 0.8856

British Pound to Belize Dollar (GBP/BZD)

British Pounds (GBP) and Belize Dollars (BZD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP BZD indicates that how much British Pound costs in Belize Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BZD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and BZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
2.4908 BZD Belize Dollar
Last Update: April 6, 2020 (Today) 07:16 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - BZD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/BZD Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/BZDRateHistorical Rate - BZD/GBPRate
Sun, 05/04/20201 GBP to BZD2.49319Sun, 05/04/20201 BZD to GBP0.40109
Sat, 04/04/20201 GBP to BZD2.49442Sat, 04/04/20201 BZD to GBP0.40089
Fri, 03/04/20201 GBP to BZD2.49258Fri, 03/04/20201 BZD to GBP0.40119
Thu, 02/04/20201 GBP to BZD2.52070Thu, 02/04/20201 BZD to GBP0.39672
Wed, 01/04/20201 GBP to BZD2.52008Wed, 01/04/20201 BZD to GBP0.39681
Tue, 31/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.52477Tue, 31/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.39608
Mon, 30/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.52446Mon, 30/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.39612
Sun, 29/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.49783Sun, 29/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.40035
Sat, 28/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.49969Sat, 28/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.40005
Fri, 27/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.53390Fri, 27/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.39465
Thu, 26/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.48557Thu, 26/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.40232
Wed, 25/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.41243Wed, 25/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.41452
Tue, 24/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.38807Tue, 24/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.41875
Mon, 23/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.33219Mon, 23/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.42878
Sun, 22/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.36749Sun, 22/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.42239
Sat, 21/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.36666Sat, 21/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.42254
Fri, 20/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.35542Fri, 20/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.42455
Thu, 19/03/20201 GBP to BZD2.34564Thu, 19/03/20201 BZD to GBP0.42632

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4.80 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
150 HKD to EUR - 1 minute ago
30.70 CHF to GBP - 2 minutes ago
225 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
95.80 SEK to USD - 2 minutes ago
100 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
2.76 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
500 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
1000 GBP to SEK - 8 minutes ago
1000 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago