Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1292
    1.1279 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.59%
    1.2671
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    109.60
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.75%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6970
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.95%
    0.8915
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

British Pound to Brazilian Real (GBP/BRL)

British Pounds (GBP) and Brazilian Reals (BRL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP BRL indicates that how much British Pound costs in Brazilian Real currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BRL to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and BRL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -2.58 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
6.2825 BRL Brazilian Real
Last Update: June 6, 2020 (Today) 19:16 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - BRL) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/BRL Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/BRLRateHistorical Rate - BRL/GBPRate
Fri, 05/06/20201 GBP to BRL6.31852Fri, 05/06/20201 BRL to GBP0.15826
Thu, 04/06/20201 GBP to BRL6.46192Thu, 04/06/20201 BRL to GBP0.15475
Wed, 03/06/20201 GBP to BRL6.39305Wed, 03/06/20201 BRL to GBP0.15642
Tue, 02/06/20201 GBP to BRL6.53707Tue, 02/06/20201 BRL to GBP0.15297
Mon, 01/06/20201 GBP to BRL6.72791Mon, 01/06/20201 BRL to GBP0.14863
Sun, 31/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.57937Sun, 31/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.15199
Sat, 30/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.59481Sat, 30/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.15163
Fri, 29/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.59412Fri, 29/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.15165
Thu, 28/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.63219Thu, 28/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.15078
Wed, 27/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.47089Wed, 27/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.15454
Tue, 26/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.61067Tue, 26/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.15127
Mon, 25/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.65240Mon, 25/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.15032
Sun, 24/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.73803Sun, 24/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.14841
Sat, 23/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.73148Sat, 23/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.14856
Fri, 22/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.78381Fri, 22/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.14741
Thu, 21/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.82139Thu, 21/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.14660
Wed, 20/05/20201 GBP to BRL6.95243Wed, 20/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.14383
Tue, 19/05/20201 GBP to BRL7.05906Tue, 19/05/20201 BRL to GBP0.14166

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60.75 HKD to CAD - 0 minute ago
5.90 CAD to SEK - 0 minute ago
25 USD to HKD - 1 minute ago
9000 CAD to TL - 2 minutes ago
250 EUR to CHF - 3 minutes ago
20 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
60.79 EUR to GBP - 5 minutes ago
100 HKD to USD - 6 minutes ago
100 SEK to CHF - 6 minutes ago