Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.21%
    1.2066
    1.2058 ←→ 1.2113
  • GBP/USD 0.00%
    1.3955
    1.3937 ←→ 1.4006
  • USD/JPY +0.26%
    106.96
    106.68 ←→ 107.03
  • USD/CHF +0.32%
    0.9177
    0.9141 ←→ 0.9180
  • AUD/USD -0.03%
    0.7816
    0.7808 ←→ 0.7838
  • EUR/GBP -0.19%
    0.8648
    0.8635 ←→ 0.8668

British Pound to Brazilian Real (GBP/BRL)

British Pounds (GBP) and Brazilian Reals (BRL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP BRL indicates that how much British Pound costs in Brazilian Real currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BRL to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and BRL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.39 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
7.9525 BRL Brazilian Real
Last Update: March 3, 2021 (Today) 12:29 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - BRL) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/BRL Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/BRLRateHistorical Rate - BRL/GBPRate
Tue, 02/03/20211 GBP to BRL7.90952Tue, 02/03/20211 BRL to GBP0.12643
Mon, 01/03/20211 GBP to BRL7.79975Mon, 01/03/20211 BRL to GBP0.12821
Sun, 28/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.79928Sun, 28/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.12822
Sat, 27/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.79928Sat, 27/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.12822
Fri, 26/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.81169Fri, 26/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.12801
Thu, 25/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.73330Thu, 25/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.12931
Wed, 24/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.65810Wed, 24/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13058
Tue, 23/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.68351Tue, 23/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13015
Mon, 22/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.67385Mon, 22/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13031
Sun, 21/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.54316Sun, 21/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13257
Sat, 20/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.54316Sat, 20/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13257
Fri, 19/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.55423Fri, 19/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13238
Thu, 18/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.60374Thu, 18/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13151
Wed, 17/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.50936Wed, 17/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13317
Tue, 16/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.47253Tue, 16/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13382
Mon, 15/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.46719Mon, 15/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13392
Sun, 14/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.43823Sun, 14/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13444
Sat, 13/02/20211 GBP to BRL7.43823Sat, 13/02/20211 BRL to GBP0.13444

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2 TL to USD - 0 minute ago
6.30 CHF to EUR - 0 minute ago
2.99 TL to USD - 1 minute ago
45.90 CAD to TL - 3 minutes ago
60000 TL to JPY - 3 minutes ago
10.95 EUR to JPY - 6 minutes ago
80 USD to HKD - 6 minutes ago
30.99 SEK to HKD - 6 minutes ago