Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1093
    1.1086 ←→ 1.1143
  • GBP/USD -0.50%
    1.3011
    1.3007 ←→ 1.3118
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    110.16
    110.05 ←→ 110.29
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.9680
    0.9645 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -0.36%
    0.6874
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6912
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8528
    0.8488 ←→ 0.8532

British Pound to Bangladeshi Taka (GBP/BDT)

British Pounds (GBP) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP BDT indicates that how much British Pound costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.56 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
110.5619 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: January 18, 2020 (Today) 20:16 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/BDT Chart

GBP/BDT ~ Calculations
150 GBP to BDT:16,584.29
200 GBP to BDT:22,112.38
250 GBP to BDT:27,640.48
300 GBP to BDT:33,168.57
400 GBP to BDT:44,224.77
500 GBP to BDT:55,280.96
600 GBP to BDT:66,337.15
700 GBP to BDT:77,393.34
800 GBP to BDT:88,449.53
900 GBP to BDT:99,505.72
1000 GBP to BDT:110,561.91
1500 GBP to BDT:165,842.87
2000 GBP to BDT:221,123.83
2500 GBP to BDT:276,404.79
3000 GBP to BDT:331,685.74
4000 GBP to BDT:442,247.66
5000 GBP to BDT:552,809.57
6000 GBP to BDT:663,371.49
7000 GBP to BDT:773,933.40
8000 GBP to BDT:884,495.32
9000 GBP to BDT:995,057.23
10000 GBP to BDT:1,105,619.15
British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/GBPRate
Sat, 18/01/20201 GBP to BDT110.56191Sat, 18/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00904
Fri, 17/01/20201 GBP to BDT110.67708Fri, 17/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00904
Thu, 16/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.06756Thu, 16/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00900
Wed, 15/01/20201 GBP to BDT110.75801Wed, 15/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00903
Tue, 14/01/20201 GBP to BDT110.80130Tue, 14/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00903
Mon, 13/01/20201 GBP to BDT110.36007Mon, 13/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00906
Sun, 12/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.56409Sun, 12/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00896
Sat, 11/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.56409Sat, 11/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00896
Fri, 10/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.44201Fri, 10/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00897
Thu, 09/01/20201 GBP to BDT110.96606Thu, 09/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00901
Wed, 08/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.46338Wed, 08/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00897
Tue, 07/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.57177Tue, 07/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00896
Mon, 06/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.87155Mon, 06/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00894
Sun, 05/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.40466Sun, 05/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00898
Sat, 04/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.40466Sat, 04/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00898
Fri, 03/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.36393Fri, 03/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00898
Thu, 02/01/20201 GBP to BDT111.55462Thu, 02/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00896
Wed, 01/01/20201 GBP to BDT112.52485Wed, 01/01/20201 BDT to GBP0.00889

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 CAD to CHF - 0 minute ago
150 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
18 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
75.75 EUR to HKD - 4 minutes ago
30 GBP to EUR - 6 minutes ago
95.25 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
10.80 RUB to CAD - 7 minutes ago
150 GBP to USD - 10 minutes ago
2300 HKD to CAD - 11 minutes ago