Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.43%
    1.1227
    1.1215 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.33%
    1.2506
    1.2494 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.41%
    107.74
    107.22 ←→ 107.80
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9818
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.33%
    0.7052
    0.7040 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.04%
    0.8980
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

British Pound to Bangladeshi Taka (GBP/BDT)

British Pounds (GBP) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP BDT indicates that how much British Pound costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
106.0280 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: July 19, 2019 (Today) 17:32 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/BDT Chart

GBP/BDT ~ Calculations
150 GBP to BDT:15,904.20
200 GBP to BDT:21,205.60
250 GBP to BDT:26,507.00
300 GBP to BDT:31,808.40
400 GBP to BDT:42,411.21
500 GBP to BDT:53,014.01
600 GBP to BDT:63,616.81
700 GBP to BDT:74,219.61
800 GBP to BDT:84,822.41
900 GBP to BDT:95,425.21
1000 GBP to BDT:106,028.01
1500 GBP to BDT:159,042.02
2000 GBP to BDT:212,056.03
2500 GBP to BDT:265,070.04
3000 GBP to BDT:318,084.04
4000 GBP to BDT:424,112.06
5000 GBP to BDT:530,140.07
6000 GBP to BDT:636,168.08
7000 GBP to BDT:742,196.10
8000 GBP to BDT:848,224.11
9000 GBP to BDT:954,252.13
10000 GBP to BDT:1,060,280.14
British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/GBPRate
Thu, 18/07/20191 GBP to BDT106.28844Thu, 18/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00941
Wed, 17/07/20191 GBP to BDT105.08454Wed, 17/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00952
Tue, 16/07/20191 GBP to BDT104.92556Tue, 16/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00953
Mon, 15/07/20191 GBP to BDT105.85805Mon, 15/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00945
Sun, 14/07/20191 GBP to BDT106.22250Sun, 14/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00941
Sat, 13/07/20191 GBP to BDT106.22250Sat, 13/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00941
Fri, 12/07/20191 GBP to BDT106.23586Fri, 12/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00941
Thu, 11/07/20191 GBP to BDT105.82342Thu, 11/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00945
Wed, 10/07/20191 GBP to BDT105.76322Wed, 10/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00946
Tue, 09/07/20191 GBP to BDT105.33400Tue, 09/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00949
Mon, 08/07/20191 GBP to BDT105.82937Mon, 08/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00945
Sun, 07/07/20191 GBP to BDT105.86319Sun, 07/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00945
Sat, 06/07/20191 GBP to BDT105.81017Sat, 06/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00945
Fri, 05/07/20191 GBP to BDT105.82342Fri, 05/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00945
Thu, 04/07/20191 GBP to BDT106.26258Thu, 04/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00941
Wed, 03/07/20191 GBP to BDT106.26258Wed, 03/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00941
Tue, 02/07/20191 GBP to BDT106.56254Tue, 02/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00938
Mon, 01/07/20191 GBP to BDT106.92619Mon, 01/07/20191 BDT to GBP0.00935

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 GBP to CHF - 0 minute ago
150 CHF to JPY - 1 minute ago
30.99 EUR to TL - 1 minute ago
25.80 EUR to TL - 5 minutes ago
25 GBP to CAD - 7 minutes ago
30.30 CAD to USD - 9 minutes ago
20 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago
100 TL to CAD - 10 minutes ago
450000 EUR to USD - 11 minutes ago