Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

British Pound to Bangladeshi Taka (GBP/BDT)

British Pounds (GBP) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP BDT indicates that how much British Pound costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.46 %
GBP 1 British Pound
=
109.7003 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 10:04 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/BDT Chart

GBP/BDT ~ Calculations
150 GBP to BDT:16,455.05
200 GBP to BDT:21,940.07
250 GBP to BDT:27,425.08
300 GBP to BDT:32,910.10
400 GBP to BDT:43,880.13
500 GBP to BDT:54,850.17
600 GBP to BDT:65,820.20
700 GBP to BDT:76,790.24
800 GBP to BDT:87,760.27
900 GBP to BDT:98,730.30
1000 GBP to BDT:109,700.34
1500 GBP to BDT:164,550.50
2000 GBP to BDT:219,400.67
2500 GBP to BDT:274,250.84
3000 GBP to BDT:329,101.01
4000 GBP to BDT:438,801.34
5000 GBP to BDT:548,501.68
6000 GBP to BDT:658,202.01
7000 GBP to BDT:767,902.35
8000 GBP to BDT:877,602.69
9000 GBP to BDT:987,303.02
10000 GBP to BDT:1,097,003.36
British Pound



Historical Rate - GBP/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/GBPRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 GBP to BDT109.71451Fri, 18/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00911
Thu, 17/09/20201 GBP to BDT110.00000Thu, 17/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00909
Wed, 16/09/20201 GBP to BDT110.02721Wed, 16/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00909
Tue, 15/09/20201 GBP to BDT109.57474Tue, 15/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00913
Mon, 14/09/20201 GBP to BDT109.37259Mon, 14/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00914
Sun, 13/09/20201 GBP to BDT108.45377Sun, 13/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00922
Sat, 12/09/20201 GBP to BDT108.90367Sat, 12/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00918
Fri, 11/09/20201 GBP to BDT108.94548Fri, 11/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00918
Thu, 10/09/20201 GBP to BDT108.68286Thu, 10/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00920
Wed, 09/09/20201 GBP to BDT110.38742Wed, 09/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00906
Tue, 08/09/20201 GBP to BDT110.39096Tue, 08/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00906
Mon, 07/09/20201 GBP to BDT111.68027Mon, 07/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00895
Sun, 06/09/20201 GBP to BDT112.39231Sun, 06/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00890
Sat, 05/09/20201 GBP to BDT113.04752Sat, 05/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00885
Fri, 04/09/20201 GBP to BDT113.13762Fri, 04/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00884
Thu, 03/09/20201 GBP to BDT112.94477Thu, 03/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00885
Wed, 02/09/20201 GBP to BDT113.35735Wed, 02/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00882
Tue, 01/09/20201 GBP to BDT113.71421Tue, 01/09/20201 BDT to GBP0.00879

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
19.99 CAD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
1250 HKD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
75.90 HKD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
1750 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
150 USD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
10.70 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
75000 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
90.30 HKD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago