Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.43%
    1.1228
    1.1215 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.30%
    1.2510
    1.2494 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.41%
    107.74
    107.22 ←→ 107.80
  • USD/CHF +0.09%
    0.9822
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.35%
    0.7053
    0.7040 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.08%
    0.8978
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Euro to West African Cfa Franc (EUR/XOF)

Euros (EUR) and West African Cfa Francs (XOF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR XOF indicates that how much Euro costs in West African Cfa Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XOF to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and XOF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.19 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
665.0427 XOF West African Cfa Franc
Last Update: July 19, 2019 (Today) 17:27 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - XOF) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/XOF Chart

EUR/XOF ~ Calculations
10 EUR to XOF:6,650.43
20 EUR to XOF:13,300.85
25 EUR to XOF:16,626.07
30 EUR to XOF:19,951.28
40 EUR to XOF:26,601.71
50 EUR to XOF:33,252.13
60 EUR to XOF:39,902.56
70 EUR to XOF:49,878.20
80 EUR to XOF:53,203.41
90 EUR to XOF:59,853.84
100 EUR to XOF:66,504.27
150 EUR to XOF:99,756.40
200 EUR to XOF:133,008.53
250 EUR to XOF:166,260.66
300 EUR to XOF:199,512.80
400 EUR to XOF:266,017.06
500 EUR to XOF:332,521.33
600 EUR to XOF:399,025.59
700 EUR to XOF:465,529.86
800 EUR to XOF:532,034.13
900 EUR to XOF:598,538.39
1000 EUR to XOF:665,042.66
1500 EUR to XOF:997,563.99
2000 EUR to XOF:1,330,085.32
2500 EUR to XOF:1,662,606.65
3000 EUR to XOF:1,995,127.97
4000 EUR to XOF:2,660,170.63
5000 EUR to XOF:3,325,213.29
6000 EUR to XOF:3,990,255.95
7000 EUR to XOF:4,655,298.61
8000 EUR to XOF:5,320,341.27
9000 EUR to XOF:5,985,383.92
10000 EUR to XOF:6,650,426.58
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/XOFRateHistorical Rate - XOF/EURRate
Thu, 18/07/20191 EUR to XOF662.06741Thu, 18/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00151
Wed, 17/07/20191 EUR to XOF658.26692Wed, 17/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Tue, 16/07/20191 EUR to XOF657.30778Tue, 16/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Mon, 15/07/20191 EUR to XOF658.56130Mon, 15/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Sun, 14/07/20191 EUR to XOF659.66197Sun, 14/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Sat, 13/07/20191 EUR to XOF659.73631Sat, 13/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Fri, 12/07/20191 EUR to XOF659.66197Fri, 12/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Thu, 11/07/20191 EUR to XOF658.90164Thu, 11/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Wed, 10/07/20191 EUR to XOF662.14696Wed, 10/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00151
Tue, 09/07/20191 EUR to XOF659.32773Tue, 09/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Mon, 08/07/20191 EUR to XOF656.31656Mon, 08/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Sun, 07/07/20191 EUR to XOF657.20058Sun, 07/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Sat, 06/07/20191 EUR to XOF657.12682Sat, 06/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Fri, 05/07/20191 EUR to XOF657.12682Fri, 05/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Thu, 04/07/20191 EUR to XOF659.91423Thu, 04/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Wed, 03/07/20191 EUR to XOF660.87741Wed, 03/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00151
Tue, 02/07/20191 EUR to XOF659.12681Tue, 02/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00152
Mon, 01/07/20191 EUR to XOF655.68220Mon, 01/07/20191 XOF to EUR0.00153

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
6 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
200 USD to TL - 3 minutes ago
200 JPY to HKD - 5 minutes ago
3 USD to RUB - 5 minutes ago
200 EUR to JPY - 5 minutes ago
125 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago