Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.93%
    1.0927
    1.0918 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.12%
    1.2405
    1.2330 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY -0.20%
    107.33
    107.25 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.70%
    0.9677
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9683
  • AUD/USD -1.12%
    0.6067
    0.6040 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP -0.77%
    0.8814
    0.8808 ←→ 0.8912

Euro to West African Cfa Franc (EUR/XOF)

Euros (EUR) and West African Cfa Francs (XOF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR XOF indicates that how much Euro costs in West African Cfa Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XOF to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and XOF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.19 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
655.3868 XOF West African Cfa Franc
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 14:34 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - XOF) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/XOF Chart

EUR/XOF ~ Calculations
10 EUR to XOF:6,553.87
20 EUR to XOF:13,107.74
25 EUR to XOF:16,384.67
30 EUR to XOF:19,661.60
40 EUR to XOF:26,215.47
50 EUR to XOF:32,769.34
60 EUR to XOF:39,323.21
70 EUR to XOF:49,154.01
80 EUR to XOF:52,430.94
90 EUR to XOF:58,984.81
100 EUR to XOF:65,538.68
150 EUR to XOF:98,308.02
200 EUR to XOF:131,077.36
250 EUR to XOF:163,846.70
300 EUR to XOF:196,616.04
400 EUR to XOF:262,154.72
500 EUR to XOF:327,693.40
600 EUR to XOF:393,232.08
700 EUR to XOF:458,770.76
800 EUR to XOF:524,309.44
900 EUR to XOF:589,848.12
1000 EUR to XOF:655,386.80
1500 EUR to XOF:983,080.20
2000 EUR to XOF:1,310,773.60
2500 EUR to XOF:1,638,467.00
3000 EUR to XOF:1,966,160.40
4000 EUR to XOF:2,621,547.20
5000 EUR to XOF:3,276,934.00
6000 EUR to XOF:3,932,320.80
7000 EUR to XOF:4,587,707.60
8000 EUR to XOF:5,243,094.41
9000 EUR to XOF:5,898,481.21
10000 EUR to XOF:6,553,868.01
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/XOFRateHistorical Rate - XOF/EURRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 EUR to XOF657.18381Tue, 31/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00152
Mon, 30/03/20201 EUR to XOF659.59562Mon, 30/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00152
Sun, 29/03/20201 EUR to XOF666.13262Sun, 29/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00150
Sat, 28/03/20201 EUR to XOF667.09749Sat, 28/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00150
Fri, 27/03/20201 EUR to XOF665.82166Fri, 27/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00150
Thu, 26/03/20201 EUR to XOF668.52977Thu, 26/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00150
Wed, 25/03/20201 EUR to XOF663.47618Wed, 25/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00151
Tue, 24/03/20201 EUR to XOF655.88330Tue, 24/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00152
Mon, 23/03/20201 EUR to XOF659.73190Mon, 23/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00152
Sun, 22/03/20201 EUR to XOF654.78075Sun, 22/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00153
Sat, 21/03/20201 EUR to XOF654.71073Sat, 21/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00153
Fri, 20/03/20201 EUR to XOF653.10433Fri, 20/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00153
Thu, 19/03/20201 EUR to XOF651.66044Thu, 19/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00153
Wed, 18/03/20201 EUR to XOF656.68228Wed, 18/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00152
Tue, 17/03/20201 EUR to XOF645.77147Tue, 17/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00155
Mon, 16/03/20201 EUR to XOF662.03507Mon, 16/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00151
Sun, 15/03/20201 EUR to XOF653.29719Sun, 15/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00153
Sat, 14/03/20201 EUR to XOF649.63909Sat, 14/03/20201 XOF to EUR0.00154

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 TL to GBP - 0 minute ago
250 HKD to SEK - 1 minute ago
75.60 CHF to EUR - 5 minutes ago
200 JPY to EUR - 6 minutes ago
75.95 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
25 CAD to USD - 11 minutes ago
70 CAD to JPY - 13 minutes ago
10.99 EUR to CAD - 14 minutes ago