Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.01%
    1.1209
    1.1205 ←→ 1.1225
  • GBP/USD -0.07%
    1.2582
    1.2579 ←→ 1.2604
  • USD/JPY +0.02%
    108.59
    108.48 ←→ 108.71
  • USD/CHF 0.00%
    0.9991
    0.9983 ←→ 0.9999
  • AUD/USD 0.00%
    0.6873
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6885
  • EUR/GBP +0.12%
    0.8912
    0.8896 ←→ 0.8913

Euro to New Taiwan Dollar (EUR/TWD)

Euros (EUR) and New Taiwan Dollars (TWD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR TWD indicates that how much Euro costs in New Taiwan Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TWD to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and TWD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
35.3397 TWD New Taiwan Dollar
Last Update: June 17, 2019 (Today) 08:12 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - TWD) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/TWD Chart

EUR/TWD ~ Calculations
1500 EUR to TWD:53,009.53
2000 EUR to TWD:70,679.37
2500 EUR to TWD:88,349.22
3000 EUR to TWD:106,019.06
4000 EUR to TWD:141,358.74
5000 EUR to TWD:176,698.43
6000 EUR to TWD:212,038.12
7000 EUR to TWD:247,377.80
8000 EUR to TWD:282,717.49
9000 EUR to TWD:318,057.17
10000 EUR to TWD:353,396.86
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/TWDRateHistorical Rate - TWD/EURRate
Sun, 16/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.31989Sun, 16/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02831
Sat, 15/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.33341Sat, 15/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02830
Fri, 14/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.32048Fri, 14/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02831
Thu, 13/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.49369Thu, 13/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02817
Wed, 12/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.48307Wed, 12/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02818
Tue, 11/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.56462Tue, 11/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02812
Mon, 10/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.53858Mon, 10/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02814
Sun, 09/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.50628Sun, 09/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02816
Sat, 08/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.56261Sat, 08/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02812
Fri, 07/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.55354Fri, 07/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02813
Thu, 06/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.30718Thu, 06/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02832
Wed, 05/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.21661Wed, 05/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02840
Tue, 04/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.32583Tue, 04/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02831
Mon, 03/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.32951Mon, 03/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02830
Sun, 02/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.20250Sun, 02/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02841
Sat, 01/06/20191 EUR to TWD35.26769Sat, 01/06/20191 TWD to EUR0.02835
Fri, 31/05/20191 EUR to TWD35.24629Fri, 31/05/20191 TWD to EUR0.02837
Thu, 30/05/20191 EUR to TWD35.16535Thu, 30/05/20191 TWD to EUR0.02844

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
10 JPY to CAD - 2 minutes ago
25000 RUB to CAD - 2 minutes ago
75 USD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
5.77 SEK to USD - 2 minutes ago
10 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
200 USD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
60000 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
90 GBP to CAD - 2 minutes ago
150 EUR to GBP - 3 minutes ago