Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.39%
    1.1293
    1.1284 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.82%
    1.2699
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.52%
    109.71
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.76%
    0.9628
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.58%
    0.6983
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -1.19%
    0.8895
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

Euro to New Taiwan Dollar (EUR/TWD)

Euros (EUR) and New Taiwan Dollars (TWD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR TWD indicates that how much Euro costs in New Taiwan Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TWD to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and TWD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.06 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
33.5543 TWD New Taiwan Dollar
Last Update: June 5, 2020 (Today) 17:09 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - TWD) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/TWD Chart

EUR/TWD ~ Calculations
1500 EUR to TWD:50,331.38
2000 EUR to TWD:67,108.50
2500 EUR to TWD:83,885.63
3000 EUR to TWD:100,662.75
4000 EUR to TWD:134,217.00
5000 EUR to TWD:167,771.25
6000 EUR to TWD:201,325.51
7000 EUR to TWD:234,879.76
8000 EUR to TWD:268,434.01
9000 EUR to TWD:301,988.26
10000 EUR to TWD:335,542.51
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/TWDRateHistorical Rate - TWD/EURRate
Thu, 04/06/20201 EUR to TWD33.90822Thu, 04/06/20201 TWD to EUR0.02949
Wed, 03/06/20201 EUR to TWD33.63647Wed, 03/06/20201 TWD to EUR0.02973
Tue, 02/06/20201 EUR to TWD33.45690Tue, 02/06/20201 TWD to EUR0.02989
Mon, 01/06/20201 EUR to TWD33.29214Mon, 01/06/20201 TWD to EUR0.03004
Sun, 31/05/20201 EUR to TWD33.32296Sun, 31/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03001
Sat, 30/05/20201 EUR to TWD33.27856Sat, 30/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03005
Fri, 29/05/20201 EUR to TWD33.27378Fri, 29/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03005
Thu, 28/05/20201 EUR to TWD33.25030Thu, 28/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03007
Wed, 27/05/20201 EUR to TWD33.06500Wed, 27/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03024
Tue, 26/05/20201 EUR to TWD32.93775Tue, 26/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03036
Mon, 25/05/20201 EUR to TWD32.76204Mon, 25/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03052
Sun, 24/05/20201 EUR to TWD32.77935Sun, 24/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03051
Sat, 23/05/20201 EUR to TWD32.81260Sat, 23/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03048
Fri, 22/05/20201 EUR to TWD32.82350Fri, 22/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03047
Thu, 21/05/20201 EUR to TWD32.79785Thu, 21/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03049
Wed, 20/05/20201 EUR to TWD32.89008Wed, 20/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03040
Tue, 19/05/20201 EUR to TWD32.73164Tue, 19/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03055
Mon, 18/05/20201 EUR to TWD32.70365Mon, 18/05/20201 TWD to EUR0.03058

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 SEK to EUR - 0 minute ago
30.50 SEK to EUR - 1 minute ago
25 EUR to CHF - 1 minute ago
4250 TL to JPY - 2 minutes ago
150 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
500 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
95.99 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
40 USD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
75.70 SEK to GBP - 8 minutes ago