Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1027
    1.1020 ←→ 1.1061
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3074
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3165
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    109.28
    109.18 ←→ 109.66
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9714
    0.9686 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6827
    0.6818 ←→ 0.6858
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8436
    0.8391 ←→ 0.8445

Euro to New Taiwan Dollar (EUR/TWD)

Euros (EUR) and New Taiwan Dollars (TWD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR TWD indicates that how much Euro costs in New Taiwan Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TWD to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and TWD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.22 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
33.1338 TWD New Taiwan Dollar
Last Update: January 25, 2020 (Today) 08:36 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - TWD) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/TWD Chart

EUR/TWD ~ Calculations
1500 EUR to TWD:49,700.73
2000 EUR to TWD:66,267.64
2500 EUR to TWD:82,834.55
3000 EUR to TWD:99,401.46
4000 EUR to TWD:132,535.27
5000 EUR to TWD:165,669.09
6000 EUR to TWD:198,802.91
7000 EUR to TWD:231,936.73
8000 EUR to TWD:265,070.55
9000 EUR to TWD:298,204.37
10000 EUR to TWD:331,338.18
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/TWDRateHistorical Rate - TWD/EURRate
Fri, 24/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.16236Fri, 24/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03015
Thu, 23/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.22795Thu, 23/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03010
Wed, 22/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.27640Wed, 22/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03005
Tue, 21/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.35367Tue, 21/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.02998
Mon, 20/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.26642Mon, 20/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03006
Sun, 19/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.24240Sun, 19/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03008
Sat, 18/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.24240Sat, 18/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03008
Fri, 17/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.24495Fri, 17/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03008
Thu, 16/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.34113Thu, 16/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.02999
Wed, 15/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.37273Wed, 15/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.02996
Tue, 14/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.30366Tue, 14/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03003
Mon, 13/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.29547Mon, 13/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03003
Sun, 12/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.34445Sun, 12/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.02999
Sat, 11/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.34445Sat, 11/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.02999
Fri, 10/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.34890Fri, 10/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.02999
Thu, 09/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.30927Thu, 09/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.03002
Wed, 08/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.36333Wed, 08/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.02997
Tue, 07/01/20201 EUR to TWD33.49565Tue, 07/01/20201 TWD to EUR0.02985

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
75 HKD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
5.50 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
150 CAD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
5 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
7250 SEK to JPY - 4 minutes ago
30.99 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
25 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago