Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.09%
    1.1849
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD +0.09%
    1.2927
    1.2910 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.01%
    104.55
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF -0.12%
    0.9109
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.01%
    0.7290
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP -0.09%
    0.9167
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Euro to Tunisian Dinar (EUR/TND)

Euros (EUR) and Tunisian Dinars (TND) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR TND indicates that how much Euro costs in Tunisian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TND to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and TND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.31 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
3.2486 TND Tunisian Dinar
Last Update: September 20, 2020 (Today) 21:51 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - TND) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/TND Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/TNDRateHistorical Rate - TND/EURRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24556Sun, 20/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30811
Sat, 19/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24479Sat, 19/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30819
Fri, 18/09/20201 EUR to TND3.23448Fri, 18/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30917
Thu, 17/09/20201 EUR to TND3.25604Thu, 17/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30712
Wed, 16/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24711Wed, 16/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30797
Tue, 15/09/20201 EUR to TND3.23395Tue, 15/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30922
Mon, 14/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24564Mon, 14/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30811
Sun, 13/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24692Sun, 13/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30798
Sat, 12/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24449Sat, 12/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30821
Fri, 11/09/20201 EUR to TND3.23277Fri, 11/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30933
Thu, 10/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24126Thu, 10/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30852
Wed, 09/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24091Wed, 09/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30856
Tue, 08/09/20201 EUR to TND3.22903Tue, 08/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30969
Mon, 07/09/20201 EUR to TND3.25785Mon, 07/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30695
Sun, 06/09/20201 EUR to TND3.23445Sun, 06/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30917
Sat, 05/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24772Sat, 05/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30791
Fri, 04/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24588Fri, 04/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30808
Thu, 03/09/20201 EUR to TND3.24867Thu, 03/09/20201 TND to EUR0.30782

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
80.95 TL to USD - 0 minute ago
5500 HKD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
75 JPY to CAD - 2 minutes ago
6500 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
90.20 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
200 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
100 SEK to USD - 6 minutes ago
9500 USD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
75.50 TL to RUB - 8 minutes ago