Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.14%
    1.1902
    1.1899 ←→ 1.1932
  • GBP/USD -0.20%
    1.3816
    1.3811 ←→ 1.3866
  • USD/JPY +0.06%
    108.42
    108.31 ←→ 108.49
  • USD/CHF +0.10%
    0.9319
    0.9288 ←→ 0.9320
  • AUD/USD +0.07%
    0.7692
    0.7689 ←→ 0.7722
  • EUR/GBP +0.06%
    0.8616
    0.8604 ←→ 0.8630

Euro to Tunisian Dinar (EUR/TND)

Euros (EUR) and Tunisian Dinars (TND) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR TND indicates that how much Euro costs in Tunisian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TND to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and TND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.33 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
3.2748 TND Tunisian Dinar
Last Update: March 8, 2021 (Today) 03:33 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - TND) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/TND Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/TNDRateHistorical Rate - TND/EURRate
Sun, 07/03/20211 EUR to TND3.27991Sun, 07/03/20211 TND to EUR0.30489
Sat, 06/03/20211 EUR to TND3.27991Sat, 06/03/20211 TND to EUR0.30489
Fri, 05/03/20211 EUR to TND3.26105Fri, 05/03/20211 TND to EUR0.30665
Thu, 04/03/20211 EUR to TND3.30525Thu, 04/03/20211 TND to EUR0.30255
Wed, 03/03/20211 EUR to TND3.29146Wed, 03/03/20211 TND to EUR0.30382
Tue, 02/03/20211 EUR to TND3.29583Tue, 02/03/20211 TND to EUR0.30341
Mon, 01/03/20211 EUR to TND3.27632Mon, 01/03/20211 TND to EUR0.30522
Sun, 28/02/20211 EUR to TND3.28078Sun, 28/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30481
Sat, 27/02/20211 EUR to TND3.28078Sat, 27/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30481
Fri, 26/02/20211 EUR to TND3.27969Fri, 26/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30491
Thu, 25/02/20211 EUR to TND3.29170Thu, 25/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30379
Wed, 24/02/20211 EUR to TND3.28131Wed, 24/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30476
Tue, 23/02/20211 EUR to TND3.28051Tue, 23/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30483
Mon, 22/02/20211 EUR to TND3.28187Mon, 22/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30470
Sun, 21/02/20211 EUR to TND3.28608Sun, 21/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30431
Sat, 20/02/20211 EUR to TND3.28608Sat, 20/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30431
Fri, 19/02/20211 EUR to TND3.28528Fri, 19/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30439
Thu, 18/02/20211 EUR to TND3.30832Thu, 18/02/20211 TND to EUR0.30227

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 RUB to CAD - 0 minute ago
150000 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
250 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
200 CAD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
25 USD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
1 JPY to USD - 10 minutes ago
250 USD to CAD - 10 minutes ago
30.50 USD to JPY - 10 minutes ago