Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.49%
    1.1087
    1.1069 ←→ 1.1144
  • GBP/USD -0.46%
    1.2401
    1.2361 ←→ 1.2469
  • USD/JPY -0.27%
    107.61
    107.15 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.48%
    0.9560
    0.9502 ←→ 0.9565
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.6155
    0.6113 ←→ 0.6184
  • EUR/GBP -0.03%
    0.8944
    0.8919 ←→ 0.8967

Euro to Thai Baht (EUR/THB)

Euros (EUR) and Thai Bahts (THB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR THB indicates that how much Euro costs in Thai Baht currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from THB to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and THB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.26 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
36.1853 THB Thai Baht
Last Update: March 30, 2020 (Today) 06:10 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - THB) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/THB Chart

EUR/THB ~ Calculations
1500 EUR to THB:54,277.96
2000 EUR to THB:72,370.61
2500 EUR to THB:90,463.26
3000 EUR to THB:108,555.91
4000 EUR to THB:144,741.22
5000 EUR to THB:180,926.52
6000 EUR to THB:217,111.83
7000 EUR to THB:253,297.13
8000 EUR to THB:289,482.43
9000 EUR to THB:325,667.74
10000 EUR to THB:361,853.04
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/THBRateHistorical Rate - THB/EURRate
Sun, 29/03/20201 EUR to THB36.21495Sun, 29/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02761
Sat, 28/03/20201 EUR to THB36.30084Sat, 28/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02755
Fri, 27/03/20201 EUR to THB36.12408Fri, 27/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02768
Thu, 26/03/20201 EUR to THB36.04330Thu, 26/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02774
Wed, 25/03/20201 EUR to THB35.56667Wed, 25/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02812
Tue, 24/03/20201 EUR to THB35.28905Tue, 24/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02834
Mon, 23/03/20201 EUR to THB35.16354Mon, 23/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02844
Sun, 22/03/20201 EUR to THB35.00535Sun, 22/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02857
Sat, 21/03/20201 EUR to THB35.00160Sat, 21/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02857
Fri, 20/03/20201 EUR to THB34.91572Fri, 20/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02864
Thu, 19/03/20201 EUR to THB34.79979Thu, 19/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02874
Wed, 18/03/20201 EUR to THB35.54079Wed, 18/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02814
Tue, 17/03/20201 EUR to THB35.37886Tue, 17/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02827
Mon, 16/03/20201 EUR to THB35.84273Mon, 16/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02790
Sun, 15/03/20201 EUR to THB35.21797Sun, 15/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02839
Sat, 14/03/20201 EUR to THB35.34703Sat, 14/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02829
Fri, 13/03/20201 EUR to THB35.30848Fri, 13/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02832
Thu, 12/03/20201 EUR to THB35.50984Thu, 12/03/20201 THB to EUR0.02816

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
40000 CAD to RUB - 1 minute ago
125 RUB to HKD - 3 minutes ago
450000 USD to CHF - 3 minutes ago
75000 EUR to JPY - 5 minutes ago
20 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
1500 EUR to JPY - 9 minutes ago
5000 CHF to RUB - 10 minutes ago