Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.2169
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.3688
    1.3636 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.26%
    103.76
    103.49 ←→ 103.89
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.8858
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8867
  • AUD/USD -0.64%
    0.7715
    0.7703 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.43%
    0.8896
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8919

Euro to Thai Baht (EUR/THB)

Euros (EUR) and Thai Bahts (THB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR THB indicates that how much Euro costs in Thai Baht currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from THB to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and THB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.2 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
36.4809 THB Thai Baht
Last Update: January 23, 2021 (Today) 20:34 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - THB) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/THB Chart

EUR/THB ~ Calculations
1500 EUR to THB:54,721.34
2000 EUR to THB:72,961.79
2500 EUR to THB:91,202.24
3000 EUR to THB:109,442.69
4000 EUR to THB:145,923.58
5000 EUR to THB:182,404.48
6000 EUR to THB:218,885.37
7000 EUR to THB:255,366.27
8000 EUR to THB:291,847.16
9000 EUR to THB:328,328.06
10000 EUR to THB:364,808.96
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/THBRateHistorical Rate - THB/EURRate
Sat, 23/01/20211 EUR to THB36.48090Sat, 23/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02741
Fri, 22/01/20211 EUR to THB36.49635Fri, 22/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02740
Thu, 21/01/20211 EUR to THB36.39679Thu, 21/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02747
Wed, 20/01/20211 EUR to THB36.26680Wed, 20/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02757
Tue, 19/01/20211 EUR to THB36.40995Tue, 19/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02747
Mon, 18/01/20211 EUR to THB36.40097Mon, 18/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02747
Sun, 17/01/20211 EUR to THB36.35595Sun, 17/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02751
Sat, 16/01/20211 EUR to THB36.35595Sat, 16/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02751
Fri, 15/01/20211 EUR to THB36.33619Fri, 15/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02752
Thu, 14/01/20211 EUR to THB36.44542Thu, 14/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02744
Wed, 13/01/20211 EUR to THB36.48961Wed, 13/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02741
Tue, 12/01/20211 EUR to THB36.69635Tue, 12/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02725
Mon, 11/01/20211 EUR to THB36.67761Mon, 11/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02726
Sun, 10/01/20211 EUR to THB36.85239Sun, 10/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02714
Sat, 09/01/20211 EUR to THB36.85239Sat, 09/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02714
Fri, 08/01/20211 EUR to THB36.81446Fri, 08/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02716
Thu, 07/01/20211 EUR to THB36.93705Thu, 07/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02707
Wed, 06/01/20211 EUR to THB36.85247Wed, 06/01/20211 THB to EUR0.02714

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20000 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
1750 CHF to TL - 0 minute ago
40 CHF to CAD - 2 minutes ago
2.80 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
95.50 CAD to TL - 6 minutes ago
85 CAD to CHF - 7 minutes ago
60 JPY to EUR - 10 minutes ago
75.99 USD to CAD - 11 minutes ago
25.50 SEK to HKD - 12 minutes ago