Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Euro to Thai Baht (EUR/THB)

Euros (EUR) and Thai Bahts (THB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR THB indicates that how much Euro costs in Thai Baht currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from THB to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and THB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
EUR/THB ~ Change (Today): +0.05 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
35.7023 THB Thai Baht
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 00:35 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - THB) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/THB ~ Calculations
1500 EUR to THB:53,553.41
2000 EUR to THB:71,404.55
2500 EUR to THB:89,255.69
3000 EUR to THB:107,106.83
4000 EUR to THB:142,809.10
5000 EUR to THB:178,511.38
6000 EUR to THB:214,213.65
7000 EUR to THB:249,915.93
8000 EUR to THB:285,618.20
9000 EUR to THB:321,320.48
10000 EUR to THB:357,022.76
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/THBRateHistorical Rate - THB/EURRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 EUR to THB35.70228Sat, 25/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02801
Thu, 23/05/20191 EUR to THB35.71429Thu, 23/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02800
Wed, 22/05/20191 EUR to THB35.63462Wed, 22/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02806
Tue, 21/05/20191 EUR to THB35.67682Tue, 21/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02803
Mon, 20/05/20191 EUR to THB35.59625Mon, 20/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02809
Sun, 19/05/20191 EUR to THB35.54936Sun, 19/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02813
Sat, 18/05/20191 EUR to THB35.55407Sat, 18/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02813
Fri, 17/05/20191 EUR to THB35.55407Fri, 17/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02813
Thu, 16/05/20191 EUR to THB35.42295Thu, 16/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02823
Wed, 15/05/20191 EUR to THB35.34946Wed, 15/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02829
Tue, 14/05/20191 EUR to THB35.30928Tue, 14/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02832
Mon, 13/05/20191 EUR to THB35.53784Mon, 13/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02814
Sun, 12/05/20191 EUR to THB35.46394Sun, 12/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02820
Sat, 11/05/20191 EUR to THB35.44147Sat, 11/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02822
Fri, 10/05/20191 EUR to THB35.45996Fri, 10/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02820
Thu, 09/05/20191 EUR to THB35.66300Thu, 09/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02804
Wed, 08/05/20191 EUR to THB35.61996Wed, 08/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02807
Tue, 07/05/20191 EUR to THB35.70070Tue, 07/05/20191 THB to EUR0.02801

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2200 GBP to EUR - 0 minute ago
150 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
16.99 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
20.80 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
150 TL to HKD - 4 minutes ago
15000 USD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
200 GBP to SEK - 5 minutes ago
14 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
10.95 CAD to SEK - 7 minutes ago