Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.11%
    1.1060
    1.1053 ←→ 1.1097
  • GBP/USD -0.16%
    1.2902
    1.2894 ←→ 1.2970
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    108.65
    108.28 ←→ 108.70
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9933
    0.9891 ←→ 0.9935
  • AUD/USD -0.25%
    0.6786
    0.6784 ←→ 0.6815
  • EUR/GBP +0.08%
    0.8573
    0.8545 ←→ 0.8584

Euro to Swedish Kronor (EUR/SEK)

Euros (EUR) and Swedish Kronors (SEK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR SEK indicates that how much Euro costs in Swedish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SEK to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and SEK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
10.6642 SEK Swedish Kronor
Last Update: November 21, 2019 (Today) 19:25 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - SEK) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/SEK Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/SEKRateHistorical Rate - SEK/EURRate
Wed, 20/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.67121Wed, 20/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09371
Tue, 19/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.67420Tue, 19/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09368
Mon, 18/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.66172Mon, 18/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09379
Sun, 17/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.65532Sun, 17/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09385
Sat, 16/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.65532Sat, 16/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09385
Fri, 15/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.65101Fri, 15/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09389
Thu, 14/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.68592Thu, 14/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09358
Wed, 13/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.71961Wed, 13/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09329
Tue, 12/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.69779Tue, 12/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09348
Mon, 11/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.70338Mon, 11/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09343
Sun, 10/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.68569Sun, 10/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09358
Sat, 09/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.68569Sat, 09/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09358
Fri, 08/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.69478Fri, 08/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09350
Thu, 07/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.63257Thu, 07/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09405
Wed, 06/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.65589Wed, 06/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09384
Tue, 05/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.69743Tue, 05/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09348
Mon, 04/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.70661Mon, 04/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09340
Sun, 03/11/20191 EUR to SEK10.68036Sun, 03/11/20191 SEK to EUR0.09363

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.50 CAD to SEK - 0 minute ago
125 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
6.60 HKD to SEK - 0 minute ago
750 TL to CAD - 1 minute ago
60 EUR to TL - 1 minute ago
95 EUR to RUB - 3 minutes ago
75.90 USD to RUB - 4 minutes ago
4 JPY to RUB - 6 minutes ago
225 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
40 HKD to RUB - 6 minutes ago