Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1024
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.31%
    1.2383
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY +0.17%
    107.73
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.03%
    0.9613
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD -0.18%
    0.6125
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.27%
    0.8907
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8910

Euro to Swedish Kronor (EUR/SEK)

Euros (EUR) and Swedish Kronors (SEK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR SEK indicates that how much Euro costs in Swedish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SEK to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and SEK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.34 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
10.9380 SEK Swedish Kronor
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 06:22 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - SEK) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/SEK Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/SEKRateHistorical Rate - SEK/EURRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 EUR to SEK10.91631Tue, 31/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09161
Mon, 30/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.06353Mon, 30/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09039
Sun, 29/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.06742Sun, 29/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09036
Sat, 28/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.03331Sat, 28/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09063
Fri, 27/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.02268Fri, 27/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09072
Thu, 26/03/20201 EUR to SEK10.98299Thu, 26/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09105
Wed, 25/03/20201 EUR to SEK10.97455Wed, 25/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09112
Tue, 24/03/20201 EUR to SEK10.97696Tue, 24/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09110
Mon, 23/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.11871Mon, 23/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.08994
Sun, 22/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.16428Sun, 22/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.08957
Sat, 21/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.10491Sat, 21/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09005
Fri, 20/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.11553Fri, 20/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.08996
Thu, 19/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.09108Thu, 19/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09016
Wed, 18/03/20201 EUR to SEK11.19410Wed, 18/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.08933
Tue, 17/03/20201 EUR to SEK10.89530Tue, 17/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09178
Mon, 16/03/20201 EUR to SEK10.88898Mon, 16/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09184
Sun, 15/03/20201 EUR to SEK10.83746Sun, 15/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09227
Sat, 14/03/20201 EUR to SEK10.79556Sat, 14/03/20201 SEK to EUR0.09263

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
75 JPY to CAD - 2 minutes ago
150 HKD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
90 TL to CAD - 2 minutes ago
125 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
10 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
15.10 GBP to CAD - 5 minutes ago
50.95 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago