Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.03%
    1.1086
    1.1071 ←→ 1.1099
  • GBP/USD +0.67%
    1.3137
    1.3036 ←→ 1.3153
  • USD/JPY +0.07%
    109.94
    109.83 ←→ 110.10
  • USD/CHF +0.11%
    0.9697
    0.9684 ←→ 0.9728
  • AUD/USD -0.14%
    0.6835
    0.6827 ←→ 0.6857
  • EUR/GBP -0.61%
    0.8440
    0.8424 ←→ 0.8501

Euro to Qatari Riyal (EUR/QAR)

Euros (EUR) and Qatari Riyals (QAR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR QAR indicates that how much Euro costs in Qatari Riyal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from QAR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and QAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.59 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
4.0595 QAR Qatari Riyal
Last Update: January 22, 2020 (Today) 17:10 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - QAR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/QAR Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/QARRateHistorical Rate - QAR/EURRate
Tue, 21/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.04038Tue, 21/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24750
Mon, 20/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.03949Mon, 20/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24756
Sun, 19/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.06143Sun, 19/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24622
Sat, 18/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.06143Sat, 18/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24622
Fri, 17/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.06323Fri, 17/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24611
Thu, 16/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.07738Thu, 16/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24526
Wed, 15/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.06065Wed, 15/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24627
Tue, 14/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.05252Tue, 14/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24676
Mon, 13/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.07885Mon, 13/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24517
Sun, 12/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.04937Sun, 12/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24695
Sat, 11/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.04937Sat, 11/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24695
Fri, 10/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.05072Fri, 10/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24687
Thu, 09/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.04442Thu, 09/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24725
Wed, 08/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.04667Wed, 08/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24712
Tue, 07/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.05839Tue, 07/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24640
Mon, 06/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.07519Mon, 06/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24539
Sun, 05/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.06428Sun, 05/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24605
Sat, 04/01/20201 EUR to QAR4.06428Sat, 04/01/20201 QAR to EUR0.24605

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 CAD to SEK - 0 minute ago
200 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
20 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
4 TL to CAD - 2 minutes ago
2.95 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
1000 CHF to HKD - 5 minutes ago
200 SEK to USD - 6 minutes ago
5 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
250 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago