Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1292
    1.1279 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.59%
    1.2671
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    109.60
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.75%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6970
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.95%
    0.8915
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (EUR/PEN)

Euros (EUR) and Peruvian Nuevo Sols (PEN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR PEN indicates that how much Euro costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.47 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
3.8738 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: June 6, 2020 (Today) 19:36 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/PEN Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/EURRate
Fri, 05/06/20201 EUR to PEN3.87422Fri, 05/06/20201 PEN to EUR0.25812
Thu, 04/06/20201 EUR to PEN3.89235Thu, 04/06/20201 PEN to EUR0.25691
Wed, 03/06/20201 EUR to PEN3.82565Wed, 03/06/20201 PEN to EUR0.26139
Tue, 02/06/20201 EUR to PEN3.79466Tue, 02/06/20201 PEN to EUR0.26353
Mon, 01/06/20201 EUR to PEN3.81140Mon, 01/06/20201 PEN to EUR0.26237
Sun, 31/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.81656Sun, 31/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26202
Sat, 30/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.81148Sat, 30/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26237
Fri, 29/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.80690Fri, 29/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26268
Thu, 28/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.80859Thu, 28/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26256
Wed, 27/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.79688Wed, 27/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26337
Tue, 26/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.77154Tue, 26/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26514
Mon, 25/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.73752Mon, 25/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26756
Sun, 24/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.73339Sun, 24/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26785
Sat, 23/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.73705Sat, 23/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26759
Fri, 22/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.73705Fri, 22/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26759
Thu, 21/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.73675Thu, 21/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26761
Wed, 20/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.73998Wed, 20/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26738
Tue, 19/05/20201 EUR to PEN3.74672Tue, 19/05/20201 PEN to EUR0.26690

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
45 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
500 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
30 GBP to USD - 2 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
20 EUR to TL - 4 minutes ago
17 HKD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
80.40 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago