Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1732
    1.1723 ←→ 1.1807
  • GBP/USD -0.18%
    1.3048
    1.3044 ←→ 1.3132
  • USD/JPY +0.59%
    106.59
    105.93 ←→ 106.69
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9178
    0.9106 ←→ 0.9177
  • AUD/USD -0.15%
    0.7139
    0.7136 ←→ 0.7190
  • EUR/GBP +0.16%
    0.8994
    0.8969 ←→ 0.9010

Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (EUR/PEN)

Euros (EUR) and Peruvian Nuevo Sols (PEN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR PEN indicates that how much Euro costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.03 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
4.1782 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: August 11, 2020 (Today) 20:42 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/PEN Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/EURRate
Mon, 10/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.18269Mon, 10/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.23908
Sun, 09/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.19170Sun, 09/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.23857
Sat, 08/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.18972Sat, 08/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.23868
Fri, 07/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.19121Fri, 07/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.23859
Thu, 06/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.20681Thu, 06/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.23771
Wed, 05/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.20370Wed, 05/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.23789
Tue, 04/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.19504Tue, 04/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.23838
Mon, 03/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.16655Mon, 03/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.24001
Sun, 02/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.16427Sun, 02/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.24014
Sat, 01/08/20201 EUR to PEN4.16427Sat, 01/08/20201 PEN to EUR0.24014
Fri, 31/07/20201 EUR to PEN4.16525Fri, 31/07/20201 PEN to EUR0.24008
Thu, 30/07/20201 EUR to PEN4.16341Thu, 30/07/20201 PEN to EUR0.24019
Wed, 29/07/20201 EUR to PEN4.12103Wed, 29/07/20201 PEN to EUR0.24266
Tue, 28/07/20201 EUR to PEN4.11875Tue, 28/07/20201 PEN to EUR0.24279
Mon, 27/07/20201 EUR to PEN4.13202Mon, 27/07/20201 PEN to EUR0.24201
Sun, 26/07/20201 EUR to PEN4.12131Sun, 26/07/20201 PEN to EUR0.24264
Sat, 25/07/20201 EUR to PEN4.12131Sat, 25/07/20201 PEN to EUR0.24264
Fri, 24/07/20201 EUR to PEN4.11476Fri, 24/07/20201 PEN to EUR0.24303

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.99 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
30 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
45 USD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
90 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
5500 EUR to GBP - 3 minutes ago
60.25 USD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
10.50 EUR to HKD - 6 minutes ago
35 TL to USD - 8 minutes ago
6000 JPY to HKD - 10 minutes ago
150 RUB to CAD - 10 minutes ago