Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.2170
    1.2160 ←→ 1.2178
  • GBP/USD -0.03%
    1.3729
    1.3727 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.07%
    103.57
    103.49 ←→ 103.58
  • USD/CHF +0.03%
    0.8859
    0.8847 ←→ 0.8862
  • AUD/USD -0.03%
    0.7761
    0.7758 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.10%
    0.8866
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8867

Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (EUR/PEN)

Euros (EUR) and Peruvian Nuevo Sols (PEN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR PEN indicates that how much Euro costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
4.4098 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: January 22, 2021 (Today) 00:59 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/PEN Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/EURRate
Thu, 21/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.40603Thu, 21/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22696
Wed, 20/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.37877Wed, 20/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22837
Tue, 19/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.38484Tue, 19/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22806
Mon, 18/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.36763Mon, 18/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22896
Sun, 17/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.36537Sun, 17/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22908
Sat, 16/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.36537Sat, 16/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22908
Fri, 15/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.36590Fri, 15/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22905
Thu, 14/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.39010Thu, 14/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22779
Wed, 13/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.39443Wed, 13/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22756
Tue, 12/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.40576Tue, 12/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22698
Mon, 11/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.39426Mon, 11/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22757
Sun, 10/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.41153Sun, 10/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22668
Sat, 09/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.41153Sat, 09/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22668
Fri, 08/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.40980Fri, 08/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22677
Thu, 07/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.44754Thu, 07/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22484
Wed, 06/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.46216Wed, 06/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22411
Tue, 05/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.46421Tue, 05/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22400
Mon, 04/01/20211 EUR to PEN4.44567Mon, 04/01/20211 PEN to EUR0.22494

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
100 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
25.50 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
150 CAD to CHF - 4 minutes ago
200 CAD to TL - 6 minutes ago
10 JPY to CAD - 7 minutes ago
75 EUR to TL - 8 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 9 minutes ago
5.95 CAD to TL - 11 minutes ago