Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.08%
    1.0990
    1.0951 ←→ 1.1053
  • GBP/USD -0.85%
    1.2777
    1.2761 ←→ 1.2919
  • USD/JPY -1.60%
    107.84
    107.78 ←→ 109.68
  • USD/CHF +0.02%
    0.9678
    0.9611 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -1.65%
    0.6462
    0.6435 ←→ 0.6586
  • EUR/GBP +0.80%
    0.8603
    0.8522 ←→ 0.8609

Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (EUR/PEN)

Euros (EUR) and Peruvian Nuevo Sols (PEN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR PEN indicates that how much Euro costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.56 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
3.7987 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: February 28, 2020 (Today) 16:04 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/PEN Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/EURRate
Thu, 27/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.77991Thu, 27/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.26456
Wed, 26/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.72014Wed, 26/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.26881
Tue, 25/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.71164Tue, 25/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.26942
Mon, 24/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.69563Mon, 24/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27059
Sun, 23/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.67354Sun, 23/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27222
Sat, 22/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.67354Sat, 22/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27222
Fri, 21/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.67767Fri, 21/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27191
Thu, 20/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.66127Thu, 20/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27313
Wed, 19/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.65324Wed, 19/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27373
Tue, 18/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.65461Tue, 18/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27363
Mon, 17/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.66266Mon, 17/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27303
Sun, 16/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.66147Sun, 16/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27311
Sat, 15/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.66147Sat, 15/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27311
Fri, 14/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.66425Fri, 14/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27291
Thu, 13/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.67050Thu, 13/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27244
Wed, 12/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.67163Wed, 12/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27236
Tue, 11/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.69990Tue, 11/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.27028
Mon, 10/02/20201 EUR to PEN3.70395Mon, 10/02/20201 PEN to EUR0.26998

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
750000 TL to USD - 0 minute ago
17.99 SEK to USD - 0 minute ago
25.20 USD to TL - 2 minutes ago
700000 USD to RUB - 3 minutes ago
500 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
150 JPY to HKD - 4 minutes ago
75 JPY to RUB - 5 minutes ago